Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Accord Highland Ooty

4/278 Doddabetta Junction, Kotagiri Road, Doddabetta, Ooty, India 643001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Deluxe Suite Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Valley View Room Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Valley View Room Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Valley View Room Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Deluxe Suite Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Bathroom Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Bathroom Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Hotel Interior Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Hotel Interior Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Lounge Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Season Multi-Cuisine Restaurant Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Interior Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Lounge Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Rose Garden Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Valley view room Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Meeting Room
Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Valley view room Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Deluxe Suite Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Deluxe Suite Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Meeting Room Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Wax World Museum Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Ooty Lake Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Tea Factory Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Doddebetta Peak Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Nilgiris Train Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Nearby View Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Rose Garden Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Nearby Attraction
Area: Doddabetta Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 32 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
John G. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
Good location. Cut short our Pre-paid stay

Staff
5
We left after one night,even though we had prepaid and had no refund. We booked a suite. The bedroom area was fine.The sofas and chairs in the sitting room were so badly stained we did not use them.The shower and bathtub was so disgusting we did not use this either. The temperature dropped considerably in the evening,the hotel staff were obliging and brought a heater,still very cold,slept in a dressing gown to keep warm. Inside the hotel,on the corridor outside our room there was a large male monkey wandering around. The hotel is in a brilliant location,but sadly the hotel is built in such away that the rooms do not take in the views - ours overlooked rooftops. The Internet does not work in the rooms,and is just about useless in the reception area. We travel for 4 months of the year ,in a range of accommodation and this hotel is poor.
Report this review
Prashant S. Couples India, December 9, 2014
Nice and pleasant stay

good location, pleasant and helpful staff and good food
7.7
The stay was pleasant and nice. Its location is good as its away from the main town. Worth a visit. Decent food and very helpful staff
Report this review
Shasirekha S. Families with young children Singapore, November 7, 2014
Its a kids friendly place

Kids club, hotel view/location and customer service
8.3
You can safely choose this hotel. Its a kids friendly hotel as they have kids club. The hotel staffs are friendly and the restaurant food is good. But heater works slow as it takes time to get the hot water. The hotel has to maintain the room well or overtime it might be in bad condition. I am satisfied with this hotel. They have room heater, hot water flask.
Report this review
Subin R. Couples India, October 6, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location,Comfortable room and view
8.3
Nice and good
Report this review
Ramamurthy N. Families with young children India, October 4, 2014
Good location and clean hotel

Location, Cleanliness, events
8.7
Good stay
Report this review
Shilpa S. Families with young children India, May 11, 2014
This hotel had a great view of mountains.

Good view, relaxing and away from city
8
Excellent
Report this review
Anil A. Families with young children India, April 1, 2014
Value for money, exciting fun filled evenings.

1. Facilities and cleanliness 2. Good Food 3. Evening entertainment family events.
8.3
Enjoyed our stay at Accord Highland, Very quiet location away from the city (around 4 Kms), the surrounding is very scenic. The hotel was clean with all basic amenities available and with a very well supported and hospitable staff. The evenings were fun filled with various activities organized by the hotel staff.
Report this review
Hilal A. Solo travelers Oman, January 14, 2014
Very nice hotel and restaurant

Nice location. Great dinner. Quiet place
8.3
I like it. I recommend this hotel for a friend. Ooty is a very beautiful countryside with tea gardens.
Report this review
Venkat S. Families with young children India, December 30, 2013
Exotic location wise

Location reach and staff
6.3
Confused beginning , rooms paid for deluxe suite and had to adjust in standard room for 1 night for weird reasons., no sight seeing ideas from hotel, poor quality sanitary wares, no care for Chauffeurs.
Report this review
Shalu B. Couples India, December 28, 2013
Scenic view but no value for money

Only and only the view
6
Initially we checked in a family suite, on repetative demand for tea kettle the same was not arranged and then because of some water blockage issue in the bathroom we had to change the room. Then we were given a so called honeymoon deluxe room, the double bed were sort of seperated and were really inconvenient to sleep. As they were sort of slipping on the floor and multiple times we have to get up and join them both. We had paid for 1 extra bed and on repetative request only that extra bed was arranged. THat extra bed had wheels and was shifting on each move.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Exterior lookAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Deluxe SuiteAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Valley View Room Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Valley View Room Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Valley View Room Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Deluxe Suite Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - BathroomAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - BathroomAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Hotel InteriorAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Hotel InteriorAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - LoungeAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Season Multi-Cuisine RestaurantAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - InteriorAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - LoungeAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Rose GardenAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Valley view roomAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Meeting RoomAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Valley view roomAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Deluxe SuiteAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Deluxe SuiteAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Meeting RoomAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Wax World MuseumAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Ooty LakeAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Tea FactoryAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Doddebetta PeakAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Nilgiris TrainAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Nearby ViewAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Rose GardenAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Nearby AttractionAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Nearby AttractionAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Nearby AttractionAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - LobbyAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Exterior LookAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Exterior LookAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - 8 bed suiteAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Sports clubAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Indoor ActivitesAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Cricket facilitiesAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Ball RoomAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Exterior LookAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Exterior LookAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Garden facilityAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - 8 bed suiteAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - External viewAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - 8 bed suiteAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - corridorAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - meeting roomAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Table TenniesAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - bon fireAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - kids play zoneAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Garden sit outAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - our TeamAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Garden viewAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Traditional WelcomeAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Front DeskAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Air HockeyAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - BilliordsAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Bon FireAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Surrounding viewAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Play areaAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - RestaurantAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - RestaurantAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Exterior ViewAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - 8 bed suite living roomAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - 8 bed suite Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - bon fireAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Hand Foot ballAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Exterior viewAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Multi utility shopAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - SwingersAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - 8bed suiteAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Candle light dinner..


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08