or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Accord Highland Ooty

4/278 Doddabetta Junction, Kotagiri Road, Doddabetta, Ooty, India 643001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Deluxe Suite Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Deluxe Honeymoon Room Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Deluxe Honeymoon Room Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Valley View Room Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Valley View Room Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Valley View Room Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Valley View Room Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Valley View Room Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Valley View Room Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Valley View Room Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Deluxe Suite Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Bathroom Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Bathroom Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Guest Floor Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Room Interior Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Hotel Interior
Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Hotel Interior Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Lounge Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Lobby with Fire Place Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Season Multi-Cuisine Restaurant Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Zodiac Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Reception Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Hotel Interior Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Hotel At Night Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - View from Room Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Main Building Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Entrance Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Lounge
Area: Doddabetta Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Shilpa S. Families with young children India, May 11, 2014
This hotel had a great view of mountains.

Good view, relaxing and away from city
8
Excellent
Anil A. Families with young children India, April 1, 2014
Value for money, exciting fun filled evenings.

1. Facilities and cleanliness 2. Good Food 3. Evening entertainment family events.
8.3
Enjoyed our stay at Accord Highland, Very quiet location away from the city (around 4 Kms), the surrounding is very scenic. The hotel was clean with all basic amenities available and with a very well supported and hospitable staff. The evenings were fun filled with various activities organized by the hotel staff.
Hilal A. Solo travelers Oman, January 14, 2014
Very nice hotel and restaurant

Nice location. Great dinner. Quiet place
8.3
I like it. I recommend this hotel for a friend. Ooty is a very beautiful countryside with tea gardens.
Venkat S. Families with young children India, December 30, 2013
Exotic location wise

Location reach and staff
6.3
Confused beginning , rooms paid for deluxe suite and had to adjust in standard room for 1 night for weird reasons., no sight seeing ideas from hotel, poor quality sanitary wares, no care for Chauffeurs.
Shalu B. Couples India, December 28, 2013
Scenic view but no value for money

Only and only the view
6
Initially we checked in a family suite, on repetative demand for tea kettle the same was not arranged and then because of some water blockage issue in the bathroom we had to change the room. Then we were given a so called honeymoon deluxe room, the double bed were sort of seperated and were really inconvenient to sleep. As they were sort of slipping on the floor and multiple times we have to get up and join them both. We had paid for 1 extra bed and on repetative request only that extra bed was arranged. THat extra bed had wheels and was shifting on each move.
Jacques E. Couples France, December 13, 2013
enjoyed the surroundings & service

location, ambiance & service
6.7
On the whole the stay was enjoyable, though the maintenance was poor and there is no bar & minibar service! The good service of the staff is appreciable.
Varatharajan R. Couples India, December 2, 2013
Great experience

Calm environment, nice view and attentive staffs.
8
Simply superb. But no bar and no shuttle services to the city. Peaceful and pleasent environment.
Thusith P. Families with young children Sri Lanka, November 4, 2013
Unforgetable

Friendly Staff, Good food, Confotable room
9.7
It was excellant, unforgetable experiance to me and my family after a long lime and one of the best places that we have visited so far. Very good staff including GM - Mr. Santan who was personally attentive for all matters in the Hotel.
Mili S. Couples India, September 2, 2013
Would not recommend

location, view and comfort
6.7
I would say not a great experience. The location of the hotel is very good, though its little far from the city centre about 5 kms but its breathtaking view is mindblowing. Apart from the good view and comfortable rooms rest everything needs improvement. The food is too expensive and its not worth it. Taste is bad, not worth paying so much. One average meal for two people will cost minimum 1000 rupees. On our 2nd day of stay there was a problem with hit water (though such things are not expected in hill station where hot water is bare minimum) and they took a while fixing it and wasted our time. After fixing the geyser they left the bathroom untidy and we had to again call room service for cleaning. They don't have basic ideas of courtesy which is needed to run a hotel. After so much disappointments there were no apologies at all, neither they offered anything complementary to make up the time they wasted for us. I found the ftont desk reception guy very rude who was on duty at that time. One staff called Manikanthan in the restaurant was very helpful and courteous. Apart from this rooms are spacious and comfy (delux suite).
Avinash K. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Good city, average hotel

View is good, very cold weather
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Accord Highland Ooty OotyAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Deluxe SuiteAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Deluxe Honeymoon RoomAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Deluxe Honeymoon RoomAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Valley View Room Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Valley View Room Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Valley View Room Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Valley View Room Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Valley View Room Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Valley View Room Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Valley View Room Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - Deluxe Suite Accord Highland Ooty Ooty - BathroomAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - BathroomAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Guest FloorAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Room InteriorAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Hotel InteriorAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Hotel InteriorAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - LoungeAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Lobby with Fire PlaceAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Season Multi-Cuisine RestaurantAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - ZodiacAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - ReceptionAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Hotel InteriorAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Hotel At NightAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - View from RoomAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Main BuildingAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - EntranceAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - LoungeAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - LoungeAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - LobbyAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - DeskAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - ViewAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Night ViewAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Rose GardenAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Valley view roomAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Valley view roomAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Meeting RoomAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Valley view roomAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Valley view roomAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Valley view roomAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Deluxe SuiteAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Deluxe SuiteAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Meeting RoomAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - EntranceAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - ReceptionAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - RestaurantAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - RestaurantAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - RestaurantAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Wax World MuseumAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Ooty LakeAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Tea FactoryAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Doddebetta PeakAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Nilgiris TrainAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Nearby ViewAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Rose GardenAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Nearby AttractionAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Nearby AttractionAccord Highland Ooty Ooty - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3A07