or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Accordia Dago Hotel

Jl. Dago Golf Raya no. 49, Dago, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Deluxe room Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Room Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Superior Room Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Room Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Balcony/Terrace Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Entrance Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Bathroom
Area: Dago Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, October 19, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, value for money, basic room
8
July M. Families with older children Indonesia, October 12, 2014
Family hotel

Good view, nice location, and clean
10
THe hotel is in the mountain, and very close to golf range.
Aldhy S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 6, 2014
Good Hotel to spend the night near Tahura Djuanda

Big Room, Central Location & fair Food
7.7
it was so great ...
Caroline C. Families with young children Indonesia, October 5, 2014
Nice room & view but build not on a nice location

Balcony , cheap and nice room
7
The first time i was there i thought i was mistaken since the location it build its on the native village area, the room is overall pleasant except from the bathroom equipment. I went there on idul adha, over the balcony you can here more than 5 mosques hailing to each other luckily i was really tired so i only having a hardtime when i was going to sleep. But on the other hand i had another family sleeping on the other room complaining can't sleep theough the night. And don't get me started in the oh so so simple breakfast, I'm sure they can put more on the menu.you can see my room while you eating yor breakfast. The reception desk just make it to my worst of worst list since it just like a service area.
Caroline C. Families with young children Indonesia, October 5, 2014
Nice room with balcony but no staff available

Balcony , nice room and cheap
7
The first time i was there i thought i was mistaken since the location it build its on the native village area, the room is overall pleasant except from the bathroom equipment. I went there on idul adha, over the balcony you can here more than 5 mosques hailing to each other luckily i was really tired so i only having a hardtime when i was going to sleep. But on the other hand i had another family sleeping on the other room complaining can't sleep theough the night. And don't get me started in the oh so so simple breakfast, I'm sure they can put more on the menu.you can see my room while you eating yor breakfast. The reception desk just make it to my worst of worst list since it just like a service area.
Inneke K. Groups Indonesia, September 11, 2014
Good Staff, Good for Backpacker traveller

Good Staff, Good Staff, Good Staff
5
I stayed for 4D3N. First impression, THERE IS NO LIFT/ESCALATOR, only stairs. I stayed at 4th floor underground, meaning the floor is not go UP but go DOWN, it is possible coz the hotel location is in the hill. So, if you want to stay at this hotel, try not to bring big luggage. Also, there was no phone at the room, if you need something, you must go up to receptionist in the first floor, not convenient. The location of the hotel not convenient, it was difficult to get taxi, must call and must wait 20-30 minutes. For breakfast, it is very simple breakfast. There was no WIFI in the room, only at public area, meaning you must go out from your room if you want to enjoy WIFI. The room also smelly, especially the toilet, coz no air sucker inside of toilet. The water heater must wait 5-10 minutes then you can enjoy it. and from the room 4th floor, every morning around 5 am local time, you will heard of adzan/praying call for muslim. So, don't be surprised.
Wendy D. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2014
"Just ok" hotel

View, surrounding
7
I had some unpleasant things during my stay here. One of them is about parking lot, very limited space and I need to be disturbed three times during my sleep and my breakfast just to move my car, which I think they should do the valet here. Second, which also very annoying, is the electricity limit in the room, so when I turn on everything in the room (TV, AC, water boiler, etc), suddenly it went black out, tried several times and turn off the boiler (the boiler is surprisingly also the old model, not the 2 minutes boiler, so it took time to boil water) and everythings fine. One last thing is the pictures shown in the ad are different from what I got.
Muhamad R. Groups Malaysia, August 27, 2014
COmfortable

nice hotel with comfortable room
7
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2014
Nice Hotel Affordable Price

Affordable Price, Nice View and Comfortable
8
Susanto S. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2014
Great Room, Worth Pay

Clean and Huge Room, Strategic Location and Attentive Staffs.
8.7
It was awesome stay and the room was clean with good interior design. Beside that the staffs are attentive and helpful, even the wifi are a little bit slow but we have a nice stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Accordia Dago Hotel BandungAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Deluxe roomAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Deluxe RoomAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Superior RoomAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Deluxe RoomAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Balcony/TerraceAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - EntranceAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - RestaurantAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B06