Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Accordia Dago Hotel

Jl. Dago Golf Raya no. 49, Dago, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Deluxe room Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Room Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Superior Room Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Room Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Balcony/Terrace Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Entrance Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Bathroom
Area: Dago Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 175 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Senjaya L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 12, 2015
Nice and clean hotel, located in main street.

Good view of Bandung city, big room and clean
7.7
Parking area is to small.
Report this review
Laurentius H. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2015
Small hotel but comfortable & cheap

Cheap , clean & roomy
7.7
I like this small hotel and I plan to stay there again someday
Report this review
Ahmad Z. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2015
Nice hotel, good view as hilly site hotel

clean, good view, wider room, but located a bit further from city
7.3
i am satisfy with the hotel condition and staff service.
Report this review
Khatamal A. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2015
Comfort for Budget Traveller

Rooms
7.3
Mediocre
Report this review
Afni S. Couples Indonesia, April 7, 2015
cozy hotel

great big room, good price, clean
9.3
I have a wonderful stay. The room was big and cozy. Woody and have a great view. Location is near to a lot of cafe. And its also near to the famous Tebing Keraton by motorcycle.
Report this review
Andra H. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2015
Cheap price, great accommodation

Cheap price, Big room, Nice staff
9.7
The parking space is limited. The room is big for the price and comfort.
Report this review
Mohammad R. Solo travelers Singapore, March 18, 2015
Accordia Dago

Value For Money, Clean & Quiet
7.7
Pleasant stay.
Report this review
Achmad I. Business travelers Indonesia, March 18, 2015
nice hotel with nice staff

nice, clean, large
6
it is a nice hotel with good location. price is cheap, not expensive.
Report this review
Achmad I. Business travelers Indonesia, March 18, 2015
nice hotel with nice staff

nice, clean, large
6
it is a nice hotel with good location. price is cheap, not expensive.
Report this review
Bayu R. Couples Indonesia, February 28, 2015
the stairs are too high, the shower is slow..

no
4.3
the first time I came, they gave me no windows room which very uncomfortable for me then I request to use another room with additional charge... there is no wash bin and the shower water run very slowly..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Accordia Dago Hotel BandungAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Deluxe roomAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Deluxe RoomAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Superior RoomAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Deluxe RoomAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Balcony/TerraceAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - EntranceAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - RestaurantAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02