or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Accordia Dago Hotel

Jl. Dago Golf Raya no. 49, Dago, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Deluxe room Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Room Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Superior Room Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Room Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Balcony/Terrace Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Entrance Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Accordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Bathroom
Area: Dago Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Mohammed I. Families with young children Singapore, July 5, 2014
Great hotel in the hills with nice view of Bandung

Large rooms, friendly staff and nice view of Bandung City from rooms.
10
I stayed for 3 nites and will return soon. Will recommend this hotel to friends due to cleanliness and practical room rates. Good location in Dago hills and cool weather.
Mohammed I. Families with young children Singapore, July 5, 2014
Awesome

Comfortable large rooms, friendly staff, great view.
10
Very relaxing stay due to the fine cool weather of the hills. So many choices to visit due to great location. Staff very friendly and willing to give directions to guests.
Vonna V. Couples Indonesia, June 24, 2014
It was fun for our 2nd honeymoon

Yummy fried rice for breakfast, clean and big room
8
Gustom P. Groups Indonesia, June 22, 2014
So so..

Only cheap
5.3
Cheap, but parking lot are very small, there are worms in bathroom, shower are broken, hot water only stand for 2 minutes, bathroom mat are not suitable (water can't be absorb, so the floor become wet and dirty) no elevator, poor safety, not suitable for children and old people.
Norshahrizal S. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2014
CLEAN, FREE WIFI, CLOSE TO 24HOURS MART, QUIET

Breakfast, Quiet, Comfortable
8.3
We love our stay at Accordia especially my mom & mother in law. We book 2 family room. The staff friendly and always act fast when received complain. Breakfast was great and variety. Only the location at uphill and not too close to town. but don't worry, since you hire the car it easy to reach any location in bandung. Got free wifi at corridor area only. Overall, its give us a good experience stay in this hotel.
Febrianto F. Business travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2014
it was a short simple stay

friendly staf, clean public area, quiet comfortable room
5.7
it was a short simple stay, not much i hope for as i just stay there for 1 night. the bed was quiet comfortable but the rest just ok. the room is quiet spacious.
Fajar D. Groups Indonesia, May 24, 2014
A hotel like home. Comfort and nice

The room is very comfort with their nice staff. Good price, nice holiday with Accordia Dago Hotel :D
7.3
Felt like home. Bedroom like mine, good view to the city and mountain.
Felix B. Families with older children Indonesia, May 23, 2014
Good Stay

huge room, value for money, friendly staff
8
Matthan S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 11, 2014
Good cheap hotel

cheap (we compared to other hotels in the area), new, friendly staff.
8
We are checking in at 3 PM and the room was ready. it was a small but quite clean room. when we want to get shower, the hot water was not running. We asked the staff about it and thankfully they were very attentive and in about 15 minutes the problem solved. however, after about an hour later the hot water was not running again. but this time, i didn't mention it to the hotel staff because i can take shower in freezing water (my wife and my baby surely couldn't). overall, nice cheap hotel with new building if you want to take a rest in Dago area.
Novie R. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
great location

location, clean, friendly staff
8.3
great, nice place, but need to go downstair 4 downfloor, thanks we are young family, not with parents

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Accordia Dago Hotel BandungAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Deluxe roomAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Deluxe RoomAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Superior RoomAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Deluxe RoomAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Balcony/TerraceAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - EntranceAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - RestaurantAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomAccordia Dago Hotel Bandung - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A05