Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ace Hotel & Suites

United corner Brixton Street near Pioneer, Pasig, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 360 reviews

343 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (360)
Sort by:
Dannie L. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2016
Overnight Stay was excellent!
5.7
ACE Hotel & Suites is a very nice hotel and place. We don't have any negative much to say about the hotel but only with the front desk staff. They don't smile at all and pretty much busy with their assigned duties. We arrived at around 1PM but when I asked if the room is already available, the lady just said that there were still no room available and some maybe checking out soon. Then I asked that the check out time should be at 12 noon so why should we still be waiting for someone to check out at around passed 1 PM. But we decided to just eat our lunch first then come back at 2PM as our scheduled check in time. We were able to check in on time but still, I don't give much commendation with the customer service. Hope they will train them again and make sure to give a genuine smile.
Report this review
Judith N. Families with older children Philippines, May 26, 2016
Nice hotel
6.7
Very affordable
Report this review
Judith Q. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2016
It was a nice experienced. Excellent Rooms
6.7
Nice Food on the Buffet Area
Report this review
Rex V. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2016
2-words: Water Spa
5
no further comment
Report this review
Philip N. Solo travelers Philippines, April 29, 2016
Expensive but food is ok
4.3
What more can I say - you cannot use the swimming pool without paying additional money - which may be good for those who don't really need to swim.
Report this review
Jessie S. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2016
fine
6
actually this hotel ask for more money coz the spa and the pool is not included in there amenities it is seperated you must pay then you can use it it is not included in the package even the towel they ask to pay....i dont like the breakfast its limited...
Report this review
Rafael R. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2016
Very nice hotel
5.7
Room is nice with very clean. Breakfast buffet is ok.
Report this review
Mariano P. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2016
fun experience
6.7
fun!
Report this review
Mariza C. Families with older children Guam, April 19, 2016
Awesome!
6.7
I loved it, I would recommend the hotel to other people.
Report this review
Angel U. Groups Philippines, April 16, 2016
Hotel not bad but not great either
5
Stay was okay. Room a bit small. I am a frequent traveler and this is the first time I encountered being charged when my daughter requested for a 2nd bucket of ice. 5 star hotels gives unlimited ice, what's special about Ace Hotel's ice? And if you want to swim for free, don't book here.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 343 reviews Next page
Ace Hotel & Suites ManilaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - One Bedroom Living AreaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome AmenitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Figaro Coffee ShopAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Aaron Hair SalonAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Naked Nail Spa LoungeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Sky High LoungeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Party Party Family KTVAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Water SpaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - ToiletriesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome TreatAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Working DeskAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Rainfall Acupuncture Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - PoolsAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - PoolsAce Hotel & Suites Manila - PoolsAce Hotel & Suites Manila - PoolsAce Hotel & Suites Manila - SaunaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - PoolAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - KTVAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Wedding FunctionsAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Sky High BarAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Herbal PoolsAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel FacadeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08