or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ace Hotel & Suites

United corner Brixton Street near Pioneer, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel Lobby Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - One Bedroom Living Area Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome Amenities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Ballroom Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Conference Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Figaro Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Salon Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Naked Nail Spa Lounge Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities
Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
223 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (223)
Sort by:
Patricia G. Families with young children Philippines, February 21, 2015
The Spa is worth going back.

The Spa. Free breakfast is decent. Location.
6
Service could be better.
Patricia G. Families with young children Philippines, February 21, 2015
The Spa is worth going back to.

The Spa. Free breakfast is decent. Location.
5.7
It was okay. The only thing I appreciated was the Spa. Overall service needs improvement. It is so difficult to call their phone numbers. Been trying for 3 days but no one seems to answer or address concerns properly.
Thomas F. Business travelers United States of America, February 20, 2015
comfortable and classy

spa, room service, cleanliness
9.3
Great stay Needs lobby meeting spaces
Lionilia M. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2015
Valentines Getaway of the Family

The room, the wifi and the service itself
9.3
Our stay was excellent though it was just one day. Might book again next time. The facilities were fine at its best. We had so much fun and enjoyed the spa especially the herbal pool, steam and sauna room.
Princess C. Families with older children Philippines, February 15, 2015
Spa is really nice

Pools, food and location
8
Good place for a nearby place to relax and just be on astaycation weekend
Manuelito B. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
My weekend at the Ace Hotel & Suites

Best things in this hotel are basically the (1) water spa (2) rooms
7.7
My stay with the hotel was just okay, nothing outstanding at all. I just got dismayed by the valentine promo which includes a "romantic buffet dinner for 1". Marketing has not just given enough thought on the concept of "romantic dinner", let alone "valentines". Another disappointment was the reversal of the security deposit charged to my credit card account. We've settled our balances and has left the hotel but the reversal has not been initiated by the hotel. Further, been trying to reach them thru email and call, however my call does not get through. Was able to in fact reach the reservations desk, but I was directed to the trunkline again then was cut off. I am truly disappointed as I am expecting a more accommodating and assisting personnel for this case. At the same time, the hotel should automatically arrange for these reversals and not the customer having to follow it up.
Angelo H. Families with young children Philippines, January 16, 2015
Cozy place

View, pool, food choices
7
Everything is good
Maria P. Groups Philippines, January 10, 2015
We were all refreshed

The heated pools the saunas and steam bath and the clean rooms
8.7
It's been our family destination for 2 years now if we have time we go to enjoy the pools the food and the beds
Ratabongkot S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 4, 2015
Good value for money

Bed. Spa. Service
8
Bery good stay but a/c was too clod
Rocel V. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Excellent service at Ace Hotel & Suites

Most pleasant staff, spacious rooms, Ace Water Spa tickets included with each booking
9.7
Excellent! :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel FacadeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel LobbyAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - One Bedroom Living AreaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome AmenitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Conference Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Figaro Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - SalonAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Naked Nail Spa LoungeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08