or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ace Hotel & Suites

United corner Brixton Street near Pioneer, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel Lobby Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel Reception Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Deluxe Double Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Deluxe Twin Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - One Bedroom Living Area Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome Amenities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Bathroom Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Bathroom Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Bathroom Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Bathroom
Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Bathroom Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Bathroom Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Buffet Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Buffet Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Buffet Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Ballroom
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
188 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (188)
Sort by:
Randy G. Families with older children Philippines, October 29, 2014
Nice Hotel with spa

Room, location ,Ammenities
8.3
Nice hotel with spa. Location is good near city attractions. Room is big with wine as complimentary. For family, travelers and others.
Marianne C. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2014
(already mentioned above)

Location
7.3
Juvy A. Families with young children Philippines, October 19, 2014
Relaxing Staycation for the entire Family

Spa and Location
7.3
Sad to say that stay performance has deteriorated, since our last visit: (1) The SPA receptionist looks tired and seemed she needed a break. She was frowning the entire time. I told her thrice we are a party of 6 (4 adults and 2 kids) and she kept on billing me for 8! I explained nicely we are 4 adults and 2 kids and she SNAPPED at me and said I told her we were 8. Was she even listening? I had to let it go, since I was with my parents and kids and do not want to ruin our stay. What I way to start a supposedly relaxing spa. (2) At breakfast, it took the waiter ages to clean our table. I think they were understaffed. The manager, helself was helping in the kitchen, instead of directing on the floor. They ran out of clean glasses and cups and was slow in replenishing the spread. Next day breakfast was just okay. I used to love buffet breakfast at the Sky Lounge, Ace Hotel, with their wide food choices. But now, I think it is overpriced. We were also unable to use my parents Senior Citizen Cards. They explained prices were already discounted. P500 breakfast seemed full price to me. Net of the bad staff performance and mediocre breakfast, ACE remains my family choice of quick weekend staycation in the Metro.
Marianne C. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2014
Comfortable, but not ready to handle large crowds

Solicitous staff,good location, spa pool
7.3
Room feels a little small for the price, but it was very comfortable and with a marble bathroom. We had a problem with the safe (turned out to be a battery issue), and they made the effort to fix it. Also, after we reported there was no mineral water for the day, they sent it in. Breakfast on Sunday (we stayed two nights), however, was poor. Food keeps running out and was not being replenished quickly enough. I cannot imagine how the hotel will handle full occupancy, because the food and plates/cutlery insufficient, and there aren't enough wait staff to bus the tables.
Maria E. Groups Philippines, October 7, 2014
Nice hotel, nice staff

water spa, restaurant nearby, grocery nearby
7.7
Good
Ricky B. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2014
Great Hotel

The water spa, food and rooms
10
Awesome
Alex B. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2014
Nice hotel but customer care needs some work

Location, room quality, and cleanliness
7.3
It was a nice hotel and the rooms were big and very clean. I was just dissapointed on how the front desk failed to go an extra mile. I went out and it was drizzling so I asked if i could borrow an umbrella, they didnt get me 1. I asked for some consideration for a late check out since my conference will end at 12 noon and I had to go to the hotel from the conference site and pack up, but no consideration.
Ruel E. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2014
?

Room
4.7
Overpriced. Nice room, bad buffet
Peter B. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
Great hotel with excellent amenities

Spa, Location, rooms
9.7
Great stay, wifi all around hotel, comfortable rooms, great water spa, pool etc, reasonable buffet breakfast, comfortable beds
Rosabelle B. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
Relaxing Weekend Staycation

Professional hotel staff, efficient check-in and check-out process, clean and comfortable rooms
8.7
Hotel Staff were nice, responsive and efficient. Check-in and check-out process was quick and hassle-free. The room was smaller in size compared to other hotels that we have stayed in but the furnishings and amenities were top-notch. It was also a surprise to us that we have a free bottle of wine. The only problem we encountered was that we could hear the party happening next door as we turned in for the night. It wasn't overly loud but distracting enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel FacadeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel LobbyAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel ReceptionAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Deluxe DoubleAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Deluxe TwinAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - One Bedroom Living AreaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome AmenitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BuffetAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BuffetAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BuffetAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Conference Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Figaro Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Share TeaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - SalonAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Naked Nail Spa LoungeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BuffetAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - InteriorAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Balcony/TerraceAce Hotel & Suites Manila - ReceptionAce Hotel & Suites Manila - LobbyAce Hotel & Suites Manila - InteriorAce Hotel & Suites Manila - InteriorAce Hotel & Suites Manila - InteriorAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C07