or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ace Hotel & Suites

United corner Brixton Street near Pioneer, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel Lobby Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - One Bedroom Living Area Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome Amenities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Ballroom Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Conference Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Figaro Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Salon Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Naked Nail Spa Lounge Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities
Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
214 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (214)
Sort by:
Angelo H. Families with young children Philippines, January 16, 2015
Cozy place

View, pool, food choices
7
Everything is good
Maria P. Groups Philippines, January 10, 2015
We were all refreshed

The heated pools the saunas and steam bath and the clean rooms
8.7
It's been our family destination for 2 years now if we have time we go to enjoy the pools the food and the beds
Ratabongkot S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 4, 2015
Good value for money

Bed. Spa. Service
8
Bery good stay but a/c was too clod
Rocel V. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Excellent service at Ace Hotel & Suites

Most pleasant staff, spacious rooms, Ace Water Spa tickets included with each booking
9.7
Excellent! :)
Cherrie A. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
not guest friendly

location,pool area,nice view of the city
6.3
The room was nice and spacious,8th fl view wss great,and the pool area was relaxing.however, they charged us P500 for a lipstick stain on the beddings. And accidentally left 1 towel at the shower/locker room don't provide towels, so they were charging us P1000 FOR 1 USED TOWEL that was left in the shower room. Good thing my husband complained and the manager gave us consideration and did not charge us anymore.and they only allow a single entry to the pool good for 4hours. They are so strict with their rules.it is the only hotel with a very strict policy that we have encountered.
Kristine C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
nice hotel

water spa, room, sky high bar
7.7
This hotel is beautiful inside and out. The room is big and the bed is comfortable. The hotel is very relaxing. Our family enjoyed the fireworks display during their new year's countdown at sky high bar. I love the goodies which includes souvenir items of ace hotel but i'm a bit disappointed with the party buffet because it's just more of a pica-pica. It would be great if they add more foods to choose from. Otherwise, we had a good stay and i consider coming back soon.
Danilo C. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2014
Value for your money. :)

The comfy room, facilities and the staff
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel...my girlfriend is hard to impress in terms of hotel cleanliness and facilities but she liked it there.. :)
Aileen M. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2014
great but poor wifi connection

food, spa and ammenities
10
everything was great except for poor wifi connection
Rosalie B. Groups Philippines, December 26, 2014
It was amazing!

The spa, room, location
8.7
It was worth the stay and the money for my stay. The room is clean and very cozy. It was an amazing rest for me. :-)
Ernest L. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2014
Wonderful Christmas Eve

Amenities, cleanliness, staff
10
Excellent!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel FacadeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel LobbyAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - One Bedroom Living AreaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome AmenitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Conference Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Figaro Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - SalonAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Naked Nail Spa LoungeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06