or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ace Hotel & Suites

United corner Brixton Street near Pioneer, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel Lobby Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel Reception Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Deluxe Double Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Deluxe Twin Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - One Bedroom Living Area Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome Amenities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Bathroom Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Bathroom Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Bathroom Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Bathroom
Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Bathroom Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Bathroom Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Buffet Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Buffet Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Buffet Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Ballroom
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
182 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (182)
Sort by:
Ruel E. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2014
?

Room
4.7
Overpriced. Nice room, bad buffet
Peter B. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
Great hotel with excellent amenities

Spa, Location, rooms
9.7
Great stay, wifi all around hotel, comfortable rooms, great water spa, pool etc, reasonable buffet breakfast, comfortable beds
Rosabelle B. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
Relaxing Weekend Staycation

Professional hotel staff, efficient check-in and check-out process, clean and comfortable rooms
8.7
Hotel Staff were nice, responsive and efficient. Check-in and check-out process was quick and hassle-free. The room was smaller in size compared to other hotels that we have stayed in but the furnishings and amenities were top-notch. It was also a surprise to us that we have a free bottle of wine. The only problem we encountered was that we could hear the party happening next door as we turned in for the night. It wasn't overly loud but distracting enough.
Lovely V. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2014
the best staycation

water spa is the best attraction they have
8.7
my bestfriend and I stay there to celebrate her birthday... they help me set up a surprise birthday for her... thanks ace for sure we will come back =))... even the sky bar is not accommodation at all....it's still a great moments...
Alpha A. Business travelers Philippines, August 28, 2014
First Time ACE customer

Location, Space of Room, Water Spa
6.3
Norman G. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2014
A water spa that has no drinking water
4
Not good. They let you pay for additional water. They also dont serve water in a pitcher. A water spa without water.
Maria E. Groups Philippines, August 22, 2014
Good hotel

water spa, nice staff, reasonably accessible
6.3
As this is one of my many stays, I won't get into the details. Suffice to say, I like booking in this hotel and I am satisfied. However, I do find the check in and check out time to be too slow that it builds up a queue at the lobby. This is especially so during weekends. So they need to improve on that. Also, the curtains need to be washed regularly too. I think they forget to do that.
Ysmael C. Families with young children Philippines, August 13, 2014
Relaxing water massage

The water spa, new hotel, they have 7-11
8.7
staffs are not that friendly. I didnt print my voucher so he asked 10pesos from me. For me its ok but he didnt asked me in a courteous way. Same when we checked out but a girl this time, they dont smile, they dont greet, They're lucky coz im not in the mood to have arguements with anybody that time, I'm tired and sleepy already. But with the water massage it was really good. I will definetely go back! I hope next time their staffs already learned how to smile and treat their guest with respect
Kee M. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2014
good and bad about ace hotel

clean and helpful staff
7.3
The buffet breakfast is very limited choice, the same food on my three days stay, bathroom does not have vanity top, very inconvenient, I only rate it 7
Edwin M. Families with young children Philippines, August 3, 2014
kid friendly

room, ammenities, swimming pool and spa
6.7
very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel FacadeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel LobbyAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel ReceptionAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Deluxe DoubleAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Deluxe TwinAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - One Bedroom Living AreaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome AmenitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BuffetAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BuffetAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BuffetAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Conference Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Figaro Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Share TeaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - SalonAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Naked Nail Spa LoungeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BuffetAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - InteriorAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Balcony/TerraceAce Hotel & Suites Manila - ReceptionAce Hotel & Suites Manila - LobbyAce Hotel & Suites Manila - InteriorAce Hotel & Suites Manila - InteriorAce Hotel & Suites Manila - InteriorAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B03