Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ace Hotel & Suites

United corner Brixton Street near Pioneer, Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - One Bedroom Living Area Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome Amenities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Figaro Coffee Shop Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Aaron Hair Salon Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Naked Nail Spa Lounge Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Sky High Lounge Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Party Party Family KTV Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Facilities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Food and Beverages
Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Water Spa Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 280 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (280)
Sort by:
Scott J. Families with young children Canada, August 30, 2015
everything costs

nothing
6.3
first hotel were I had to pay to use pool. I had to pay for my ids to swim and that was only for 4 hours. I will never stay at that hotel again
Report this review
David B. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2015
i love our stay

cleanliness, friendly staff relaxing room
9
We enjoyed our stay in ace hotel. We just encountered 1 problem one coaster is missing when we check out, since we didnt check the items in the room when we check in we just paid 200 for the coaster. I think next time they should have a list of items inside the room so we can check and we can call there attention if 1 of the items is missing
Report this review
Jonathan K. Families with older children Philippines, August 22, 2015
train the staff

location
7
the stay was ok but the frint desk has a poor decision making and very slow
Report this review
Loida L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 16, 2015
nice spa

clean, and the spa was awesome
7.3
Report this review
Paul F. Groups Australia, August 10, 2015
Unique Experience

The spa, the buffet breakfast, the room
8.3
Excellent
Report this review
Ampawan B. Business travelers Thailand, July 17, 2015
big room, good location, nice staffs

big room, good location, nice staffs
8
Report this review
Ampawan B. Business travelers Thailand, July 17, 2015
big room, good location, nice staffs

big room, good location, nice staffs
8
Report this review
Ampawan B. Business travelers Thailand, July 15, 2015
big room, good location, nice staffs

big room, good location, nice staffs
8
Report this review
Maria R. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2015
Average

Waterspa.sauna.nice view
4.3
Good
Report this review
Noel B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2015
Ace Review

Spa, Clean Rooms, Friendly staff.
8
Well rested for 4 nights. Hotel has a very nice water spa and the rooms are pretty good size.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ace Hotel & Suites ManilaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - One Bedroom Living AreaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome AmenitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Figaro Coffee ShopAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Aaron Hair SalonAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Naked Nail Spa LoungeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Sky High LoungeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Party Party Family KTVAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Water SpaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - ToiletriesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome TreatAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Working DeskAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Rainfall Acupuncture Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - PoolsAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - PoolsAce Hotel & Suites Manila - PoolsAce Hotel & Suites Manila - PoolsAce Hotel & Suites Manila - SaunaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - PoolAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - KTVAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Wedding FunctionsAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Sky High BarAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Herbal PoolsAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel FacadeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Water SpaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05