or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ace Hotel & Suites

United corner Brixton Street near Pioneer, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - One Bedroom Living Area Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome Amenities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Figaro Coffee Shop Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Aaron Hair Salon Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Naked Nail Spa Lounge Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Sky High Lounge Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Party Party Family KTV Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Facilities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Food and Beverages
Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Water Spa Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Facilities
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
235 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (235)
Sort by:
Bundit S. Business travelers Thailand, April 24, 2015
Clean comfortable room, nice and caring staff

Water Spa, Cleanliness and staff performance
9
This hotel seems to be new, have their own unique water spa, the room is comfortable with quality material use, staff is nice well care to u and English ability is good as most of Filipino able to speak English, coffee lounge is good with not so expensive food and drink, location is near the business center with this Agoda special price, it is one of the valuable hotel to choose for.
Agnes G. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2015
Good spa experience

Spa
7.7
Our daughter had fun in the Ace Water Spa. The breakfast was ok but with limited choices especially for non-pork eaters. The bed was comfortable with good A/C. Welcome treat: bottle of wine. We will definitely come back.
Ma. F. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2015
Chill ax in the city

Clean, relaxing and affordable
8.7
Very relaxing...my son love it there and he wants to go back again.
Iris A. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2015
Dissappointed

rooms and spa
7.3
Rodora C. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2015
You can never go wrong choosing this hotel

Spa, foods and freebies
9.3
I chose this hotel because of the free Spa access included when you book a room. I wanted to surprise my husband and it was a success! We both really had a great time! We arrived at 2:30PM and after putting all our stuffs to our room, we got our change of clothes and went down to the spa. We stayed there for 2 hours and enjoyed the hydrospa and the herbal pool. We loved it!!! At 6PM we went to Sky Garden on the 8th floor and had the 8-course meal (i bought the voucher from Metrodeal). Foods are fantastic! Also thanks to our waiter Benjamin for making our dining experience memorable and for giving us a 5-star quality service. At 8pm i took my husband at The Nail Spa Lounge (2nd Flr), got his fav foot-spa with Mani-Pedi done. Then at 10:30pm, i took him to Regent Spa and had a 2-hour Foot & Body Massage at their Premier Room. It is a serenity! The next day, we got up early to not miss breakfast, there are various choices for Asian and Continental cuisine. Foods are delicious. All in all, this hotel is a great find! And because we fell in love of this place, we are taking the whole family this saturday. Kudos Ace Hotel&Suites!
Shanmugaratnam R. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2015
Not pleased
4
The toilets when u shower it overflows to the rest of the toilet floor. They charge for everything and check your rooms for any sign of cigarette and it's not whether u smoke in the room but as long they find a cigarette butt they will charge you. You lose your room card, they will charge you. It's the worst location. Will never stay there again
Fidelis L. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2015
Can be a 2nd home...

Food, Facilities, Ambiance...
9.7
I will surely come back for a 2nd round of relaxation... ^_^
Juvy A. Families with young children Philippines, March 15, 2015
Relaxing staycation!

spa, affordable and nearness to shopping centers
7.3
We are repeat guest! My boys love it here so much I just had to get the VIP card.
Patricia G. Families with young children Philippines, February 21, 2015
The Spa is worth going back.

The Spa. Free breakfast is decent. Location.
6
Service could be better.
Thomas F. Business travelers United States of America, February 20, 2015
comfortable and classy

spa, room service, cleanliness
9.3
Great stay Needs lobby meeting spaces

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ace Hotel & Suites ManilaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - One Bedroom Living AreaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome AmenitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Figaro Coffee ShopAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Aaron Hair SalonAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Naked Nail Spa LoungeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Sky High LoungeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Party Party Family KTVAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Water SpaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - ToiletriesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome TreatAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Working DeskAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Rainfall Acupuncture Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - PoolsAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - PoolsAce Hotel & Suites Manila - PoolsAce Hotel & Suites Manila - PoolsAce Hotel & Suites Manila - SaunaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - PoolAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - KTVAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Wedding FunctionsAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Sky High BarAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Herbal PoolsAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel FacadeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Water SpaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08