or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ace Hotel & Suites

United corner Brixton Street near Pioneer, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel Lobby Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - One Bedroom Living Area Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome Amenities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Ballroom Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Conference Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Figaro Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Salon Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Naked Nail Spa Lounge Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities
Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
200 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (200)
Sort by:
Jeana C. Families with young children Philippines, December 12, 2014
Excellent

Friendly staff
6.3
Maria A. Couples Philippines, December 11, 2014
Good hotel but poor customer service

Hotel interior, location and food
7
Good hotel but poor customer service. I tried calling the hotel to make a direct reservation but no avail. So i decided to book to Agonda instead. When we are in the room i called the operator but again no one is picking up. I called the frontdesk finally somebody answered after 6 ringings. Hotel is nice but having a poor service will pull the hotel down. I suggest pay extra attention to people who are trying to call as you are losing alot of business opportunity and the chance to delight your guest.
Mayan V. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2014
Deluxe Accommodations

Best Bed & Pillows :)
8
Loved our stay! Ace Water Spa is an impressive leisure facility! Will come back for the hydrotherapy massage!
Veerasak K. Business travelers Thailand, November 29, 2014
Business recreation

Good loaction, swimming pool, cleaniness
7.7
Water spa relaxation makes my heavy business trip released
Marc A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2014
A hidden gem with plenty of onsite activities

The rooms are on par with typical business hotels in the US. Plenty of amenities on site: water spa, coffee and dining, karaoke, nearby supermarket. Very attentive and friendly hotel staff.
9.7
Marvin A. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2014
Nice hotel with prompt service.

room, bathroom & service.
8
Short!
Chzarina D. Families with young children Philippines, November 16, 2014
Relaxing Hotel

Nice amenities, comfy sheets and friendly staffs
8
We had a nice stay in this hotel. My daughter loves staying here because of their Spa pools.
Marivic N. Groups Philippines, November 14, 2014
an ace experience

unique clean accessible
8
Nice one! The water spa was great
Sarah J. Groups Philippines, November 2, 2014
Great for staycation

Water Spa, Room & Location
8.3
It was great. My cousin and I had a good time. It was much cheaper to book here in agoda. Our booking includes overnight stay for 2 in deluxe room with buffet breakfast for 2, complimentary use of water spa & complimentary bottle of wine. It was very relaxing. The room especially the beds are very comfortable. Upon checking in you have to deposit 2000 pesos (refundable upon check out).
Randy G. Families with older children Philippines, October 29, 2014
Nice Hotel with spa

Room, location ,Ammenities
8.3
Nice hotel with spa. Location is good near city attractions. Room is big with wine as complimentary. For family, travelers and others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel FacadeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel LobbyAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - One Bedroom Living AreaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome AmenitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Conference Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Figaro Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - SalonAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Naked Nail Spa LoungeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01