Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ace Hotel & Suites

United corner Brixton Street near Pioneer, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - One Bedroom Living Area Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome Amenities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Figaro Coffee Shop Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Aaron Hair Salon Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Naked Nail Spa Lounge Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Sky High Lounge Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Party Party Family KTV Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Facilities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Food and Beverages
Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Water Spa Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Facilities
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
Couples (74)
Sort by:
Rosalyn V. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2015
Stay was ok. Nothing special

Clean spacious room
7.7
I was just surprised that the agoda rate posted did not include the use of the spa and pool. Cannot ask for complimentary water on check out day Very strict swimwear, spandex not allowed
Francis A. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2015
Perfect Anniversary Staycation

Breakfast, Sleeping Comfort and the Spa itself
8
Our sleep were cozy. Had buffet breakfast and it was delicious. Tgen after 2hrs we took our complimentary spa and it was very relaxing! Indeed a very relaxing stay for our first wedding anniversary staycation! :)
Iris A. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2015
Dissappointed

rooms and spa
7.3
Rodora C. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2015
You can never go wrong choosing this hotel

Spa, foods and freebies
9.3
I chose this hotel because of the free Spa access included when you book a room. I wanted to surprise my husband and it was a success! We both really had a great time! We arrived at 2:30PM and after putting all our stuffs to our room, we got our change of clothes and went down to the spa. We stayed there for 2 hours and enjoyed the hydrospa and the herbal pool. We loved it!!! At 6PM we went to Sky Garden on the 8th floor and had the 8-course meal (i bought the voucher from Metrodeal). Foods are fantastic! Also thanks to our waiter Benjamin for making our dining experience memorable and for giving us a 5-star quality service. At 8pm i took my husband at The Nail Spa Lounge (2nd Flr), got his fav foot-spa with Mani-Pedi done. Then at 10:30pm, i took him to Regent Spa and had a 2-hour Foot & Body Massage at their Premier Room. It is a serenity! The next day, we got up early to not miss breakfast, there are various choices for Asian and Continental cuisine. Foods are delicious. All in all, this hotel is a great find! And because we fell in love of this place, we are taking the whole family this saturday. Kudos Ace Hotel&Suites!
Fidelis L. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2015
Can be a 2nd home...

Food, Facilities, Ambiance...
9.7
I will surely come back for a 2nd round of relaxation... ^_^
Manuelito B. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
My weekend at the Ace Hotel & Suites

Best things in this hotel are basically the (1) water spa (2) rooms
7.7
My stay with the hotel was just okay, nothing outstanding at all. I just got dismayed by the valentine promo which includes a "romantic buffet dinner for 1". Marketing has not just given enough thought on the concept of "romantic dinner", let alone "valentines". Another disappointment was the reversal of the security deposit charged to my credit card account. We've settled our balances and has left the hotel but the reversal has not been initiated by the hotel. Further, been trying to reach them thru email and call, however my call does not get through. Was able to in fact reach the reservations desk, but I was directed to the trunkline again then was cut off. I am truly disappointed as I am expecting a more accommodating and assisting personnel for this case. At the same time, the hotel should automatically arrange for these reversals and not the customer having to follow it up.
Danilo C. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2014
Value for your money. :)

The comfy room, facilities and the staff
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel...my girlfriend is hard to impress in terms of hotel cleanliness and facilities but she liked it there.. :)
Aileen M. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2014
great but poor wifi connection

food, spa and ammenities
10
everything was great except for poor wifi connection
Maria A. Couples Philippines, December 11, 2014
Good hotel but poor customer service

Hotel interior, location and food
7
Good hotel but poor customer service. I tried calling the hotel to make a direct reservation but no avail. So i decided to book to Agonda instead. When we are in the room i called the operator but again no one is picking up. I called the frontdesk finally somebody answered after 6 ringings. Hotel is nice but having a poor service will pull the hotel down. I suggest pay extra attention to people who are trying to call as you are losing alot of business opportunity and the chance to delight your guest.
Janeth C. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2014
Nice Hotel to Relax

Food, Accommodation and the Spa
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07