Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ace Hotel & Suites

United corner Brixton Street near Pioneer, Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - One Bedroom Living Area Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome Amenities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Figaro Coffee Shop Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Aaron Hair Salon Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Naked Nail Spa Lounge Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Sky High Lounge Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Party Party Family KTV Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Facilities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Food and Beverages
Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Water Spa Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Facilities
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 83 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
Couples (83)
Sort by:
Maria R. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2015
Average

Waterspa.sauna.nice view
4.3
Good
Report this review
Jpaul Z. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2015
One stop leisure hotel shop

Water Spa, delicious food and Sky Bar happy hour drinks at 50% off! Getting all these perks in a hotel added more value in our stay.
10
Splendid! I'm considering to buy their VIP card and hope the management will add more inclusions to it similar of that annual membership loyalty cards.
Report this review
Mary C. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2015
Perfect place for relaxation

Spa Room Staff
9.3
Report this review
Robert T. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2015
unforgettable check in and check out

water spa facilities
2.7
horrible check-in and check out. this is the first time we experience to wait for so long for almost 3hours though 2pm check in is a policy, we never had an experience such like that here and abroad. Moreover, they call us to remind us an hour before 12pm check out time. that so much disrespectful they are, after we went at the front desk we waited again for 30mins to check out.
Report this review
Livingston D. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2015
Nice food. Nice hotel

Clean, location, nice foods.
8
Nice and quite stay. Very good breakfast. .
Report this review
Joshua J. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2015
a good staycation

spa, room and buffet
8
Report this review
Ivan C. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2015
More than a 'staycation'

Location, Food, Spa
9.7
Our stay in this hotel is quite an experience. Just like what is stated in my review title, this hotel offer more than a 'staycation'. It has a Karaoke hub, a bar which overlooks the skyline of Metro Manila, a fine dinning restaurant which serves one the best steak I ever had and of course the water spa. Definitely this will not be my last visit to this hotel.
Report this review
Rosalyn V. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2015
Stay was ok. Nothing special

Clean spacious room
7.7
I was just surprised that the agoda rate posted did not include the use of the spa and pool. Cannot ask for complimentary water on check out day Very strict swimwear, spandex not allowed
Report this review
Jasbir S. Couples India, May 12, 2015
Nice Hotel in Manila

Location, Nice Rooms and Nice Staff
8
Report this review
Francis A. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2015
Perfect Anniversary Staycation

Breakfast, Sleeping Comfort and the Spa itself
8
Our sleep were cozy. Had buffet breakfast and it was delicious. Tgen after 2hrs we took our complimentary spa and it was very relaxing! Indeed a very relaxing stay for our first wedding anniversary staycation! :)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ace Hotel & Suites ManilaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - One Bedroom Living AreaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome AmenitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Figaro Coffee ShopAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Aaron Hair SalonAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Naked Nail Spa LoungeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Sky High LoungeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Party Party Family KTVAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Water SpaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Meeting RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - ToiletriesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome TreatAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Working DeskAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Rainfall Acupuncture Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - PoolsAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - PoolsAce Hotel & Suites Manila - PoolsAce Hotel & Suites Manila - PoolsAce Hotel & Suites Manila - SaunaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - PoolAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - KTVAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Wedding FunctionsAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Sky High BarAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Herbal PoolsAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel FacadeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Water SpaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08