or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ace Hotel & Suites

United corner Brixton Street near Pioneer, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel Lobby Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - One Bedroom Living Area Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome Amenities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Ballroom Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Conference Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Figaro Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Salon Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Naked Nail Spa Lounge Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities
Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
Couples (64)
Sort by:
Maria A. Couples Philippines, December 11, 2014
Good hotel but poor customer service

Hotel interior, location and food
7
Good hotel but poor customer service. I tried calling the hotel to make a direct reservation but no avail. So i decided to book to Agonda instead. When we are in the room i called the operator but again no one is picking up. I called the frontdesk finally somebody answered after 6 ringings. Hotel is nice but having a poor service will pull the hotel down. I suggest pay extra attention to people who are trying to call as you are losing alot of business opportunity and the chance to delight your guest.
Marianne C. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2014
(already mentioned above)

Location
7.3
Marianne C. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2014
Comfortable, but not ready to handle large crowds

Solicitous staff,good location, spa pool
7.3
Room feels a little small for the price, but it was very comfortable and with a marble bathroom. We had a problem with the safe (turned out to be a battery issue), and they made the effort to fix it. Also, after we reported there was no mineral water for the day, they sent it in. Breakfast on Sunday (we stayed two nights), however, was poor. Food keeps running out and was not being replenished quickly enough. I cannot imagine how the hotel will handle full occupancy, because the food and plates/cutlery insufficient, and there aren't enough wait staff to bus the tables.
Ricky B. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2014
Great Hotel

The water spa, food and rooms
10
Awesome
Ruel E. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2014
?

Room
4.7
Overpriced. Nice room, bad buffet
Peter B. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
Great hotel with excellent amenities

Spa, Location, rooms
9.7
Great stay, wifi all around hotel, comfortable rooms, great water spa, pool etc, reasonable buffet breakfast, comfortable beds
Rosabelle B. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
Relaxing Weekend Staycation

Professional hotel staff, efficient check-in and check-out process, clean and comfortable rooms
8.7
Hotel Staff were nice, responsive and efficient. Check-in and check-out process was quick and hassle-free. The room was smaller in size compared to other hotels that we have stayed in but the furnishings and amenities were top-notch. It was also a surprise to us that we have a free bottle of wine. The only problem we encountered was that we could hear the party happening next door as we turned in for the night. It wasn't overly loud but distracting enough.
Lovely V. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2014
the best staycation

water spa is the best attraction they have
8.7
my bestfriend and I stay there to celebrate her birthday... they help me set up a surprise birthday for her... thanks ace for sure we will come back =))... even the sky bar is not accommodation at all....it's still a great moments...
Emmanuel C. Couples Philippines, August 31, 2014
Good

Spa, Comfort and Cleanliness
6.7
Good
Norman G. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2014
A water spa that has no drinking water
4
Not good. They let you pay for additional water. They also dont serve water in a pitcher. A water spa without water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel FacadeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel LobbyAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - One Bedroom Living AreaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome AmenitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Conference Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Figaro Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - SalonAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Naked Nail Spa LoungeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08