or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ace Hotel & Suites

United corner Brixton Street near Pioneer, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel Lobby Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - One Bedroom Living Area Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome Amenities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Ballroom Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Conference Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Figaro Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Salon Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Naked Nail Spa Lounge Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities
Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (11)
Sort by:
Ratabongkot S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 4, 2015
Good value for money

Bed. Spa. Service
8
Bery good stay but a/c was too clod
Marc A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2014
A hidden gem with plenty of onsite activities

The rooms are on par with typical business hotels in the US. Plenty of amenities on site: water spa, coffee and dining, karaoke, nearby supermarket. Very attentive and friendly hotel staff.
9.7
Marvin A. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2014
Nice hotel with prompt service.

room, bathroom & service.
8
Short!
Alex B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 7, 2014
Not so flexible and understanding staff

1. Location 2. Clean rooms 3. 7-eleven at the ground floor
6
It was a nice and modern hotel. Clean and comfy rooms. The staff though was no help. I asked for a late check out becuase my seminat would end at 12 noon but they refused.
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2014
Visit with local friends

Buffet breakfast, good size room, well serviced room
8.7
This is a very comfortable hotel and a retreat from the chaos of Manila. I was impressed by the buffet breakfast that had local and international selections; all well prepared. I will stay here whenever I am in Manila.
Michelle R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 25, 2013
Relaxing stay

complimentary wine, spacious room,
3.7
it was an okay stay. I made a special request for my rooom thru agoda which Ace did not acknowledge, bummer.
Ma F. Solo travelers Philippines, October 24, 2013
It was amazing

Spa was great, Room was clean, Food was awesome
8.7
The stay was awesome. I have nothing against the hotel, exterior might not look to grande but the interior was okay - very clean and check in/check out was quick. Will definitely come back.
Justin P. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2013
perfect room and faclities to use.

Water spa, big bathroom and tv
9.7
Very pleasant experience, the water spa was the absolute highlight of the hotel.
Prasert B. Solo travelers Thailand, May 21, 2013
Overall is ok

Room, dining, swimming pool
7.3
Satisfied in services in al, reception, bellboy also in restaurant & lounge
Danilo P. Solo travelers France, January 18, 2013
New hotel on the block in central location

Great hotel for fun, business and nightlife
7.7
great hotel in a great location that has everything for everybody. excellent service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel FacadeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel LobbyAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - One Bedroom Living AreaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome AmenitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Conference Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Figaro Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - SalonAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Naked Nail Spa LoungeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03