or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ace Hotel & Suites

United corner Brixton Street near Pioneer, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel Lobby Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - One Bedroom Living Area Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome Amenities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Ballroom Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Conference Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Figaro Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Salon Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Naked Nail Spa Lounge Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities
Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (67)
Sort by:
Jeana C. Families with young children Philippines, December 12, 2014
Excellent

Friendly staff
6.3
Mayan V. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2014
Deluxe Accommodations

Best Bed & Pillows :)
8
Loved our stay! Ace Water Spa is an impressive leisure facility! Will come back for the hydrotherapy massage!
Chzarina D. Families with young children Philippines, November 16, 2014
Relaxing Hotel

Nice amenities, comfy sheets and friendly staffs
8
We had a nice stay in this hotel. My daughter loves staying here because of their Spa pools.
Juvy A. Families with young children Philippines, October 19, 2014
Relaxing Staycation for the entire Family

Spa and Location
7.3
Sad to say that stay performance has deteriorated, since our last visit: (1) The SPA receptionist looks tired and seemed she needed a break. She was frowning the entire time. I told her thrice we are a party of 6 (4 adults and 2 kids) and she kept on billing me for 8! I explained nicely we are 4 adults and 2 kids and she SNAPPED at me and said I told her we were 8. Was she even listening? I had to let it go, since I was with my parents and kids and do not want to ruin our stay. What I way to start a supposedly relaxing spa. (2) At breakfast, it took the waiter ages to clean our table. I think they were understaffed. The manager, helself was helping in the kitchen, instead of directing on the floor. They ran out of clean glasses and cups and was slow in replenishing the spread. Next day breakfast was just okay. I used to love buffet breakfast at the Sky Lounge, Ace Hotel, with their wide food choices. But now, I think it is overpriced. We were also unable to use my parents Senior Citizen Cards. They explained prices were already discounted. P500 breakfast seemed full price to me. Net of the bad staff performance and mediocre breakfast, ACE remains my family choice of quick weekend staycation in the Metro.
Ysmael C. Families with young children Philippines, August 13, 2014
Relaxing water massage

The water spa, new hotel, they have 7-11
8.7
staffs are not that friendly. I didnt print my voucher so he asked 10pesos from me. For me its ok but he didnt asked me in a courteous way. Same when we checked out but a girl this time, they dont smile, they dont greet, They're lucky coz im not in the mood to have arguements with anybody that time, I'm tired and sleepy already. But with the water massage it was really good. I will definetely go back! I hope next time their staffs already learned how to smile and treat their guest with respect
Edwin M. Families with young children Philippines, August 3, 2014
kid friendly

room, ammenities, swimming pool and spa
6.7
very good
Abraham L. Families with young children Philippines, August 3, 2014
ace hotel stay

location, water spa, spacious room
6
It was not good. The only reason we selected this hotel for our anniversary is bcoz we'd like to try the water spa. We were with a 1 yr old baby and surprisingly we were charged 200 pesos. He needed to wear a swim diaper so we paid extra 150. I also needed to rent trunks and towels so thats another 250. Ace rips off. Staff should also improve service.
Janel B. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
Good stay but w snags

ace spa
8
best has been the ace spa facility, but gives complimentary of 2 tickets only great food selection and quality billeted to a room but the power just went off at 3am, had to be moved to a smoking room as there was no other available
Reylex L. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
Exceklent choice of food especially lunch!

1. Cleanliness. 2. Hospitality. 3. Great child friendly swimming pools of all ages.
8.3
My husband & our only child spend my 38th birthday last June28, 2014. We ate buffet lunch which was so impressive. Then we chek in early at around 1:00PM but they allow us to come in even it was not in due time. Bed was totally expensive & of course comfortable. Coffee was unlimited & cable TV is very clear. At night we spend our time at Sky Garden & woke up with sumptous breakfast! We really wanted to go back this coming school semestral break by mid October 2014. See you again!
Chzarina D. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
Nice Hotel!

Good Spa pools, comfy sheets and friendly staff
10
We've been staying here for quite something and we really enjoyed staying in this hotel specially my daughter. Loe

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel FacadeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel LobbyAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - One Bedroom Living AreaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome AmenitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Conference Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Figaro Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - SalonAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Naked Nail Spa LoungeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03