My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ace Hotel & Suites

United corner Brixton Street near Pioneer, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel Lobby Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel Reception Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Deluxe Double Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Deluxe Twin Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - One Bedroom Living Area Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome Amenities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Bathroom Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Bathroom Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Bathroom Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Bathroom
Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Bathroom Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Bathroom Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Buffet Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Buffet Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Buffet Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Ballroom
Hotel Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with young children (50)
Sort by:
Leopoldo C. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2014
clean and modern room

clean room, good breakfast and nice hotel water spa
7
Our stay was relaxing, the kids enjoyed the pool and they love our room, we'll definitily go back.
Evangeline M. Families with young children Philippines, March 9, 2014
Relaxation hotel

Buffet was great, but ala carte / coffee shop bit pricey
6
Not so special, a lot of people in the swimming pool. So crowded.
Lizel F. Families with young children Philippines, February 13, 2014
Very nice facilities and spa

The security and bell boys were very polite. Nina and Eric at the front office was very accomodating and efficient to help us upgrade our room. A wide selection at the buffet breakfast
8.3
Anna P. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2014
The water spa made our stay worth it

Water spa, big rooms and attentive hotel staff
8
I appreciated the hotel staff who assisted us when I requested for a room upgrade and how they handled my guests. They were very accommodating. Our family enjoyed the water spa and it was good way to unwind. However the spa staff manning the reception definitely needs to improve. The place had ample parking and restaurants outside with a near by convenience and grocery store. If you are adventurous there are a lot of restaurants lined outside the hotel. All in all it was a good experience.
Agnes G. Families with young children Philippines, January 13, 2014
Good food; Free access to spa

selection for breakfast, ACE water spa access, room
9
Stayed in the Junior suite. Large enough for a kid to roam. The room caters more to the business people. If you are travelling with a toddler, these are the things you should note: 1) it is not carpeted, 2)work desk and glass center table with edges, 3) no lock in the bathroom (sliding door). Good breakfast selection. Two tickets to ACE water spa. Complimentary bottle of wine inside the room. The room has a good view of the city. There is a near supermarket (Pioneer Center) just in case you need anything (although 7-11 is also in the commercial ground floor if you prefer not to go out of the ACE complex).
Vivian C. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2014
Very Good Hotel

Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff , convient & can relax
9
Hmmmm... Ok. Nice & Convient... Clean rooms.. Nice & clean & good & relaxing pools & spas.. But the buffet breakfast ..,a little or few of recipe ...,
Angie L. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Comfortable

Nice bed, Great food, Clean room
8
It was comfortable and relaxing. The room is spacious for a family of four. Bathroom is neat with nice fixtures. Food option is plated or buffet. We opted for the buffet meal and all the dish we tried is so good. We really would plan our next holiday here.
Ricardo C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Good value for money

Neat room, sumptuous breakfast and good spa experience
9
We stayed in this hotel for the new year and it's worth it. A combination of 4-star hotel with spa experience was great considering that I did not need to pay for them separately. I definitely want to come back and spend more than a night. The sky bar was great. The only thing I didn't like in this hotel was having only 2 passenger elevators for the rooms which made us wait quite a bit. Overall, it was an awesome stay!
Hilda F. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Unexpectedly pleasant

value for money, great breakfast and friendly staff
8
We had stayed at Ace Hotel & Suites for New Year's Eve primarily to get away from the smoke coming from fireworks. We were pleasantly surprised that our room had a good view of the Makati and Ortigas skylines and we were able to enjoy the awesome fireworks in these areas from our room. Will definitely stay here next New Year's.
Joel J. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Excellent

Water Spa, Breakfast Buffet, Large Rooms
8.7
Our stay was okay except for a few hiccups, there were little cockroaches in the room but housekeeping responded right away so it wasn't much of an issue through out our stay. We were upgraded from a junior suite to a one bedroom suite so the space wasn't an issue for our family of 6. Had a great view of the fireworks during the new year because of the large windows. Coupons included were very useful for the waterspa and had complimentary wine and fruits. Would stay again during the holidays :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel FacadeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel LobbyAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel ReceptionAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Deluxe DoubleAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Deluxe TwinAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - One Bedroom Living AreaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome AmenitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BuffetAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BuffetAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BuffetAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Conference Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Figaro Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Share TeaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - SalonAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Naked Nail Spa LoungeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BuffetAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel InteriorAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Balcony/TerraceAce Hotel & Suites Manila - ReceptionAce Hotel & Suites Manila - LobbyAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel InteriorAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel InteriorAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel InteriorAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A07