or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ace Hotel & Suites

United corner Brixton Street near Pioneer, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel Lobby Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel Reception Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Deluxe Double Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Deluxe Twin Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - One Bedroom Living Area Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome Amenities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Bathroom Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Bathroom Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Bathroom Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Bathroom
Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Bathroom Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Bathroom Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Buffet Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Buffet Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Buffet Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Ballroom
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with young children (63)
Sort by:
Ysmael C. Families with young children Philippines, August 13, 2014
Relaxing water massage

The water spa, new hotel, they have 7-11
8.7
staffs are not that friendly. I didnt print my voucher so he asked 10pesos from me. For me its ok but he didnt asked me in a courteous way. Same when we checked out but a girl this time, they dont smile, they dont greet, They're lucky coz im not in the mood to have arguements with anybody that time, I'm tired and sleepy already. But with the water massage it was really good. I will definetely go back! I hope next time their staffs already learned how to smile and treat their guest with respect
Edwin M. Families with young children Philippines, August 3, 2014
kid friendly

room, ammenities, swimming pool and spa
6.7
very good
Abraham L. Families with young children Philippines, August 3, 2014
ace hotel stay

location, water spa, spacious room
6
It was not good. The only reason we selected this hotel for our anniversary is bcoz we'd like to try the water spa. We were with a 1 yr old baby and surprisingly we were charged 200 pesos. He needed to wear a swim diaper so we paid extra 150. I also needed to rent trunks and towels so thats another 250. Ace rips off. Staff should also improve service.
Janel B. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
Good stay but w snags

ace spa
8
best has been the ace spa facility, but gives complimentary of 2 tickets only great food selection and quality billeted to a room but the power just went off at 3am, had to be moved to a smoking room as there was no other available
Reylex L. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
Exceklent choice of food especially lunch!

1. Cleanliness. 2. Hospitality. 3. Great child friendly swimming pools of all ages.
8.3
My husband & our only child spend my 38th birthday last June28, 2014. We ate buffet lunch which was so impressive. Then we chek in early at around 1:00PM but they allow us to come in even it was not in due time. Bed was totally expensive & of course comfortable. Coffee was unlimited & cable TV is very clear. At night we spend our time at Sky Garden & woke up with sumptous breakfast! We really wanted to go back this coming school semestral break by mid October 2014. See you again!
Chzarina D. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
Nice Hotel!

Good Spa pools, comfy sheets and friendly staff
10
We've been staying here for quite something and we really enjoyed staying in this hotel specially my daughter. Loe
Charlene C. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2014
Awesome for family fun

Pools, room size, recreation
8.7
Ace water spa is definitely the go to place for water loving people! The hydrotherapy pools were truly an experience. Loved that there was also an Olympic size pool. The rooms were a good size and the dining options in the perimeter were ample.
Christopher A. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2014
nice pool

swimming, food, friendly staff
7.7
Nice pool, convinient store is right beside the hotel. Friendly staff
Christopher J. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2014
Fun, Family Oriented and Child centred Hotel

Fun and Relaxation, Exciting swimming pool, Superb Top Deck View
9.3
Being at the Top Deck shows your in a different world in Pasig/Ortigas Area, Spa - Sauna, Steam and Pools are World Class. Amazing Front Desk - need a bigger front desk as there are children and extra space. Staying in this hotel is good and very worth your money
Leopoldo C. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2014
clean and modern room

clean room, good breakfast and nice hotel water spa
7
Our stay was relaxing, the kids enjoyed the pool and they love our room, we'll definitily go back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel FacadeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel LobbyAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel ReceptionAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Deluxe DoubleAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Deluxe TwinAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - One Bedroom Living AreaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome AmenitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BuffetAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BuffetAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BuffetAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Conference Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Figaro Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Share TeaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - SalonAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Naked Nail Spa LoungeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BuffetAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - InteriorAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Balcony/TerraceAce Hotel & Suites Manila - ReceptionAce Hotel & Suites Manila - LobbyAce Hotel & Suites Manila - InteriorAce Hotel & Suites Manila - InteriorAce Hotel & Suites Manila - InteriorAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B04