or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ace Hotel & Suites

United corner Brixton Street near Pioneer, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel Lobby Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - One Bedroom Living Area Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome Amenities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Ballroom Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Conference Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Figaro Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Salon Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Naked Nail Spa Lounge Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities
Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (74)
Sort by:
Angelo H. Families with young children Philippines, January 16, 2015
Cozy place

View, pool, food choices
7
Everything is good
Kristine C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
nice hotel

water spa, room, sky high bar
7.7
This hotel is beautiful inside and out. The room is big and the bed is comfortable. The hotel is very relaxing. Our family enjoyed the fireworks display during their new year's countdown at sky high bar. I love the goodies which includes souvenir items of ace hotel but i'm a bit disappointed with the party buffet because it's just more of a pica-pica. It would be great if they add more foods to choose from. Otherwise, we had a good stay and i consider coming back soon.
Cherrie A. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
not guest friendly

location,pool area,nice view of the city
6.3
The room was nice and spacious,8th fl view wss great,and the pool area was relaxing.however, they charged us P500 for a lipstick stain on the beddings. And accidentally left 1 towel at the shower/locker room don't provide towels, so they were charging us P1000 FOR 1 USED TOWEL that was left in the shower room. Good thing my husband complained and the manager gave us consideration and did not charge us anymore.and they only allow a single entry to the pool good for 4hours. They are so strict with their rules.it is the only hotel with a very strict policy that we have encountered.
Rocel V. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Excellent service at Ace Hotel & Suites

Most pleasant staff, spacious rooms, Ace Water Spa tickets included with each booking
9.7
Excellent! :)
Ernest L. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2014
Wonderful Christmas Eve

Amenities, cleanliness, staff
10
Excellent!!!
Jeana C. Families with young children Philippines, December 12, 2014
Excellent

Friendly staff
6.3
Aldrin A. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2014
great stay

food room and service
10
excellent
Mayan V. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2014
Deluxe Accommodations

Best Bed & Pillows :)
8
Loved our stay! Ace Water Spa is an impressive leisure facility! Will come back for the hydrotherapy massage!
Chzarina D. Families with young children Philippines, November 16, 2014
Relaxing Hotel

Nice amenities, comfy sheets and friendly staffs
8
We had a nice stay in this hotel. My daughter loves staying here because of their Spa pools.
Juvy A. Families with young children Philippines, October 19, 2014
Relaxing Staycation for the entire Family

Spa and Location
7.3
Sad to say that stay performance has deteriorated, since our last visit: (1) The SPA receptionist looks tired and seemed she needed a break. She was frowning the entire time. I told her thrice we are a party of 6 (4 adults and 2 kids) and she kept on billing me for 8! I explained nicely we are 4 adults and 2 kids and she SNAPPED at me and said I told her we were 8. Was she even listening? I had to let it go, since I was with my parents and kids and do not want to ruin our stay. What I way to start a supposedly relaxing spa. (2) At breakfast, it took the waiter ages to clean our table. I think they were understaffed. The manager, helself was helping in the kitchen, instead of directing on the floor. They ran out of clean glasses and cups and was slow in replenishing the spread. Next day breakfast was just okay. I used to love buffet breakfast at the Sky Lounge, Ace Hotel, with their wide food choices. But now, I think it is overpriced. We were also unable to use my parents Senior Citizen Cards. They explained prices were already discounted. P500 breakfast seemed full price to me. Net of the bad staff performance and mediocre breakfast, ACE remains my family choice of quick weekend staycation in the Metro.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel FacadeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel LobbyAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - One Bedroom Living AreaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome AmenitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Conference Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Figaro Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - SalonAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Naked Nail Spa LoungeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03