or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ace Hotel & Suites

United corner Brixton Street near Pioneer, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel Lobby Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel Reception Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Deluxe Double Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Deluxe Twin Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - One Bedroom Living Area Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome Amenities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Bathroom Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Bathroom Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Bathroom Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Bathroom
Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Bathroom Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Bathroom Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Restaurant Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Buffet Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Buffet Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Buffet Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Ballroom
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (12)
Sort by:
Marivic N. Groups Philippines, November 14, 2014
an ace experience

unique clean accessible
8
Nice one! The water spa was great
Sarah J. Groups Philippines, November 2, 2014
Great for staycation

Water Spa, Room & Location
8.3
It was great. My cousin and I had a good time. It was much cheaper to book here in agoda. Our booking includes overnight stay for 2 in deluxe room with buffet breakfast for 2, complimentary use of water spa & complimentary bottle of wine. It was very relaxing. The room especially the beds are very comfortable. Upon checking in you have to deposit 2000 pesos (refundable upon check out).
Maria E. Groups Philippines, October 7, 2014
Nice hotel, nice staff

water spa, restaurant nearby, grocery nearby
7.7
Good
Maria E. Groups Philippines, August 22, 2014
Good hotel

water spa, nice staff, reasonably accessible
6.3
As this is one of my many stays, I won't get into the details. Suffice to say, I like booking in this hotel and I am satisfied. However, I do find the check in and check out time to be too slow that it builds up a queue at the lobby. This is especially so during weekends. So they need to improve on that. Also, the curtains need to be washed regularly too. I think they forget to do that.
Ana F. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
The spa amenities were great!!!

Room, Hotel and Spa staffs, Spa amenities
8.7
A quick staycation that will give you a lot of relaxation from the city.
Maria E. Groups Philippines, March 2, 2014
spacious room, water spa facilities

water spa facilities, good for entertaining visitors, good restaurants nearby
7.7
The 1 BR Suite is spacious with ample space for entertaining visitors. There's water spa facilities that are enjoyable for everybody. Breakfast is okay, not the best but okay. There are good restaurants around the area, I recommend looking up restaurants in Kapitolyo (clickthecity . com/food-drink/a/18032). Cafe Juanita is a good restaurant for Filipino dishes and the ambiance is nice. There's also a nearby supermarket (Pioneer Center) as the 7-11 at the ground floor doesn't stock well. You can request for a cab to go to Shangrila Plaza or SM Megamall for more restaurants and shopping.
Mark A. Groups Philippines, February 18, 2014
very relaxing

water spa, breakfast, nice rooms
8
we had a great time, lovely rooms, very good breakfast, we will be back for more!
Jennifer C. Groups Philippines, February 16, 2014
Very relaxing on a very affordable rate

Value for money, very nice staff, very accessible
9
Really enjoyable; value for money; very friendly staff
Virna V. Groups Philippines, December 3, 2013
Perfect for a Staycation

relaxing water spa, good breakfast buffet, walking distance to restaurants
8
We decided to have a staycation right before the Christmas rush and the family had an amazing time. The junior suite was a good size. There was a queen bed and ample room for an extra bed, the sofa and office table. The hotel doesn't have a pool but I think all their packages include 2 free tickets to the Ace Water Spa. It was very relaxing, it had hot pools and the main area where you can choose what type of water massage you wanted by how the water came out of the nozzles. We went right after breakfast so there weren't too many people which was perfect. The buffet breakfast did not have a big selection however what was there was tasty though so I enjoyed it a lot. For dinner or lunch it is very near Kapitolyo, Pasig which has a lot of restaurants. I will definitely come back, first choice whenever we need a weekend break.
Faith R. Groups Philippines, October 16, 2013
Not worth It

Large room, large room and Large room
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel FacadeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel LobbyAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Hotel ReceptionAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Deluxe DoubleAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Deluxe TwinAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - One Bedroom Living AreaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Welcome AmenitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BathroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BuffetAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BuffetAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BuffetAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BallroomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Conference Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Figaro Ace Hotel & Suites Manila - Share TeaAce Hotel & Suites Manila - SalonAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Naked Nail Spa LoungeAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAce Hotel & Suites Manila - BuffetAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Swimming PoolAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesAce Hotel & Suites Manila - RestaurantAce Hotel & Suites Manila - InteriorAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Balcony/TerraceAce Hotel & Suites Manila - ReceptionAce Hotel & Suites Manila - LobbyAce Hotel & Suites Manila - InteriorAce Hotel & Suites Manila - InteriorAce Hotel & Suites Manila - InteriorAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomAce Hotel & Suites Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06