Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ace Hotel

20 West 29th Street, Gramercy - Flatiron, New York (NY), United States 10001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Loft Suite Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Loft Suite Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Loft Suite Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Loft Suite Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Loft Suite Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Loft Suite Bathroom Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Large Room Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Large Room Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Large Room Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Large Room Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Large Room Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Large Room Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Large Room Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Large Room Bathroom Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Double Room Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Double Room
Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Double Room Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Double Room Bathroom Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Medium Room Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Medium Room Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Medium Room Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Small Room Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Small Room Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Small Room Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Small Room Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Small Room Bathroom Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Mini Room Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Mini Room Bathroom
Area: Gramercy - Flatiron Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
216 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (216)
Sort by:
Ziling L. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2015
Artsy hotel

Friendly and helpful staff, nicely decorated rooms and great restaurants downstairs
6.7
Overall the stay was pleasant, but not value for money. Neighborhood was not entirely pleasant (down Broadway) - not recommended for single female travelers
Suwandi H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 18, 2015
hip hotel

location, cafe and good service
7.7
Overall it was a good stay. Not your average 4 star business hotel as the rooms are decorated in a unique way. Shower is too small. Love the Smeg refrigerator filled with drinks and the original art as decor behind the bed. If you are a hipster you will feel right at home. If you are not (like me), you will get the experience.
Tsung T. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 23, 2015
Wonderful stay experience!

nice deco/kind statt/delicate food
10
My 1st time to NYC and this hotel made my stay a wonderful experience too!
Tomohiro O. Business travelers Japan, March 20, 2015
Like my house

Cozy lobby for inviting friend, High responding staff, comfort decore like my house.
9
Jinsoon K. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2015
The NYC experience

The realistic NYC atmosphere inside, retro-modern interior,
2.7
enjoyed the continuos feel of NYC even when coming back from the daily tour
Daniel N. Couples Canada, February 1, 2015
Great Location

Good Value, Great Location, Cool Vibe
8.7
Victoria C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2015
I want to stay here every time I come to NYC!!

I love love love the bar / coffee shop downstairs -- it brings so many people and it seems like there's always someone there. The room was fantastic! The comforters and the pillows were seriously wow.
9.7
FANTASTICCCCCCC. Loved the staff and the hotel room.
Evita L. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2015
Great stay

Chic, nice decor, young
7.7
Gina F. Families with older children United States of America, January 4, 2015
Wonderful. Cozy, Hip

The comfy robes. Eclectic style of rooms and lounge area
9.3
My son and I decided to add an extra night to our NYC trip. I saw a good deal in the Ace and I grabbed it. I have stayed there before and it is was of my favorite hotels. He is 14 and just loves the atmosphere
Wolf L. Couples Hong Kong, December 23, 2014
fashionable

interior design, Breslin, ruby's
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ace Hotel New York (NY)Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Loft SuiteAce Hotel New York (NY) - Loft SuiteAce Hotel New York (NY) - Loft SuiteAce Hotel New York (NY) - Loft SuiteAce Hotel New York (NY) - Loft SuiteAce Hotel New York (NY) - Loft Suite BathroomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Large RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Large RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Large RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Large RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Large RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Large RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Large RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Large Room BathroomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Double RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Double RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Double RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Double Room BathroomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Medium RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Medium RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Medium RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Small RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Small RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Small RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Small RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Small Room BathroomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Mini RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Mini Room BathroomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Bunk RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Bunk RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Bunk Room BathroomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Bunk Room BathroomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Ace Hotel New YorkAce Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorAce Hotel New York (NY) - Reception Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - BoardroomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Front Desk RetailAce Hotel New York (NY) - GalleryAce Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby BarAce Hotel New York (NY) - The Breslin Bar & Dining RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - John Dory Oyster BarAce Hotel New York (NY) - Stumptown Coffee RoastersAce Hotel New York (NY) - Room ServiceAce Hotel New York (NY) - No. 7 SubAce Hotel New York (NY) - Ace Hotel New YorkAce Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorAce Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorAce Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyAce Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyAce Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorAce Hotel New York (NY) - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A05