or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ace Hotel

20 West 29th Street, Gramercy - Flatiron, New York (NY), United States 10001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Loft Suite Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Loft Suite Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Loft Suite Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Loft Suite Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Loft Suite Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Loft Suite Bathroom Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Large Room Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Large Room Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Large Room Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Large Room Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Large Room Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Large Room Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Large Room Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Large Room Bathroom Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Double Room Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Double Room
Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Double Room Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Double Room Bathroom Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Medium Room Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Medium Room Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Medium Room Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Small Room Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Small Room Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Small Room Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Small Room Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Small Room Bathroom Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Mini Room Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Mini Room Bathroom
Area: Gramercy - Flatiron Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (210)
Sort by:
Tomohiro O. Business travelers Japan, March 20, 2015
Like my house

Cozy lobby for inviting friend, High responding staff, comfort decore like my house.
9
Jinsoon K. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2015
The NYC experience

The realistic NYC atmosphere inside, retro-modern interior,
2.7
enjoyed the continuos feel of NYC even when coming back from the daily tour
Daniel N. Couples Canada, February 1, 2015
Great Location

Good Value, Great Location, Cool Vibe
8.7
Victoria C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2015
I want to stay here every time I come to NYC!!

I love love love the bar / coffee shop downstairs -- it brings so many people and it seems like there's always someone there. The room was fantastic! The comforters and the pillows were seriously wow.
9.7
FANTASTICCCCCCC. Loved the staff and the hotel room.
Evita L. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2015
Great stay

Chic, nice decor, young
7.7
Gina F. Families with older children United States of America, January 4, 2015
Wonderful. Cozy, Hip

The comfy robes. Eclectic style of rooms and lounge area
9.3
My son and I decided to add an extra night to our NYC trip. I saw a good deal in the Ace and I grabbed it. I have stayed there before and it is was of my favorite hotels. He is 14 and just loves the atmosphere
Wolf L. Couples Hong Kong, December 23, 2014
fashionable

interior design, Breslin, ruby's
8
Ng S. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
Must stay in NYC

Location, Comfort/Interior, Friendly staffs
9.7
Sebastian M. Business travelers United States of America, November 17, 2014
Love the ace

Hip. Fun. Energetic.
10
Great!
Patrick K. Business travelers New Zealand, October 4, 2014
ace short stay

modern hotel with a focus on fashion, well thought out design with nice products, great quality in room dining options
8.7
One night stay was good, 3rd floor not ideal nor the fact that the windows didn't have double our triple glazing as street noise was pretty constant throughout the night. The place is cool right now which means it is busy but for a good reason. Staff were all very well trained and delivered a great service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ace Hotel New York (NY)Ace Hotel New York (NY) - Loft SuiteAce Hotel New York (NY) - Loft SuiteAce Hotel New York (NY) - Loft SuiteAce Hotel New York (NY) - Loft SuiteAce Hotel New York (NY) - Loft SuiteAce Hotel New York (NY) - Loft Suite BathroomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Large RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Large RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Large RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Large RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Large RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Large RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Large RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Large Room BathroomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Double RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Double RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Double RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Double Room BathroomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Medium RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Medium RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Medium RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Small RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Small RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Small RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Small RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Small Room BathroomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Mini RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Mini Room BathroomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Bunk RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Bunk RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Bunk Room BathroomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Bunk Room BathroomAce Hotel New York (NY) - Ace Hotel New YorkAce Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorAce Hotel New York (NY) - Reception Ace Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyAce Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - BoardroomAce Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyAce Hotel New York (NY) - Front Desk RetailAce Hotel New York (NY) - GalleryAce Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby BarAce Hotel New York (NY) - The Breslin Bar & Dining RoomAce Hotel New York (NY) - John Dory Oyster BarAce Hotel New York (NY) - Stumptown Coffee RoastersAce Hotel New York (NY) - Room ServiceAce Hotel New York (NY) - No. 7 SubAce Hotel New York (NY) - Ace Hotel New YorkAce Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorAce Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorAce Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyAce Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyAce Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorAce Hotel New York (NY) - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B06