or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
3000 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3000)
Sort by:
Benny W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2014
good enough for good sleep and bath

location, clean, not expensive
8
if you are in HK, and always stay outside the hotel, this hotel is good enough. room is small, but clean. good bed, good shower. In Tsim Sha Tsui area. swimming pool is super mini, don't expect to have proper swim. I will stay again, because of the price,clean,and what I need are good bed and shower.
Xueyun Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
Value for money, very tidy and cozy.

Friendly staff, excellent location and small room but cozy
8.7
Overall very good. The room is small but tidy and cozy. The location is perfect as it is in the city centre and near the tube station. Value for money!
Tong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Reasonable rate, city center yet quiet surrounding

Rate, clean and centrally location
9
This is best hotel at this rate, I would like to come back.
Michael M. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
Good attentive staff that help extend my booking

Location, value for money
9
Michael Y. Groups Philippines, February 18, 2014
very memorable

great exclusive neighborhood... very quiet... though very near posh bars and good food options
8.3
our second time to stay in the hotel... very quiet, exclusive neighborhood peppered with porsche, audi, bmw, mercedes benz sports cars... walking distance to wellcome and 7-11 convenience stores, chinese restaurants, bars, small shops and big department stores... 6 to 8 minute leisurely walk from the tsim sha tsui mtr station... taxis abound day and night... staff was very helpful... pocket wifi available inside the room, also a lan internet cable... i would definitely stay there again in my future trips to hongkong...
Fred R. Solo travelers France, February 18, 2014
Good hotel, good prices

Clean, big enough rooms, affordable
7.3
Good hotel, beats all the 'guesthouses' around. Good helpful staff, good size room
Margaret B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2014
Stay was pleasant. Will stay again.

Near transportation (MTR & Airport Express), Good restaurants nearby. Near Nathan road and walking distance to Star Ferry
9.3
Stay was pleasant. Girl at the reception is very helpful. Room is small which is typical in Hongkong but it is clean and bed linens are soft and fresh. Would stay again when I visit.
Melody B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 16, 2014
I had a good experience at this hotel :)

Clean, Value for money, Centrally Located
7.7
I had a good experience in staying with this hotel. It's centrally located and i love how when i left the room from messy to be very clean when i get back. It's also quiet. And hongkong hotels are usually very small but this one is okay. It's not that big but not too small also. Just enough for solo travelers. the only downside is that, the way in going back to the hotel is quite steep. It's like your climbing up the mountain but only for like 30 seconds. But overall, i like this hotel. Good value for money.
Supannee S. Solo travelers Thailand, February 16, 2014
good location

clean, small, good location
5.7
Ding F. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
cosy, comfortable and clean

location, price and nightlife
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04