or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - K4 Airport Express Shuttle Bus
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
3604 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3604)
Sort by:
Ma R. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 4, 2014
So far so good

Price, area, quiet
8
希望可以late check out and smoking at the room, no wifi at room floor
Peng B. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2014
Very nice. Newly Renovated

Location and Clean
8.7
Really liked the location and cleanliness of the room
Chas D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
Great Hotel limited to near zero internet access.

Cost
6
Generally I find this hotel to be a good value for the money. This trip, however, there was no LAN access for internet. They only have WIFI on the reception floor which is terribly inconvenient. They used to supply portable WIFI but ceased doing that some time ago. They did offer me one this time but it did not work. No in room internet is a pretty big deal. I asked the staff why they just did no have Wifi on each floor. They said they tried but it did not work. I would guess the hotel owner does not want to go to the expense of it is more the truth than anything. I'll be looking elsewhere next time I need to book in Hong Kong.
Holun L. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 2, 2014
nice location, cheap but worthy

location, easy to many malls
8.7
good and worthy
Chris K. Solo travelers China, November 2, 2014
Cute hotle

The staff, the room, the location
8.7
I had a great stay. The staff were helpful and the hotel was cute and clean. No wifi in the rooms but they did have it by the pool.
Chen H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2014
Acesite Knutsford Hotel Review

Polite staff, clean room, Free Movie
8.7
Comfortable within the accessible area in HK.
Chris K. Business travelers China, November 1, 2014
Cute Hotel

Location cute rooms Nice staff
9.7
My stay was great. A few good restaurants in the neighbourhood and not to far from Nathan street and the metro. Can't wait to stay here again.
Peter J. Business travelers South Africa, November 1, 2014
My experience at the Knutsford Hotel

It was the cheapest we could find.
3.7
The rooms are tiny. No place to put your half unpacked suitcase. No restaurant. No scale to weigh luggage. Asked if they could call a taxi to Kowloon Station, not possible. Wifi only on tiny office floor. Office staff not particularly friendly. Otherwise fine.
Wing K. Couples China, November 1, 2014
ok stay

Price reasonable, sizeable bed
6
No bottle water give ok stay for one night
Debby S. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 31, 2014
Small room, low price.

Small room, low price.
7.7
The room I stayed at got no internet connection. Checked with the staff and found out there are some rooms got no internet connection either.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C06