or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - K4 Airport Express Shuttle Bus
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
3596 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3596)
Sort by:
Poh Y. Families with older children Singapore, August 22, 2014
Average

-
4
Very far away from MTR, 20 mins to MRT. There is restaurant nearby, SUPERMARKET as well. Took a bit of time to find the hotel as it is located on top of a hill on a dead end street(a steep and long climb). Locals are not familiar w it either. That is not easy at all considering you have to pull with you your luggage. It take me a hard time for me to carry my heavy luggage up the hill. Cab drivers are not willing to bring you to the hotel's doorstep as roads leading to the HOTEL ARE quite narrow. The room is small,aircon noisy, bed was hard, No internet in room, Overall not satisfied.
Larissa L. Business travelers Kazakhstan, August 22, 2014
Not Bad

location / price / avaliable
8
it was not bad the location ok but the hotel room and clean and furniture was ont so good but for this price its ok
Dailue C. Business travelers China, August 20, 2014
Value for money

Clean, tidy and convenient
7.7
Comfort
Graeme B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 20, 2014
Is Acesite Ace?

Value or money, location, and quick check-in/out
7
Generally, fine. A little disappointed that they did not supply soap. When I asked I was given one and also an extra pillow. So no problem just again disappointed that they warned me if I wanted more I would need to pay extra. Also no wifi in the room. I will stay again though - price and location.
Ebrahim G. Business travelers South Africa, August 18, 2014
perfect budget hotel

POOL ROOM LAYOUT TIDY
8.3
was great , good staff , awesome pool , will definitely be back
Evannie M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 15, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Staff, food options around, affordable
7
I had a hard time finding this place. Rooms are nice and comfortable, there are lots of dining options in this area.
Khuat L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2014
tsim sha tsui location, small but comfortable

tsim sha tsui location, small comfortable and value
7.7
good tsim sha tsui location, near tst pedestrian bar street, very lively area, small rooms, clean but comfortable and good value. Besides small rooms acceptable for Hong Kong standards, good amenities but sad to not that body lotion will not be provided in the future. This should be re-considered by the hotel. Staff check in was efficient and courteous. overall a good experience.
Kwok K. Solo travelers China, August 9, 2014
clean and tidy

clean, service and location
6.3
Judy W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 9, 2014
difficult to find. mini room.
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Ting K. Business travelers Taiwan, August 8, 2014
good location. quiet place but near downtown.

room is small but clean.
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - K4 Airport Express Shuttle Bus

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02