My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2820 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2820)
Sort by:
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
Good, but by no means great.

Location. Staff. Location.
7.7
My stay was good, but the room (over £60 a night) was TINY. Approximately 12' X 12' including the bathroom. Absolutely no view, as the windows didn't open fully. Hotels in Hong Kong are generally expensive though, and let's face it, you don't go to Hong Kong to spend long times in your hotel room. Overall, pretty basic accommodation, air conditioned, secure, well furnished, but by no means great.
Anthony L. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2013
Just OK

Simple, Clean, Access to Shopping area
6
Just ok for a place call Hotel. Packed room but effective. Room is clean. Not really near public transportation, but near to shopping arcade and foods. Recommended for people who just need a private room to stay overnight.
Man W. Couples China, September 29, 2013
ok la...

that ok la...big....good style..
10
near city...simply...quite...price is ok...but have little dirdy
Christopher H. Solo travelers Canada, September 29, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Location, large room, and safe hotel
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Acesite Knutsford Hotel. The hotel is conveniently located near Tsim Sha Tsui, and close to the MTR and bus stops. The room that was provided was on the top floor and quite large, and had a large television.
Hoi S. Couples China, September 27, 2013
Very convenient

very convenient, reasonable price, comfortable
6
It is always very convenient to food nearby and shopping areas, although we need to climb a small scope. The rooms are comfortable. However, last time we already complained we dislike the room that the window in bathroom cannot be closed. This time they give the same room.
Bernd S. Couples Germany, September 25, 2013
Centrally located, but cleannes insufficient

There was just one the location
4.7
In my point of view is it worth to pay for a double room in this hotel absolut maximum 600HKD (60 EUR) and that just cause of the central location. I have booked about six weeks (about 790 HKD per night a double room) in advance and later the prices dropped (to 560 HKD). The rooms are actually nice but pretty small and the cleaness was absolutly insufficient. That is what I really do not get - at least it should be clean and free of mould (bathroom). Further on the controllpad of the lights did not work properly (most of the time it was necessary to push one button a view times). The pool was not available due to constructions.
Yong W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Small room

Near shopping & eating places
5
The room is small, most importantly can't lock your room from inside. Wifi signal is very poor.
Santoso T. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2013
Tiny but cozy

fast check in/out, near city center, clean and nice room
8
Joseph S. Business travelers United States of America, September 23, 2013
good location & affordable price

good location, easy to shopping area, friendly hotel staff
6.3
good for next trip, but is hard to reserve because the quantity of room is low.
Sebastian S. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2013
Not clean but good location
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07