or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
3226 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3226)
Sort by:
Ding F. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
cosy, comfortable and clean

location, price and nightlife
7.7
Josephine S. Business travelers Canada, February 14, 2014
MY FIRST CHOICE

Great location Excellent service Good value
7.3
Benny W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2014
clean and comfortable

cheap, near to shopping area, easy transportation
7.3
Nice stay and feel comfortable with clean room also easy to find transportation. Very close with MTR station and local restaurant.
Kenneth T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 12, 2014
Great for a short stay if you're travelling alone

Central location, affordability, proximity to metro station
8.3
My single standard room was under 10sqm but perfect for me as I was just in Hong Kong for two days, and travelling alone. The room was very clean and nicely designed. The hot water unfortunately wasn't very hot and the wifi signal could have been stronger.
Cheng B. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 12, 2014
Crowd n variety of choices of food

convenient, clean n reasonable price
7
Josephine S. Business travelers Canada, February 11, 2014
Very Good Hotel located at TST

Good for shopping","Great location","Superb dining"
8.3
Thop N. Couples Thailand, February 10, 2014
good location

nice hotel good area , in the city
7.7
good room nice loaction comfortable to travel to the shopping center
Xiaoyue J. Business travelers China, February 10, 2014
It was nice, comfortable and enjoyable.

cleaness, convenience and easy access to local places
9.7
It was nice, comfortable and enjoyable. I get to the airport expressway station in 15 minutes. It has a very good location that could get me to the shopping centre of Hong Kong in less than 15 minutes by walking.
Joaquin L. Business travelers Belgium, February 6, 2014
Nice basic rooms, but small

Centrally located
6.3
Going there around CNY was a mistake since the price (HK$1,300) of this hotel was too much for the room I got. Nice room still but extremely basic so that is why the price was not worth it. Acceptable if you're just passing by the city and not give too much weighting to the interiors of the room.
Alexander F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2014
Great hotel in a nice quiet street close to TST

24 hour reception. Nice decor, very clean and modern but still very comfortable. Relaxed atmosphere.
7.3
The 24 hour reception was the major reason I stayed here (I arrived very late). That said the hotel was very comfortable, clean and a short walk from the TST station, the Star Ferry to HK Island and countless bars, restaurants and attractions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01