or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
3023 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3023)
Sort by:
Lam W. Couples Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
small, noisy, uncomfortable

quiet surroundings, close to resturants, neat
3
small bed and so much noise. Will not consider it again.
Yue L. Solo travelers China, November 22, 2013
great location with a reasonable price

location,bed and price
8
The location is great, the price is great for this location and bed...since a lot of HK's beds are too small for couples. The restaurants and bars around the hotel are great but a little bit expensive.Next time,I should also book a room here.In summary,it deserves a good feedback.
Widjaja S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2013
Value for Money

Clean room, Location, and Public Transport
8
I happened to have noisy drunk neighbor then. Walls and door are thin.
Cheng B. Couples Hong Kong, November 20, 2013
Convenient, clean n reasonable price

Convenient, clean n reasonable price
7
During this period, the renovation work is carried out from the top floor down to lower floor. Noisy and full of deris around the escalator.
Laura M. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2013
A lot better than expected

Close to the centre, cleanliness and ease of airport transfer
8.3
I was expecting this hotel to be a lot worse. After looking for hotels in Hong Kong for 1 nights stay on a budget, the main ones that kept cropping up were the 'mansion' hotels. Having heard some pretty rough stuff about the safety aspects of some of these, I was wanting to opt for something maybe a little above that price range. The hotel rooms could fit all our luggage in (1x snowboard bag, a suitcase and 2 backpacks) without it being a real issue. The room was really clean, and my 6ft 3 partner didn't really have too much trouble with the bed size - although the mattress was on the hard size. I'd previously read reviews about this place that weren't so great, and had lowered my expectations. All in all I was pretty stoked.
Kristina P. Groups Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Excellent experience

Clean hotel, comfortable room, friendly staff
8
I was happy with the service and my stay there was great. I would definitely go back again as the staff was very friendly and accommodative.
Lorenz J. Solo travelers Germany, November 17, 2013
BAD room
4.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Hao Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
hotel room is REALLY small

location
4.3
Hotel room is really small. Though it is usual that rooms in HK city at this price range is small, but the single bed is so small that it is counted as small in household standard.
Ashfaque A. Business travelers Bangladesh, November 16, 2013
good

clean
7.3
good good good good good good good good good goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood
Yong H. Solo travelers South Korea, November 16, 2013
not bad

large room
4.3
Not bad. But toilet was broken. Room was not that bad. Big bed was clean enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01