Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
3178 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3178)
Sort by:
Kelvin A. Families with young children Australia, January 11, 2014
A good budget priced hotel. You get what you pay

Location, simplicity, price
6.3
Our stay was short but the hotel was perfectly adequate for our two night stay.
L L. Solo travelers China, January 10, 2014
terrible

small room, noisy fan, poor air conditioner, bad surroundings (rubbish smell)
4.3
small room, noisy fan, poor air conditioner, bad surroundings (rubbish smell)
Debby S. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 10, 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice hotel at reasonable price
8.3
Lai M. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2014
the hotel is queit ok.....but i feel is not worth

their staff is very friendly.
5.7
the interior of the hotel is ok...but the location quite hard to find than is not really near to mtr...but the staff is quite friendly..so overall is normal...
Man T. Couples Hong Kong, January 9, 2014
warm design

comfortable room, in city, good service
9.3
Lai M. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2014
the hotel is queit ok.....but i feel is not worth

their staff is very friendly.
6
the location of the hotel is not tat convienient to mtr...but the staff is friendly..overall is normal....
Chung H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 8, 2014
Fair, good price and good location

Fair, good price and good location
6
Fair, good price and good location. BUT, Pillow is not good, too soft. In-room ventilation is not good.
Jittra P. Business travelers Thailand, January 8, 2014
Hotel is close to shopping areas and comfortable

Hotel is close to shopping areas and comfortable room
6
Hotel is close to shopping areas and comfortable room
Irene O. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2014
good enough for an over-night stay

fast check-in/check-out, clean sheets, quiet surroundings at night
6.3
read reviews about the on-going renovations in the hotel and was already prepared to hear noises in the early morning. Fortunately we were given a room on the 11th floor and only heard noises around 11am but we were up by then. Overall i think this is a value-for-money hotel if you're not a 'hostel-person' and just need a room to sleep in for a night.Check-in/out was a breeze.
Kai C. Couples China, January 6, 2014
Good location, good staff, good room

room. location, saff
8
Quickly check in and check out. nice staff and nice room. Good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05