or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
3084 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3084)
Sort by:
Pornpimon C. Families with young children Thailand, December 11, 2013
Single traveller is good

Price, location, staff
6
This hotel in not complete during at that time, then we got uncomfort sometime.
Low K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Small room but clean

Clean room , Central location , cheaper price.
5.7
Paul G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2013
came thru strong for me!

quiet area in busy downtown setting, available when every hotel in hong kong was sold out, clean compact and efficient room with high speed wired internet.
7.3
for the average traveler, i think they would have been shocked at the size of this room it was 6x8' + 4x6' however, it was perfect for me. hong kong was sold out on a saturday night and every major travel site produced zero viable results for over 24 hours. to unfamiliar travelers: when i called the hotel, they said they were sold out even before i booked the reservation so i decided to book the room anyway and present my printed room reservation as if i had the room reserved for weeks. check in was smooth. there was a $500hkd ($40usd) refundable deposit made and i got a taste how many chinese actually live. compact and efficient is an understatement. the hotel is under construction like most of hong kong. however, i was grateful to have a safe, clean, and friendly place to land my weary feet. also, at a lengthy 5'5" tall, my pillow took up some valuable real estate but laying diagonally helped me get a good night sleep. the direction are as follows. on observatory road, drive past the empire hotel on the left. go up the hill to the end and take a right onto observatory court. the 3rd door on the right (just past the two bars pelican bay and 8 fine irishmen) is the knutsford entrance below the green awning. check in is on the 5th floor. it is located just a few hundred feet from some western cuisine restaurants (the small road on the left just before you took a right at the end on to knutsford court) great place, wicked compact and efficient but totally ok, very safe and quiet for the area. i can't wait to go back! i will try to book a double next time.
Oskar K. Solo travelers Sweden, December 7, 2013
Value for money in Hong Kong

Close to Tsim Sha Tsui, good value for money in Hong Kong, Centrally located
8
Delightful stay, at this centrally located hotel. I was in Hong Kong for 2 nights. For those who need a cheaper hotel but dont want to stay ay Chun King Mansion, this is a great alternative. 10 minute walk to the metro and shopping districts.
Josephine S. Business travelers Canada, December 6, 2013
Good Hotel

Cheap, near mtr, clean
8.3
Phoebe C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 6, 2013
easy location

easy location, restaurants are all near by, shopping area can be reach easily
5.3
hotel's in Tsim Sha Tsui the very good location rather than Mongkok noisy area. walkable distance to everywhere, nonpeak season rate is much worthy.
Hoi S. Couples China, December 5, 2013
very convenient hotel

very convenient, near shopping area and restaurants, in tsim sha tsui
6
very convenient, near shopping area and restaurants, in tsim sha tsui. Thicker pillow and thicker bed will be comfortable
Donguk J. Couples South Korea, December 5, 2013
close subway station

close subway station
5
nice location but it's not easy to find this hotel on the street
Pui Y. Couples China, December 5, 2013
Good price

Price only
6
The hotel is under renovation. Noise produced in morning is annoying. The room is small and the staff is not that polite. Only the room price is reasonable.
Fan Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 1, 2013
excellent location for shoppers

clean, friendly, convenient+
5.7
The room is a bit small while the partitions are not good enough for stopping sounds. Unfortunatley, the hotel is under decoration and the construction noise is annoying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04