Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 4123 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4123 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Ruiqi H. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
excellent
all was well
Out of my expecting
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Nitin G. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
always stay here
always stay here
good stay
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Nitin G. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
always stay this hotel
always stay here
good stay
Reviewed March 15, 2015

TZU L. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Acesite Knutsford Hotel
good location
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Krittamate S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
The room is very clean
very clen room staff helpful and good location
The room very clean and comfortable The hotel is good location It easy to find restaurant and nearly MRT
Reviewed March 11, 2015

shaun W. from South Africa
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Tiny room with no Internet access
shower,location,restaurants in the area
my stay was terrible I travel to hk 5 times per year and stay for very short periods. The room had a single bed ,cubicle like that my feet touched the wall.I am only 5 foot 7 so no tall westerner can sleep on this bed in comfort.the mattress- was thin foam that rested on a wood base. The tv was oversized and faced nowhere in the room so you could no watch it from the bed. No chair in the room to sit on o watch the tv Wifi- even at a price is not available No drinking water provided Dirty lift to rooms The hotel was so bad that I checked out the evening I arrived and went to stay at another hotel.
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Lo K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Comfortable and Convenience
Convenience, comfortable and cheap
It is fine for staying there although the accessing path is not good and ramp. The room is comparative bigger than most of the others in Hong Kong at the relevant location.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

KIN T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Great location for budget travellers
Good location, Clean and confortable room
We had a pleasant stay at Acesite Knutsford Hotel. The only complaint we had with the hotel is that one needs to walk up a slope to reach the hotel. However, there are many Irish pubs located at the ground floor of the hotel to get a good drink. The hotel is also located within walking distance to TST main shopping district and the price is considered fine for budget concerned travellers. One can also find many good stalls wih many food choices along the streets near the hotel.
Reviewed March 06, 2015

IRENE O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
value for money
value, cleanliness, location
4th stay at Acesite Knutsford. Nothing fancy but good enough for an overnight stay after a long flight.
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Hoi C. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
The only advantage is it's location and price
only one! Location
The only advantage is it's location and price. The reception who checked me in was not nice, even rude! She always challenge her guest.
Reviewed March 04, 2015