or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
3225 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3225)
Sort by:
How P. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
Not for older folks and quiet rest

None
2.3
Disappointing and misleading. Asked for double bed they joined 2 single beds and covered it with a bedsheet. Walls are not soundproof so can hear other guests talking aloud. Clubs and pubs are below so night time can be rather noisy and annoying. Rooms are pretty small. No safe to keep valuables or passport.
Wei H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Just enough to get me thru 1 nite stay for transit

convenince as it is located in town, near to airport via public transport
6
Michelle S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2013
Unplesant

Nothing
4.7
Bed was really hard and the location of this hotel was high up on a 'hill top'. You've to make your way up via steep slope.
Sandeep G. Couples India, December 20, 2013
Average hotel with good location

Location
6.7
Chung H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Value for Money

Clean, Cheap, Cosy
8.7
Very friendly staff, good location, good price for money.
Genbo X. Solo travelers China, December 20, 2013
very very small bed (around 1.7*1.0m)!!! rude!

bad, bad, bad
2.3
rude receptioinist, extremely small bed, difficult to find
Matee V. Couples Thailand, December 20, 2013
Acesite Knutsford Hotel

hotel goog,room clean,food delicious
6.7
I stumbled upon this hotel - apparently a 3-star - because no other was available in the TST area. My advise- have no expectations. And so I didn't have any and was somewhat pleased with the experience. The room is small but amenities are adequate. There was a refrigerator, hair dryer, and bathroom amenities. The TV had English channels such as BBC, Discovery, National Geographic but only one English movie channel. There are plenty of restaurants in the area, such as an Irish pub, Japanese restaurants, and plenty of Korean eateries. There's also a supermarket (Wellcome) which is relatively adequate (it has thrice o even more options than the nearby 7-11. The only drawback is that it sits on a hill so you have to deal with the steep street going up and coming down. It is not too welcoming esp if you've done quite a bit of walking prior to coming to this hotel. It is nevertheless near the shops in TST, parks, a Catholic church, and many other sights. And surprisingly, in a relatively quiet neighborhood. The pool is outdoor so I suppose that would be a plus in the summer, unlike this time of the year that I made it here.
Darren T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 19, 2013
Good hotel, budget

Cheap, convenient, and close to everywhere
8
Good hotel, cheap rates, close to pubs and night life. Located in TST, close to everywhere, shopping and major sightseeing places. Small room, but just nice for two if you're not fussy. Pillows could be much thicker though, Good budget hotel i would say.
Hoi S. Couples China, December 17, 2013
very convenient

very convenient, good to fulfill my request to put more pillows
6
very convenient hotel. Although the staff there some are nice but not all, it is good this time that they fulfill my request that put more pillows prior my arrival.
Pornpimol P. Business travelers Thailand, December 17, 2013
very nice place

close to shopping places
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05