My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
3002 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3002)
Sort by:
Marjono C. Families with young children Indonesia, September 11, 2013
the budget hotel

budget, and location
7.7
the hotel is enough good, no too crowded, good for budget traveler
Marjono C. Families with young children Indonesia, September 11, 2013
the budget hotel

budget, and location
7.7
the hotel is enough good, central location, budget hotel. not very bad
Hazel W. Groups Singapore, September 11, 2013
Pretty clean hotel, though a little out of the way

Cleanliness, price, service
5
It was okay, though the room service was done quite haphazardly.
Marjono C. Families with young children Indonesia, September 10, 2013
the budget hotel

budget, and location
6
the hotel is enough good, its no too much crowded and good for budget
Marjono C. Families with young children Indonesia, September 10, 2013
the budget hotel

budget, and location
7.7
the hotel is enough good, no too much crowded, and good for budget traveler
Dan Y. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2013
Good valued hotel for a short stay

The hotel rate is reasonable, room is small but neat
6.7
This hotel is okay at the promoted rate, but needed to walk up and down a slop for about 50 meters. The rooms are small but it's okay for a single traveller. The room at the first night was not so good, there were ants all over the bathroom and the control of air conditioner was broken. Moved to another room and did not have the same problems but the shower in the first room is nice than the later one.
Stephen P. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 10, 2013
Nothing good except cheap

fast check in and out, cheap room rate
6.3
Marjono C. Families with young children Indonesia, September 9, 2013
the hotel is very close to tsim sha tsui shopping

close to shopping center, budget hotel
6
the hotel is enough good, its no to much crowded and its budget hotel
Adam N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2013
Disappointing stay at this hotel

Free WiFi, Very good shower, Location
5.7
Overall, my stay at this hotel was OK. It wasn't anything special, and of poorer quality than I thought I would be getting for my money. My room was very compact (I knew this would be the case), but so small that my head and feet were touching the head and foot of the bed (and I'm only 5 ft 11 in. tall). There were ants crawling around my room, too, getting into my things. I did enjoy the shower—it had great water pressure and lots of warm water when I needed it. The staff were friendly, although the young man who checked me into my room late at night seemed like a teenager who just happened to be working there. But overall I had no problems at all with the staff. The location is great—very short walk to Nathan Road and the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. While I wouldn't give this place a very high recommendation, I wouldn't discourage people from going there either. Also, something to note: this hotel has a pool, but I won't review it here since it was closed for renovation while I was staying there. But it looked like a decent pool.
Lisa J. Solo travelers South Africa, September 6, 2013
Short but sweet

Close to public transport, cost effective, clean room
6.3
This hotel is located in the heart of TST. This hotel is under construction and when I arrived at the hotel the noise was unbearable. Then to be told that I won't have a working toilet because of the construction work was just ridiculous. However I didn't spend a lot of time in the hotel and didn't have a problem with the toilet. Would I stay there again? Probably not as there was no fridge in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06