Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 4123 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4123 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.7

AGOSTINO F. from Albania
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
staff and attention very standard.
location.
I was accused of staining bed sheets and got an extra cost for laundry of$150.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

CAMPOS C. from Portugal
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good
Tidy, clean and comfortable
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Yuvan S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Very small room with reasonable price
Price, clean, staff
The room are really small and no WiFi in the room as stated in the Agoda page (WiFi only available in P floor). Moreover, I felt that the hotel is a bit far from MTR (Tsim Sha Tsui) and the sloppy road to the hotel made even worse everytime we came back to hotel. This make us a bit lazy to go out anywhere....
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Chris K. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Cute Hotel
Location cute rooms Nice staff
My stay was great. A few good restaurants in the neighbourhood and not to far from Nathan street and the metro. Can't wait to stay here again.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Ying T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Plesant stay
The location is good
Generally fine, except that the water in the shower is quite hard to adjust to the required temperature.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Nga L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
A 3-stars hotel in good value
1)Good value for money 2) Good location with lots to eat and shop, Room is well clean
I had a nice stay in the hotel for the birthday of my wife. The hotel is in a good location where you got lots to eat and shop. (local and multicultural foods are around the hotel area.Ie: Korean food, Chinese, western bars and grills etc) Although, the hotel is a bit far from the metro station (6-7 minutes walk) Room is clean and tidy, with good value for money. (it was just 480HKD, all including tax, on a Saturday night!) Rooms are newly decorated, you can still smell the paint. but, a very little part, on one of the walls seems not total finished with the re-decoration work. (the texture and color of the wood, on that part looks different from other parts of the wall. It looks interesting, but, of course that doesn't affect our overall staying experience!) Surprising,a small swimming pool is available for such a small 3-star hotel in such pricing! (but, i mean a really small swimming pool that could accommodate 1-2 persons a a time) I would strongly recommend this hotel
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Chun L. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good
clean, low price, high level of privacy
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Shang L. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Cheap and cozy
Cheap, clean, safe
Even the location is a bit far from subway exit, but we discover many good restaurant and baker on kimbery rd instead. Room is clean and the neighborhood is much safer compare with other building in Tsim Sha Tsui area. Wifi is only available at lobby, which is a bit inconvenient. Service is good enough for 3-star hotel.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

TING G. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2014
Not expensive for HK hotels
Location, staff, shower
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Wai Y. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
good Location with attractive price
location . Price . Size of the room
Reviewed January 07, 2015