Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
3178 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3178)
Sort by:
Chukiat C. Business travelers Thailand, November 8, 2013
Great Location

Location, Transportation, Food
7.7
It was good, but it in the process of renovation. Some facilities have been shut down.
Hoi S. Couples China, November 8, 2013
big room, being upgraded

big room, very convenient
6
very extremely convenient to shopping and restaurants area. after being upgraded, it is a big room. Check in staff nice. However,The pillow too soft.
Jittra P. Business travelers Thailand, November 7, 2013
Hotel is nearly shopping area

hotel is nearly shopping area and access to the airport and the city
4
hotel is nearly shopping area and access to the airport and the city
Cheng B. Couples Hong Kong, November 6, 2013
Good and comfort

Clean, convenient and reasonable price
6.7
A convenient location for us to get diff type of transport to anywhere of HK, very easy and convenince.
Leksan T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2013
good

location
6
Hotel has good location very near Nathan Rd. The staff are very accommodating. Will recommend to family and friends. Whats also nice about the hotel is the fast free internet. Overall my stay was excellent.
Dipankar D. Solo travelers India, November 5, 2013
Good Location, good price

Located just off Nathan Road, the main shopping area of Tsim Sha Tsui. Situated in a quiet locality. Lots of restaurant choices nearby.
7
The single room was tiny, with an attached bathroom which was even tinier with entry only possible sideways (but in space-challenged Hong Kong that would be considered about par for the course). Considering that I did not come to Hong Kong just to stay closeted in the room, I consider the Hotel location (very good) and cleanliness (good) more important. The hotel was initially very difficult to find, hence all new customers should bring along a detailed google map, as most locals in the area also look blank when asked for directions.
Chan T. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2013
Hong Kong is a good place to visit

Good location, fair price, suit for shopping
6
The hotel room is old and dirty, the bed is really bad. I would say the price is fair, and the location is good, but I would never stay at this hotel again. Basically I would not say it is a hotel.
Sheila P. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2013
not recommend if you have big luggage

just clean room and friendly staff
5.7
this hotel located in the hill. so you have to go uphill. if you bring big luggage, this hotel is not fit for you. also there's a cafe and bar near the hotel. the swimming pool is closed due to contruction. the room is small as i expected. the bed is hard, like i'm sleeping in a wooden board. the hot water is really hot. i cant adjust the hot water to warm water. the internet only working at the lobby. althought the staff is nice and i can keep my luggage for free before check in and after check out.
Cho C. Couples Hong Kong, October 31, 2013
good

location, service
6.3
Margaret R. Families with older children Germany, October 25, 2013
For the price and location worth to stay

good location, air con temperature adjustable, room relatively clean
6.3
There was renovation in the house during our stay, so was a bit noisy during day time, but night time was quite quiet. Wi Fi wasn't available in the room as mentioned when booking. Room was small and simple but In general, a good place to stay for the price we paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01