Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - K4 Airport Express Shuttle Bus
Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
3655 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3655)
Sort by:
Woon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
A reasonably-priced hotel located in central.

Great location with easy access to public transportation, clean and quiet room, surrounded by pubs and restaurants.
7
I opted for a budget stay in Hong Kong for 2 nights for business meetings and thus the facilities provided in this hotel are just right for my use. Room is small (expected of Hong Kong standard at this rate) but very well-kept and clean. Easy access to public transportation and have plenty of pubs and restaurants to go to within walking distance.
Wai I. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 25, 2014
good hotel

nice room, convenient, comfortable
6
Man W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 24, 2014
So comfortable

good location , close to MTR, good price.
8
Tomasz P. Business travelers Denmark, April 24, 2014
Good value for the price

Location, Size of room, Pool
7
I have normally lived in the small cells offered by guesthouses in Chunkin Mansion, but these days are over. Acesite Knutsford Hotel is only a bit more expensive but zoo much better value for money. There is even a small swimming pool you can cool off in. The rooms are ok size and there is room enough to place your computer on the table. The bathroom is a fine size and in modern style. The only thing I can think people would complain about is the bed size. If you're taller than 170 cm, you will have a bit trouble stretching in the bed. It's kind of small but perfect size for me. The location is quite good. Close to Nathan Rd. and Jordan MTR. A small 5-10 min walk to the station. Plenty of places to eat and shop nearby. The hotel is located in a small ally rd. so the noise is limited. Small bars next to the hotel where you can have a drink and something to eat. I will definitely stay here again.
Jeff K. Solo travelers Canada, April 24, 2014
good location

good location, easy access to public transits and major shopping area
8
Chin P. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Clean, location

This hotel is clean & the location is near to MRT also
7
the hotel is clean and new, the location is great also. but only they didn't provide security box, and the door is easy to open, my room the door cant double lock.
Avneesh J. Business travelers India, April 22, 2014
not pleasent

nothing.nothing, nothing
3
the rooms are very small.its just a bed with tv nothing special
Cesar J. Business travelers Philippines, April 21, 2014
Good hotel

centrally located, clean, value for money
9
Darren T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 21, 2014
Lovely hotel. Will come back!

Good location, good amenities. Just nice for a budget hotel.
6.7
Ng H. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2014
So so. Not a real 4 or 5 stars hotel

The front desk staffs are polite and friendly.
7
There are six lifts in the lobby but only 5 are operation. Inside the lift are so hot and uncomfortable, I feeling headache because Bangkok weather are hot all day long. The room are quite OK but in the bath room the water are flowing to the floor. This make people feel uncomfortable. At last, the concierge staff are make tricky with taxi service. They are Co operation with outsider taxi set a fixed price but not meter calculation. Because as a visitors this make us feel unsafe and feeling cheated. I hope the management of this hotel can review the the staffs from low position to high. I also hope the management of this hotel can go better in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - K4 Airport Express Shuttle BusAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07