Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - K4 Airport Express Shuttle Bus Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Floor Plans Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 3761 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3761)
Sort by:
Xiaoyun Z. Business travelers China, May 21, 2014
comfy budget hotel

restaurants nearby, birds singing in the morning, friendly staff
7.7
restaurants nearby, birds singing in the morning, friendly staff
Report this review
Weygan T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2014
It has been fun.

clean, convenient to eateries and easy access to MTR.
7
It was a small room but designed to take advantage of every nook and cranny so it was pretty much comfortable. Mirrors and see through glass bath gives the appearance of a wider space. It was clean and amenities were replenished daily. It was close to most every thing and a walking distance to the MTR where you can go explore every place in Hong Kong you wish.
Report this review
Yuen P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Really like this hotel cause such a good price.

Price location and customer services
8.7
Awesome good price however room is small. It is not as big as a normal hotel
Report this review
Janie F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 19, 2014
bad!

good for the location only!
5
i think i will never take this hotel anymore. if i need to say the best thing for this hotel is just the very good location in tst.the room look very new and clean, but the wall is wet and the room smell very damp! the sheets is feel so wet when u sleep on the bed, and you can see the wall is many water drop. too crazy! morning, u hear the people shout outside very loudly and the door and the wall just too thin!! i slept around 10 days every day i back to my room at night i see the lake on the floor just because the water keep flowing under my bed with no reason, every morning my foot touch the floor is water! last thing, the door is no lock. yes, no lock!, that mean u cannot lock your door & u just can make sure ur door is close. at night u cannot take other lock. u just feel like people are can so easy to go inside our room. so i think is better keep out of this terrible hotel! many many good hotel in hong kong.
Report this review
Yang Y. Business travelers China, May 17, 2014
Only can choose this one during peak season

Decoration, arrangement, swimming pool
6.7
No wifi in room. Hill road to hotel, quite tired in summer with language
Report this review
Ayse Y. Solo travelers Turkey, May 17, 2014
Great

Location, price, convenience
7
Good.
Report this review
Matthew P. Business travelers United States of America, May 17, 2014
Small but great location and just fine

Location, Cute Room & Value for HK
7.7
Just fine. Although the Wifi didn't work in the rooms only in the common areas. And again it was a very small room but very clean, modern & stylish. I like how they got so much in so little. And I just needed a place to sleep and it's close to the visa office I was using. And the area is fun for food & shopping. Even found a great pool bar near by. I'd stay again if they fix the wifi up for each room. Or maybe if the price is right I'd stay anyway. As I was able to use a HK sim card with out much problem for everything if need be. Don't expect a lot in terms of a fancy business hotel. It's for those on a reasonable budget who want a bit of style. Very interesting to say the least.
Report this review
Vicky W. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2014
short business trip

Location Location Location
7.3
The room is very tiny but it is of mega value in terms of HK price level.
Report this review
Leksan T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2014
great

location, shopping, nighttlife
8
wonderful
Report this review
Vicky W. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 15, 2014
Best Price in the town

Price Price Price
7
The room is tiny. In terms of money, it is big enough.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - K4 Airport Express Shuttle BusAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Floor PlansAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07