or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
3516 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3516)
Sort by:
Michael Y. Groups Philippines, February 18, 2014
very memorable

great exclusive neighborhood... very quiet... though very near posh bars and good food options
8.3
our second time to stay in the hotel... very quiet, exclusive neighborhood peppered with porsche, audi, bmw, mercedes benz sports cars... walking distance to wellcome and 7-11 convenience stores, chinese restaurants, bars, small shops and big department stores... 6 to 8 minute leisurely walk from the tsim sha tsui mtr station... taxis abound day and night... staff was very helpful... pocket wifi available inside the room, also a lan internet cable... i would definitely stay there again in my future trips to hongkong...
Fred R. Solo travelers France, February 18, 2014
Good hotel, good prices

Clean, big enough rooms, affordable
7.3
Good hotel, beats all the 'guesthouses' around. Good helpful staff, good size room
Margaret B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2014
Stay was pleasant. Will stay again.

Near transportation (MTR & Airport Express), Good restaurants nearby. Near Nathan road and walking distance to Star Ferry
9.3
Stay was pleasant. Girl at the reception is very helpful. Room is small which is typical in Hongkong but it is clean and bed linens are soft and fresh. Would stay again when I visit.
Melody B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 16, 2014
I had a good experience at this hotel :)

Clean, Value for money, Centrally Located
7.7
I had a good experience in staying with this hotel. It's centrally located and i love how when i left the room from messy to be very clean when i get back. It's also quiet. And hongkong hotels are usually very small but this one is okay. It's not that big but not too small also. Just enough for solo travelers. the only downside is that, the way in going back to the hotel is quite steep. It's like your climbing up the mountain but only for like 30 seconds. But overall, i like this hotel. Good value for money.
Supannee S. Solo travelers Thailand, February 16, 2014
good location

clean, small, good location
5.7
Ding F. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
cosy, comfortable and clean

location, price and nightlife
7.7
Josephine S. Business travelers Canada, February 14, 2014
MY FIRST CHOICE

Great location Excellent service Good value
7.3
Benny W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2014
clean and comfortable

cheap, near to shopping area, easy transportation
7.3
Nice stay and feel comfortable with clean room also easy to find transportation. Very close with MTR station and local restaurant.
Kenneth T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 12, 2014
Great for a short stay if you're travelling alone

Central location, affordability, proximity to metro station
8.3
My single standard room was under 10sqm but perfect for me as I was just in Hong Kong for two days, and travelling alone. The room was very clean and nicely designed. The hot water unfortunately wasn't very hot and the wifi signal could have been stronger.
Cheng B. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 12, 2014
Crowd n variety of choices of food

convenient, clean n reasonable price
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02