or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
3230 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3230)
Sort by:
Juin Q. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Not recommended

Staff are friendly and helpful, room cleanliness is acceptable
5
Renovation was going on during the stay so it was messy and a little bit noisy.
Margaret R. Families with older children Germany, October 25, 2013
For the price and location worth to stay

good location, air con temperature adjustable, room relatively clean
6.3
There was renovation in the house during our stay, so was a bit noisy during day time, but night time was quite quiet. Wi Fi wasn't available in the room as mentioned when booking. Room was small and simple but In general, a good place to stay for the price we paid.
Ho Y. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
Absolutely bad experience

Convenience location
2.7
Worse hotel I ever stayed!!! Unprofessional service, they should not called themselves as Hotel, maybe a motel is a better classification for them. Towels are torn and bed sheet are dirty with stain. Room is too small to fit two people and can't even open up the suitcase. If I am going to HK again I will not choose this hotel again or I will not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Catherine V. Business travelers Belgium, October 23, 2013
good budget hotel

clean - good location - friendly staff
7.3
Good and comfortable, rooms are very small but practical. But wifi was only working in the lobby and the swimming pool was closed (winter time anyway).
Cheng B. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 23, 2013
Relax at reasonable price

Convenient, reasonable price and clean
7.7
The room size is okay and clean. It is very easy to travel anywhere from Hotel.
Wuu S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2013
The hotel is much more small than the picture.

Just walk down a hill about 100m than every tihng is there.
6
Stay in a single room. Room was small but consider good in HK. Got every thing i need in the room, design was nice. But not really clean. If you are more than 5.8ft tall than you might dun like the bed. Bed is little hard.
Sri Y. Business travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2013
Nice stay

small room but compact and nice design room,comfort, centrally located
7
uphill walk to reach the hotel, but everything else was good
Sri Y. Business travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2013
Nice stay

good design & comfort room, near shops&restaurants, centrally located
7
Nice stay, even the rooms is small but it has good design that make it comfort and has full equipment to support our staying
Aditya W. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2013
small hotel

wifi, cleanliness and friendly staff
6
it was ok stay. room was really small, amenities was adequate staff was friendly. wifi was free and nearby hotel had alot to offer to make up the difference
Koh P. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2013
clean rooms but walking up slope is killing....us

location and clean room and pricing
6
yes ... hopefully after their hotel renovation....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03