Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 4124 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4124 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Juvilyn C.
Philippines
November 22, 2014
Affordable and Good location
Reasonable price, clean, praceful
Very nice. I am traveler with my fiancé and so far this is the best and reasonable hotel that we ever had. Great job! We will surely come back here. Keep it up!!!

Hazel C.
Hong Kong
November 21, 2014
Convenience
easy to access, many restaurants around and fast check out

XIA L.
China
November 20, 2014
Clean and convenient
Clean, Cheap and convenient
It is large enough for a solo traveler. It is clean and quiet.

Shawn E.
United States
November 20, 2014
Planning to stay again soon
Location was good, price was a good deal, and the rooms were comfortable
Overall, it was an excellent hotel to stay during the New Year's trip I took. I am already planning to book this hotel again for the upcoming new years :D Comfortable beds, good service, clean rooms. It's a little small but what can you expect in Hong Kong. Would recommend this for anyone who's looking for a good place to visit HK for a few days.

Julius D.
Philippines
November 18, 2014
Given the price, it is a decent place to stay.
Cheap, location and serenity.
We had a bad experience. During our last day, the Room Service staff did not provide floor towel and yet upon check-out we confronted of the missing towel. Anyway, it was settled and our deposit was returned.

Brian B.
Australia
November 18, 2014
HK KNUTS
Staff. Location. Nearby Restaurant-Viet House
Very good

Marguerite W.
Canada
November 17, 2014
Basic clean hotel in very convenient location
proximity to metro, AC worked very well , recently renovated bathroom
This small hotel is located very conveniently to the Metro, just several blocks away. We travelled all over Kowloon and Hong Kong Island using public transit so we were very happy with the location. The Hotel was clean, well lit, and very quiet at night. We had a kettle to make tea or coffee and a mini Refrigerator, a business center, lobby with free WiFi and a small clean swimming pool. Money exchange, restaurants, supermarkets are all just 5 -10 min walk. The steep hill was not a disadvantage for us my hubby is 72 and managed very well! Staff were very accommodating and helpful. If u return to airport from hotel get them to book for u the rate is only $200 HK and no extra fee for baggage. We would stay here again.

Chiheb A.
Tunisia
November 15, 2014
great location
location, cleaniness, budget
Great location. Close to everything. Clean. The only thing is that I'm 1.88 tall and the bed was short. And as yhe bed had a wall on both ends I had to sleep in diagonal. Beside this everything was fine.budget, clean, quite and close to the port. I would go back.

Debby S.
Hong Kong
November 14, 2014
Small room, low price.
Small room, low price.
The room I stayed at got no internet connection. Checked with the staff and found out there are some rooms got no internet connection either.

Debby S.
Hong Kong
November 14, 2014
Nice location hotel at low rate
Nice location hotel at low rate
It's close to the bar and restaurant area. Very convenient. Room was small though.