or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2817 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2817)
Sort by:
Hoi S. Couples China, May 11, 2013
nice staff good loacation

good location,nice staff
6.7
nice staff that i made request on late check out at 2pm and nicely confirmed with me thr check out time at 2pm. no need i ask again but the staff show her iniative to confirm with me that the five star hotels also cannot do.
Tim B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 10, 2013
basic hotel, central location

location, staff and price
8
can't really complain about this hotel. the location is very central albeit at the top of a small but very steep hill - older travellers may struggle. the rooms are absolutely tiny and the room i had would be no good for a taller person - i'm 5'9" and when stretched out my head and feet touched the wall at the top and bottom of the bed! the staff were very polite and friendly and even though basic the hotel is a worthwhile stay compared to other cheaper hotels close by of which many are used as 'hour' hotels too (this one isn't). internet could definitely be improved.
Raj K. Business travelers India, May 9, 2013
bad experience as it took 30 minute to find Hotel

Cleanliness, Close to market, good ventilation
4
The location of hotel is behind the main road and due to which it is difficult to locate the hotel for the first time. The hotels, restaurants and nearby shops also don't know about this hotel. They also charge high security amounts close to 10 days stay amount which is not justified for traveler coming for one or two days. The good thing is that it is close to MTR Station and the market which saves alot of traveling time.
Cheng B. Couples Hong Kong, May 7, 2013
The hotel locates at TST where is the heart of Kln

cleanliness, convenient n cheap
6.7
The location is very good and the price is reasonable. But do not expect the room size is big.
Leonardo Y. Business travelers Costa Rica, May 5, 2013
Clean, Safe, and not so far from the MTR

Clean, Safe, and not so far from the MTR
6.3
Armel R. Couples France, May 5, 2013
Near the main places; many restaurants around, goo

Near the main places; many restaurants around, good for the price
7
Kwong K. Solo travelers China, May 3, 2013
Good location, great food

Location, location, location
6.3
No surprises room a bit small. But location is great. Close to shopping and good food. I don't think I will come back to it though.
Mark K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 2, 2013
Low Cost

Friendly, clean, central, good value for money
8.7
The room (703) was small (like most in this catergory in Hong-Kong) Staff very friendly and helpful..like i wanted sometimes extra towels. I'm 1.75m high . the bed was just long enough but comfortable. The room and air-con were clean. Tea making facility (kettle)in the room so that i could boil my drinking water. Wardrobe/storage sufficient.
Angus N. Couples China, May 1, 2013
ok good place

good place
7.7
Hiu K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 30, 2013
good location

location, price, entertainment around
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02