or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
3023 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3023)
Sort by:
Constantine A. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 21, 2013
Quite a bargain

location - good; clean; friendly and helpful staff
9.3
Quite a good choice for a single traveller like me.
Chih Y. Business travelers Taiwan, June 21, 2013
OK.

good location, good price and good place.
7.7
Around am 4:00-4:30 on June 20th. The fire alarm was ring loundly. The hotel no people to broadcast about that at that time. And no more announcement about it . Even I phoned and asked the center at night on June 20th. They didn't know about it. Let me confuse do I live in a SAFE Hotel.
Jian Z. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2013
Confortable

Easy checking in. Fast service. Rooms are quiet.
10
Very good!
Chi W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 20, 2013
Reasonable price for budget hotel in TST

Clean, Room is not too small, Bathroom is comfortable
7.7
Cabinet is old, door lock is not safety.
Cheng B. Couples Hong Kong, June 18, 2013
Gd location, reasonable price,

Gd location, clean, reasonable price
6
Small size in room but still clean
Jinghui C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 16, 2013
no

cheap, location, on TST
7
cheap : it is not easy to find a cheap Hotel in TST, but this is quite reasonable in TST. location : on TST is the king.
Qiang Z. Solo travelers China, June 16, 2013
simply,not bad

price is not expensive
6
stay there just one night .the price is not expensive compared with other hotels .location is good with near public transportation
Ankur S. Business travelers India, June 15, 2013
affordable stay, compac rooms

house keeping, rooms
6.7
two most important points they should take care of: 1. fast internet should be every where inside the rooms and all floors 2. can give a complimentary water daily. 3. over all has the potential to make good business.
Phuoc T. Families with older children Australia, June 15, 2013
reasonably priced hotel in a lively location

close to shops and restaurants, reasonably clean room and helpful staff
7.7
The hotel is at a good location, but on top of a very steep slope, so I wouldn't recommend getting there on foot if you have alot of luggage. The twin room we had was quite small but had enough leg room for walking. We liked that the room had air conditioning and Wi-Fi. The beds had hard mattresses though. Also, the shower in our room either gave us hot water or cold water, nothing inbetween. It wasn't much of an issue for us though since it was summer. Overall, we were reasonably satisified with our stay here.
Neza J. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2013
Nice for a budget hotel

Cheap, close to MTR TST Station, close to Granville Road
7.3
Room was small but clean. The hotel is a short walking distance to MTR Tsim Sha Tsui Station and to Granville Road for shopping. Staffs were nice and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07