or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
3382 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3382)
Sort by:
Mark C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2014
clean safe convenient

clean safe convenient
6
hotel room was a bit small, however centrally located with plenty of shopping around, plenty of food nearby
Jane S. Business travelers United States of America, November 9, 2014
average

Lots of bars around the place, Value for money and Pretty close to MTR
7
I didn't expect too much so everything was better than I'd imagined.
Kenneth G. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
Slightly off location with a small room

Cleanliness, Helpful Attendant, Okay Location
6.3
Location is ok, except for a slightly steep slope which will be daunting for elders. Room is small, just enough for 2 persons. Only perk was the decently sized toilet and shower facility. Wifi not working
Kenneth G. Families with older children Singapore, November 9, 2014
Decent hotel

Clean, decent location, comfortable
6
Stay was comfortable in a small budget room. wifi was not working. hard bed. decently sized toilet is the bright spot. steep slope is tough to climb for the older people or with heavy luggage
Ma R. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 4, 2014
So far so good

Price, area, quiet
8
希望可以late check out and smoking at the room, no wifi at room floor
Holun L. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 2, 2014
nice location, cheap but worthy

location, easy to many malls
8.7
good and worthy
Chas D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
Great Hotel limited to near zero internet access.

Cost
6
Generally I find this hotel to be a good value for the money. This trip, however, there was no LAN access for internet. They only have WIFI on the reception floor which is terribly inconvenient. They used to supply portable WIFI but ceased doing that some time ago. They did offer me one this time but it did not work. No in room internet is a pretty big deal. I asked the staff why they just did no have Wifi on each floor. They said they tried but it did not work. I would guess the hotel owner does not want to go to the expense of it is more the truth than anything. I'll be looking elsewhere next time I need to book in Hong Kong.
Peng B. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2014
Very nice. Newly Renovated

Location and Clean
8.7
Really liked the location and cleanliness of the room
Chris K. Solo travelers China, November 2, 2014
Cute hotle

The staff, the room, the location
8.7
I had a great stay. The staff were helpful and the hotel was cute and clean. No wifi in the rooms but they did have it by the pool.
Peter J. Business travelers South Africa, November 1, 2014
My experience at the Knutsford Hotel

It was the cheapest we could find.
3.7
The rooms are tiny. No place to put your half unpacked suitcase. No restaurant. No scale to weigh luggage. Asked if they could call a taxi to Kowloon Station, not possible. Wifi only on tiny office floor. Office staff not particularly friendly. Otherwise fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03