Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - K4 Airport Express Shuttle Bus Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Floor Plans Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 3701 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3701)
Sort by:
Albert M. Business travelers Australia, February 26, 2014
No Good

Nothing to nention
3.7
I was not Expect the room to be matchbox size..Very Uncomfortable .Was very Bad But I had no Choice to stay the night as I arrive late and coped with it...But Never ever Again...and will not recommend to any one only at Desperation. Clean Room but was Approx. 2 meters X 2 meters include bed and shower.
Marco D. Solo travelers Italy, February 25, 2014
Place for professional

Clean, Modern, Close to resturants/taxi stand/public transports
9.3
I stayed 5 nights, all perfects. The bed is 1.80cm (they said that and I confirm it)if you are taller you need to place the materass on the floor as I did. So you will have more room to sleep. Hotel is clean so no worries. I now live in hong kong but I really reccomand this hotel for any business traveller/solo traveller etc...
Maxime O. Solo travelers Canada, February 25, 2014
Very simple, but clean, well located and affordabl

Location, Cleanliness, Price
6
Simple place, but clean. Rooms are extremely small, but it was to be expected.
Yuen F. Families with older children Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Clean. Difficult to find. No restaurant in hotel.

Clean. Poor location. Do not provide meal.
5.7
Raineir A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 24, 2014
Bang for your buck!

Cost, Cleanliness, Quiet neighborhood
7.3
It exceeded my expectations and provided a clean and satisfying stay. Rooms are small but well designed, maximizing it's limited size. For those just looking for a place to crash for the night, this is a good place to stay, at half the price of others like it.
Siranee T. Groups Thailand, February 24, 2014
Good llocation good staff

Location,facilities,staff
8
Really convinence to other place, easy to hangout,have dinner
Rio C. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2014
It was ok

the bathroom was kinda cool, famous bars nearby, quiet
6.3
Hoi Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 22, 2014
unreasonable charge, poor and impolite staff

easy to get to public transport; quiet room
4.3
please be careful- the staffs are very impolite/rude. As my boyfriend couldn't speak english, they thought we are tourist. They charged us $100 for the stain on the sheet which they claimed it was based on the rules of the hotel. We didn't know they have such rules and they put the hotel policy in a drawer. it's a trap and we wanted to make a complaint and talked to the manager. they refused to give the number of the manager and ask us to wait until she comes back. That was totally nonsense and wasting our time.
Benny W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2014
good enough for good sleep and bath

location, clean, not expensive
8
if you are in HK, and always stay outside the hotel, this hotel is good enough. room is small, but clean. good bed, good shower. In Tsim Sha Tsui area. swimming pool is super mini, don't expect to have proper swim. I will stay again, because of the price,clean,and what I need are good bed and shower.
Xueyun Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
Value for money, very tidy and cozy.

Friendly staff, excellent location and small room but cozy
8.7
Overall very good. The room is small but tidy and cozy. The location is perfect as it is in the city centre and near the tube station. Value for money!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - K4 Airport Express Shuttle BusAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Floor PlansAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04