or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
3240 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3240)
Sort by:
Tom U. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2013
Cheap and small

Good location, not too hard to find
7
I was expecting the room to be bigger than it was so was slightly shocked at the size. It was in a great area though however they're quieted 500hkd key money. I was only staying in HK for a few days so didn't exchange too much however they were nice enough to exchange that for aud100. Be prepared to have this key money available!
Wong D. Business travelers United States of America, August 6, 2013
Nice location and value for the money

Location is convenience, the environment is quiet and easy access to many point of interest
7.7
The experience is quite nice, hard to find the first time but once it's located, it become easy to go in and out from that location. Many restaurants, pub and shopping around the hotel. 10 minutes walk to. MTR links the hotel to many other places easily. So all in all a good selection and value for the money. Would not mind to stay again.
Samy L. Solo travelers Belgium, August 6, 2013
Decent stay, old furnitures with modern equipments

Clean, good location close transportation, bars and restaurants
7
Was my second time at this hotel. Overall a good experience. Prices are high in HK during summer and availability is low...so this is definitely a good place to stay as it's clean and closed to restaurants,bars and not too far from the station. Wifi was really slow for HK, so the staff gave me a 3G router-wifi which solved the problem. Would go back solo anytime
Mak Y. Business travelers China, August 5, 2013
location not good

service not good
3.3
not try again
Constantine A. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 1, 2013
A fair experience; good location; friendly staff

A fair experience; good location; friendly staff Value for money
9.3
A fair experience; good location; friendly staff Value for money
Alfred M. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 31, 2013
Average Hotel

Large shower
5.7
Steep hill to climb to get to the hotel after a hot day sight seeing.Just an average 3 star hotel. Nothing to boast about and not much to complain about.
Ka L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 30, 2013
location is good. room size is small but clean.

room is clean location is good and price is cheap nice~
7.3
if you come alone or come with friend to hong kong and the buget is tide....u may consider this one...as the price is cheap and the room is clarn. not bad~~you may walk to tst and take 10 mins only
Jingyi Z. Couples China, July 29, 2013
Great experience! Clean room with enough space!

free wi-fi, good location, clean and comfort
9.7
Everything was good. I will come back to this hotel for the next trip.
Chisa A. Business travelers Japan, July 29, 2013
Small hotel

Location,
5.3
Ying S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
The hotel fits my purpose of an overnight stay!

Close to subway, close to shopping and close to city centre.
9
I was in HK of just one night, checked in late at night. The room, although small, is clean and neat. Air-conditioning, TV, internet,water kettle are all in place and usable. The bathroom is clean and decent. Saw other reviews, which are true, if you are big and tall, the single room bed is definitely not fit. The bed also, can be more comfortable but for me, OK, I can sleep. I choose this hotel because of the location and at least the whole building is Knutsford Hotel, not like other hotels which are located in 15th floor only, you can imagine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02