or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
3167 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3167)
Sort by:
Cheng B. Couples Hong Kong, June 18, 2013
Gd location, reasonable price,

Gd location, clean, reasonable price
6
Small size in room but still clean
Jinghui C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 16, 2013
no

cheap, location, on TST
7
cheap : it is not easy to find a cheap Hotel in TST, but this is quite reasonable in TST. location : on TST is the king.
Qiang Z. Solo travelers China, June 16, 2013
simply,not bad

price is not expensive
6
stay there just one night .the price is not expensive compared with other hotels .location is good with near public transportation
Ankur S. Business travelers India, June 15, 2013
affordable stay, compac rooms

house keeping, rooms
6.7
two most important points they should take care of: 1. fast internet should be every where inside the rooms and all floors 2. can give a complimentary water daily. 3. over all has the potential to make good business.
Phuoc T. Families with older children Australia, June 15, 2013
reasonably priced hotel in a lively location

close to shops and restaurants, reasonably clean room and helpful staff
7.7
The hotel is at a good location, but on top of a very steep slope, so I wouldn't recommend getting there on foot if you have alot of luggage. The twin room we had was quite small but had enough leg room for walking. We liked that the room had air conditioning and Wi-Fi. The beds had hard mattresses though. Also, the shower in our room either gave us hot water or cold water, nothing inbetween. It wasn't much of an issue for us though since it was summer. Overall, we were reasonably satisified with our stay here.
Neza J. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2013
Nice for a budget hotel

Cheap, close to MTR TST Station, close to Granville Road
7.3
Room was small but clean. The hotel is a short walking distance to MTR Tsim Sha Tsui Station and to Granville Road for shopping. Staffs were nice and helpful.
Mak Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 15, 2013
Reasonable price budget hotel in downtown

Near to shopping mall, wide range of international cuisine for 5 mins walk, close to museum
6.7
around 5 mins walk from metro. The hotel is ok, with all basic supplies of tooth brush, shower gel, shampoo ...etc. museum is like 5-10 mins walk from hotel. The only thing need to complain would be the bed is too hard.
Hoi S. Couples China, June 10, 2013
Great location

convenient, near to shopping and eating area
5.7
There was a window in bathroom which could not be closed. I saw it and tried to close but not work. So I called Front desk. The staff said ask someone to check. A female came and continued tell me that it could not be closed. Then I called Reception and the staff asked me what I was afraid of. I told her the outsider can climb to my room (8/F). The lady said no one could climb in except spiderman!! (angry!) They know that the window is broken prior I check in. But they still sell the room and without any apology!!!
Parker P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2013
Incredibly Small Closet room, but clean

Location, modern, view
8.3
The room was a closet I'm 6' 2" and I had to curl up because the bed was so short. Everything was clean however though and the room was nice enough.
Shenyuan G. Solo travelers China, June 9, 2013
easy cosy

location, nice shower room, quiet
7.7
generally i'm very pleased with the single room, the shower room is quite big and the bedroom is big enough for single like me. the only thing bothered me is the poor internet access, otherwise it's good enough for me already

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02