Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - K4 Airport Express Shuttle Bus Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
3665 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3665)
Sort by:
Luis G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2013
Good value for the money

Wifi in the room, 36 flat screen tv with many English channels, the rainfall showerhead.......
8
The room was well designed although a tad small. There are only four rooms to a floor and hall conversations were audible. I was only told after the receiving the key card that there would be construction noise morning and evening till 6 pm. The bed was hard as was all the beds on this Asian trip.
Pornpimon C. Families with young children Thailand, December 11, 2013
Single traveller is good

Price, location, staff
6
This hotel in not complete during at that time, then we got uncomfort sometime.
Low K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Small room but clean

Clean room , Central location , cheaper price.
5.7
Clinton Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
Hotel,on the Hill

Great position friendly staff, but the room could do with an update
7.3
Enjoyed the stay never tried the food. The hotel is on a steepish hill so need need to do any keep fit while there ha ha . Area is highly recommended for bars though it's expensive to eat there. MTR is close by so its a great base to go anywere.
Paul G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2013
came thru strong for me!

quiet area in busy downtown setting, available when every hotel in hong kong was sold out, clean compact and efficient room with high speed wired internet.
7.3
for the average traveler, i think they would have been shocked at the size of this room it was 6x8' + 4x6' however, it was perfect for me. hong kong was sold out on a saturday night and every major travel site produced zero viable results for over 24 hours. to unfamiliar travelers: when i called the hotel, they said they were sold out even before i booked the reservation so i decided to book the room anyway and present my printed room reservation as if i had the room reserved for weeks. check in was smooth. there was a $500hkd ($40usd) refundable deposit made and i got a taste how many chinese actually live. compact and efficient is an understatement. the hotel is under construction like most of hong kong. however, i was grateful to have a safe, clean, and friendly place to land my weary feet. also, at a lengthy 5'5" tall, my pillow took up some valuable real estate but laying diagonally helped me get a good night sleep. the direction are as follows. on observatory road, drive past the empire hotel on the left. go up the hill to the end and take a right onto observatory court. the 3rd door on the right (just past the two bars pelican bay and 8 fine irishmen) is the knutsford entrance below the green awning. check in is on the 5th floor. it is located just a few hundred feet from some western cuisine restaurants (the small road on the left just before you took a right at the end on to knutsford court) great place, wicked compact and efficient but totally ok, very safe and quiet for the area. i can't wait to go back! i will try to book a double next time.
Oskar K. Solo travelers Sweden, December 7, 2013
Value for money in Hong Kong

Close to Tsim Sha Tsui, good value for money in Hong Kong, Centrally located
8
Delightful stay, at this centrally located hotel. I was in Hong Kong for 2 nights. For those who need a cheaper hotel but dont want to stay ay Chun King Mansion, this is a great alternative. 10 minute walk to the metro and shopping districts.
Josephine S. Business travelers Canada, December 6, 2013
Good Hotel

Cheap, near mtr, clean
8.3
Phoebe C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 6, 2013
easy location

easy location, restaurants are all near by, shopping area can be reach easily
5.3
hotel's in Tsim Sha Tsui the very good location rather than Mongkok noisy area. walkable distance to everywhere, nonpeak season rate is much worthy.
Hoi S. Couples China, December 5, 2013
very convenient hotel

very convenient, near shopping area and restaurants, in tsim sha tsui
6
very convenient, near shopping area and restaurants, in tsim sha tsui. Thicker pillow and thicker bed will be comfortable
Donguk J. Couples South Korea, December 5, 2013
close subway station

close subway station
5
nice location but it's not easy to find this hotel on the street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - K4 Airport Express Shuttle BusAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03