Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
3164 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3164)
Sort by:
Kong H. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2013
convenient location & resonable price

convenient location, resonable price, nice staff
7.3
Booked in the last minitue. The price is very resonable and even got upgraded to deluxe room when check-in. The hotel is built on a slope but the location is indeed very convenient. The room is nice and quite clean and tidy. Enjoy my stay here and will come again in the future.
Hisashi S. Solo travelers Japan, June 2, 2013
Easy access at shopping spots

Location, price and cleanliness
7.7
I am quite satisfied my staying at this hotel. The room was small but it was neat and clean. The toilet door was completely clear with glass, so it may be shy if you stay with more than 2 person.
Mikhail N. Business travelers Russia, June 1, 2013
The tiniest room ever

Excellent location, easy access and taxis parked nearby
5
Convenient but a little noisy. The room is the tinest ever and the bed is very hard.
Eric T. Couples China, June 1, 2013
good place with limited budget

easy traffic, shopping, food
7
The staffs are friendly, room size is rather in compare to those hotel at nearby, the room condition is a little bit old, but you cannot complaint as this price range. Great location for dining and shopping at nearby.
Oi W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 31, 2013
Okay if just for one night.

Quite room
6
It's okay to stay at this hotel if just for a few days. A bit long walk from mtr station. Near to bar street and shopping mall. However, the pool is closed so that the only entertainment in the hotel is gone.
Anupama A. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2013
convenient

safe, clean accesable
6
good, comfortable, and convenient, value for money easy to book online.
Hung T. Couples Hong Kong, May 31, 2013
Good Hotel

Clean room, Nice design, High ceilings
6.3
Clean room, Nice design, High ceilings, Large size, Large bathroom, Large windows, Child friendly balconies, Comfortable room, Comfortable bed, Ocean view, Mountain view, Garden view, River view, City view, Fast internet, Pool view
Qi M. Solo travelers China, May 30, 2013
good

easy to shopping Clean room
7.3
Madeline B. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2013
Small room and seemingly priced too high

Clean, good location
5
Pool was shut down (but could see it was tiny and in an awkward location next to check-in, if ever functional again). Location was good for shopping and eating, but hotel was located on a hill which was difficult to climb in 33 degree heat. Room was also much smaller than advertised but we were told we could not upgrade since they were full. "Business center" was also just a weird open room seemingly accessible by anyone (even outside public) with just a long conference table. Not impressed with any part of hotel, except that it was clean.... But that should be standard. Staff also could not tell me simple information about where to find band-aids (which I found on my own at a nearby 7-11).
Mercedes H. Solo travelers Belgium, May 29, 2013
Without problem

Clean, god location, nice staff
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03