Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - K4 Airport Express Shuttle Bus Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Floor Plans Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
3924 reviews

1750 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3924)
Sort by:
Rio C. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2014
It was ok

the bathroom was kinda cool, famous bars nearby, quiet
6.3
Report this review
Hoi Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 22, 2014
unreasonable charge, poor and impolite staff

easy to get to public transport; quiet room
4.3
please be careful- the staffs are very impolite/rude. As my boyfriend couldn't speak english, they thought we are tourist. They charged us $100 for the stain on the sheet which they claimed it was based on the rules of the hotel. We didn't know they have such rules and they put the hotel policy in a drawer. it's a trap and we wanted to make a complaint and talked to the manager. they refused to give the number of the manager and ask us to wait until she comes back. That was totally nonsense and wasting our time.
Report this review
Benny W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2014
good enough for good sleep and bath

location, clean, not expensive
8
if you are in HK, and always stay outside the hotel, this hotel is good enough. room is small, but clean. good bed, good shower. In Tsim Sha Tsui area. swimming pool is super mini, don't expect to have proper swim. I will stay again, because of the price,clean,and what I need are good bed and shower.
Report this review
Xueyun Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
Value for money, very tidy and cozy.

Friendly staff, excellent location and small room but cozy
8.7
Overall very good. The room is small but tidy and cozy. The location is perfect as it is in the city centre and near the tube station. Value for money!
Report this review
Tong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Reasonable rate, city center yet quiet surrounding

Rate, clean and centrally location
9
This is best hotel at this rate, I would like to come back.
Report this review
Michael M. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
Good attentive staff that help extend my booking

Location, value for money
9
Report this review
Michael Y. Groups Philippines, February 18, 2014
very memorable

great exclusive neighborhood... very quiet... though very near posh bars and good food options
8.3
our second time to stay in the hotel... very quiet, exclusive neighborhood peppered with porsche, audi, bmw, mercedes benz sports cars... walking distance to wellcome and 7-11 convenience stores, chinese restaurants, bars, small shops and big department stores... 6 to 8 minute leisurely walk from the tsim sha tsui mtr station... taxis abound day and night... staff was very helpful... pocket wifi available inside the room, also a lan internet cable... i would definitely stay there again in my future trips to hongkong...
Report this review
Fred R. Solo travelers France, February 18, 2014
Good hotel, good prices

Clean, big enough rooms, affordable
7.3
Good hotel, beats all the 'guesthouses' around. Good helpful staff, good size room
Report this review
Margaret B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2014
Stay was pleasant. Will stay again.

Near transportation (MTR & Airport Express), Good restaurants nearby. Near Nathan road and walking distance to Star Ferry
9.3
Stay was pleasant. Girl at the reception is very helpful. Room is small which is typical in Hongkong but it is clean and bed linens are soft and fresh. Would stay again when I visit.
Report this review
Melody B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 16, 2014
I had a good experience at this hotel :)

Clean, Value for money, Centrally Located
7.7
I had a good experience in staying with this hotel. It's centrally located and i love how when i left the room from messy to be very clean when i get back. It's also quiet. And hongkong hotels are usually very small but this one is okay. It's not that big but not too small also. Just enough for solo travelers. the only downside is that, the way in going back to the hotel is quite steep. It's like your climbing up the mountain but only for like 30 seconds. But overall, i like this hotel. Good value for money.
Report this review
Previous page 481 - 490 of 1750 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - K4 Airport Express Shuttle BusAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Floor PlansAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02