or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
3394 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3394)
Sort by:
Kelly L. Business travelers Taiwan, July 2, 2013
Cheap as HKG is very expensive

Cheap, location, clean
6.3
The hotel is located in the shopping area, close to the MRT station but its very small. Easy to take MRT .....
Wing L. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
there is no wifi in the room

convenient, clean and nice staff
6.3
Yin L. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2013
nice budget stay in TST area.

location, cleanliness, price
7.7
Ray T. Families with young children Singapore, June 30, 2013
normal, simple, and basic

location, cheap,
5.7
the hotel located not really in the heart of the tsim sha tsui,about 10-15 mins walking distance to the MTR station. there is a steep slope every time that you have to climb up, its not really convenience for family with elderly and young children. The hotel room is really small and not that clean. the mattress is too hard, we didnot sleep well for the first two nights...
Werner B. Business travelers Denmark, June 30, 2013
Disapointed visit due to lack of internet / wirele

Clean , aircondition , and access
8.7
I was very very disapointed , that when arriving, I was told that the internet LAN in room, has to be booked on forehand.. No information about this at the Agoda web site booking at booking time . The slow slow wireless option was only available in limited area in the lobby , where it was very diffucult and not handy to get connected to mains power .-More power outlets , please.- So it was very difficult for me to stay in contact with my business partners ..if there has been internet /wireless in the room , the stay for me would have been much better ...next time I will pick a hotel with a full real connection in the room .. I hope to get a feedback on this from the hotel..
Lu C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Good location and reasonable price.

room is clear, close to shuttle bus stop to Airport Express, about 8 min to subway station.
7.7
Good
Samuel F. Business travelers Australia, June 28, 2013
convenience and comfortable

Efficient, convenience, tidy
7
As the price is reasonable for the location in the heart of the city, although the nearest M.T.R.may be necessary to take at least 15 minutes walking.
Honggyun K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 27, 2013
good price and location

cheap price, good location
5.3
This hotel was much cheaper than other hotels in tsim sha tsui area. But room condition was not good, and soundproof was very bad.
Jacqueline G. Couples Australia, June 25, 2013
Great budget hotel

Price, location, shopping
4
My stay was good at this hotel. The price was excellent and the room was clean.
Jackson L. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 25, 2013
good but small

price, value, location
4.3
satisfactory

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02