or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
3015 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3015)
Sort by:
Lee B. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2013
Nice hotel and service with a smile

provide carriying wifi, very good
7.3
Acesite Knutsford Hotel is a good location in tsim sha tsui, and the room is very clean, very nice, very comfortable and the price is very cheap. only little big difficult find the location. but the location is good, mrt near hotel only walk around 15min. i will stay this hotel again once i come hongkong again. thank you.
Cheng H. Couples Hong Kong, February 9, 2013
great location but small rooms

great location, mtr station is just few minutes' walk away
6.7
The facility in the room is a bit old. The toilet is very clean. However, the bed sheets are dirty with stains. Slippers as well as shower gel and shampoo are provided. Hairdryer and water boiler are also included. There is a swimming pool in the hotel but it's like it is going to be under construction forever. So, don't expect any swimming in this hotel.
Kin L. Couples Hong Kong, February 9, 2013
Great location!!

In heart of the city
6.7
nice and tidy room. reasonable price. will come again.
Virginia H. Solo travelers Canada, February 9, 2013
OK place for OK price

reasonably priced
6.7
Stayed at the Acesite Knutsford right before Chinese New Year. A lot of other places in the area were full or very expensive. This was still reasonably priced. The room is nothing special. It was clean and relatively comfortable. They use a cleaner in the room that stinks though. I needed to air out the room after they had sprayed the cleaner. The pool is out of service and the elevator is terribly slow.
Restaurant Tip: There is a huge variety of good restaurants very nearby at Knutsford Terrace. Definitely worth checking out the international cuisine.
Komkrit T. Business travelers Thailand, February 7, 2013
budget hotel

Clean small hotel
7.3
Good location, small room but clean hotel. over all is okay with a very good location hotel, easy to find the restaurant!
Tzu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 7, 2013
nice location and good price

very high cp value
6.7
i found this hotel on agoda just before i was about to go to chungking mansion to find a cheap accommodation hopelessly. the price is so attractive that i suspect it was a website bug or sth cuz it costs me almost the same as those ichy small hotels. this is a standard 'hotel' with all the toiletries and slippers and wifi provided, and the space is relatively large compared with most hk hotels! very very high cp value. the only drawback is that there are lots of bars on that street and the ar conditioning system smells like on of those bars, to avoid so just turn off the ac.
Hotel Feature Tip: wifi available @ 5F
Quang D. Couples Australia, February 5, 2013
good location decent room

close to shops, good location
6.7
i enjoyed my stay here , room was good and clean , shopping centre was close by.customer service staff were really friendly and helpful. price was fairly decent, will come back and stay
Hairil D. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2013
A good place to chill after a long day of shopping

We had an acceptable space
9.7
Overall, we love this place. The room size is big compare to other hotels we stayed. A small pool at level 5. Toilet is just right. Accessible for good food, places to chill and shopping around the area. We will definitely stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Transport to other area is so convenient.
Ronald M. Couples Canada, February 4, 2013
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Location, cleanliness,great room,WIFI worked, no problems
10
We enjoyed staying there,new towels everyday,clean room, not as small as others said it would be, bed was comfortable except in the middle where the 2 twin beds were pushed together, the room was in great condition (room 704), no problems at all with this hotel. Sorry I read some of the other negative comments about this hotel as I felt a bit aprehensive after booking it and before we got there. Everything about this hotel was good and glad we stayed there.
Travel tip: As another said, it was best to take the escalator up half way down Kimberley Road and walk beside the many restaurants to get to the hotel, although I didn't find the hill that bad on Observatory Road.
Maximo C. Families with young children Spain, February 4, 2013
Great hotel i recomend to every body

best features
9.7
We had a great time in the hotel the staff was very nice The rooms are bit small but to stay in honk kong for this price i think is ok If i go to honk kong again i will stay there
Shopping Tip: The pub down of the hotel is very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03