or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
3395 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3395)
Sort by:
Mak Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 15, 2013
Reasonable price budget hotel in downtown

Near to shopping mall, wide range of international cuisine for 5 mins walk, close to museum
6.7
around 5 mins walk from metro. The hotel is ok, with all basic supplies of tooth brush, shower gel, shampoo ...etc. museum is like 5-10 mins walk from hotel. The only thing need to complain would be the bed is too hard.
Hoi S. Couples China, June 10, 2013
Great location

convenient, near to shopping and eating area
5.7
There was a window in bathroom which could not be closed. I saw it and tried to close but not work. So I called Front desk. The staff said ask someone to check. A female came and continued tell me that it could not be closed. Then I called Reception and the staff asked me what I was afraid of. I told her the outsider can climb to my room (8/F). The lady said no one could climb in except spiderman!! (angry!) They know that the window is broken prior I check in. But they still sell the room and without any apology!!!
Parker P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2013
Incredibly Small Closet room, but clean

Location, modern, view
8.3
The room was a closet I'm 6' 2" and I had to curl up because the bed was so short. Everything was clean however though and the room was nice enough.
Shenyuan G. Solo travelers China, June 9, 2013
easy cosy

location, nice shower room, quiet
7.7
generally i'm very pleased with the single room, the shower room is quite big and the bedroom is big enough for single like me. the only thing bothered me is the poor internet access, otherwise it's good enough for me already
Wie V. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Good Location, Not Comfortable

near the shopping area of Tsim Sha Tsui, easy to look for food, strategic location
4.7
the room was not comfortable, hard bed and the air-conditioning were leaking. The room have a bad smell as well. The only good thing about this place is the location.
Paramitha S. Couples Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Fair Value Hotel

Easy Access to Public Transport, Near to Shopping Area, Near to Good Cafe and Resto
5.3
It was Ok.. at the first time i arrived i found a quite small room. i spotted some wet spot in the ceiling. The walking area.. don't expect too much. you can only bring 2 luggage max. or you cant barely move. the bed was very hard, but the bedroom is quite clean and nice. There's no breakfast, but when the night's coming.. you can find nice cafes and restaurant around the hotel.. from japanese cuisine till italiaa restauran. it's not too far from Tsim Tsa Tsui Station.. only 10 mins of walk. and you can get free shuttel airport express bus near the hotel. over all it was an OK hotel.
Cory D. Business travelers Canada, June 7, 2013
good location, small room, uncomfortable bed

location, location, location
6.7
All I can say is that it is a great location. Other than that there is not much to say about the place.
Hongjun P. Solo travelers Canada, June 7, 2013
Nice experience

location, shopping, easy reach
10
Paul A. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 6, 2013
Ok

Small pool under repair, right on the heart of tst, inexpensive
4.7
Joyce W. Groups Canada, June 6, 2013
good

clean , comfortable
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01