or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
3170 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3170)
Sort by:
Geoffrey N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 10, 2013
Convenient and nice design of the room

Clean room, centrally located and it's easy to go shopping and dining
7.7
It was great that the reception upgraded my room. It was nicely designed and the room was clean. There were lots of good restaurants and bars near the hotels which dining would be not a problem. A lot of boutiques were nearby as well.
Jennifer T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2013
great location hotel

central location in, nearby a lot of restaurant and alot of tourist spot
6
hotel kinda old, can be improve. But overall is good if you just want to overnight there.
Matthew C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2013
not a good stay

cheap for Hong Kong
5.3
I have stayed at this hotel before with better results. This time they had no pool, no electricity when I arrived and the bed was about two inches too short for a non-Chinese. The room was cheap though and all of the facilities worked. The shower in particular was powerful with lots of hot water. This hotel is good for shopping and sightseeing in Kowloon, but don't expect too much.
Yee C. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2013
Newly renovated rooms

Near to MRT and restaurants
7.3
Cheng B. Couples Hong Kong, March 5, 2013
Hotel locates near Shopping n Eating centres

Clean, price reasonable
5.7
Boris L. Business travelers Israel, March 4, 2013
it`s ok

it`s just 2 stars
4.7
bed it`s hard and i`ve slept just so so also have a smell
Rudolph T. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2013
It's great. very affordable.

clean, affordable, easy access to transportation
9
Its my second stay at this hotel and I will definitely come back and stay here if I have the chance. They have very friendly staff. Hotel Room and bathroom are clean and spacey
Aydin K. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2013
Small, clean, great location but bed too small.

Location
6.7
other than my head and feet being pushed against the wall in bed, i have no other complaints. love the location and the reasonable rates.
Ng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Great location but small room

Location
4.7
the hotel is in great location but the room is too small. the hotel conditions is horible and it is defer with picture what i have seem in the website. no wifi in the room. it is a budget hotel and i won't stay in this hotel again.
Jirapong T. Couples Thailand, March 2, 2013
Small room but clean.

Good location, small room but clean.
5.3
Good location, small room but clean hotel. This is a very good location hotel, easy to find the restaurant. In summary, I'm satisfy while stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02