or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
3319 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3319)
Sort by:
Cheng B. Couples Hong Kong, May 7, 2013
The hotel locates at TST where is the heart of Kln

cleanliness, convenient n cheap
6.7
The location is very good and the price is reasonable. But do not expect the room size is big.
Leonardo Y. Business travelers Costa Rica, May 5, 2013
Clean, Safe, and not so far from the MTR

Clean, Safe, and not so far from the MTR
6.3
Armel R. Couples France, May 5, 2013
Near the main places; many restaurants around, goo

Near the main places; many restaurants around, good for the price
7
Kwong K. Solo travelers China, May 3, 2013
Good location, great food

Location, location, location
6.3
No surprises room a bit small. But location is great. Close to shopping and good food. I don't think I will come back to it though.
Mark K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 2, 2013
Low Cost

Friendly, clean, central, good value for money
8.7
The room (703) was small (like most in this catergory in Hong-Kong) Staff very friendly and helpful..like i wanted sometimes extra towels. I'm 1.75m high . the bed was just long enough but comfortable. The room and air-con were clean. Tea making facility (kettle)in the room so that i could boil my drinking water. Wardrobe/storage sufficient.
Angus N. Couples China, May 1, 2013
ok good place

good place
7.7
Hiu K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 30, 2013
good location

location, price, entertainment around
5
Hiu K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 30, 2013
good location

cheap price, good location, entertainment around is good
4.7
Jackie S. Couples Australia, April 30, 2013
very uncomfortable. bed like a brick.

location , lift, leaving.
4
Most uncomfortable room we ever stayed in. Don't book if you have bad back, you will certainly come home with one. Bed was so bad had trouble sleeping.
Bastian P. Solo travelers Germany, April 30, 2013
Mixed impressions

With router fast Wi-Fi, clean room
8
Well, the rooms are clean and in a good condition, and if you get a wireless router for your room the Wi-Fi is very fast. That about the positive things. But the performance of the staff could be better. The girl with who I had to talk first told me I have to pay 500 HK$ deposit, when I told her I don’t have so much in cash we had a long discussion, and I even couldn’t use the Wi-Fi in my room, because she said I would need a special router, but I only get it after paying the deposit. When I took money in the later afternoon there was another girl, she was kinder than the first one and gave me the router. I can only say I didn’t feel very welcomed, at least at the beginning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05