or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
3023 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3023)
Sort by:
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, December 22, 2012
small and clean hotel

location
8
location is great, just 10 mins walk from mtr and lots of restaurants around. if u dun mind walking up a small hill, this hotel is fine. a small hotel but clean. the only one problem is the bed which is not comfortable. Surprised that int'l tv channels are available, including AXN, CNN, BBC and etc. staff are friendly and we are offered an up-grade, though the room size is decent (but ok in hk standard). it is well-equipped, just like a serviced apartment and bathroom is spacious.
Amit M. Solo travelers India, December 22, 2012
Quiet location

Quiet location , clean room and friendly staff
6.3
Cheung Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 20, 2012
Good Location, Convenience

Near TST center
6.7
Clean, Good Location, Convenience, near the center of Tsim Sha Tsui Price is reasonable.
Hotel Feature Tip: No bottle water provide
Chi T. Couples Hong Kong, December 20, 2012
Acesite Knutsford Hotel

Good Location, Reasonable Price
8.3
Good Location and impression of small but clean & neat hotel for staying, i will come back again if my next visit to hong kong needs the convenience area such as T.S.T.
Chan C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 20, 2012
Nice hotel and nice location

The room is not small comparing to other hotel, and it's nicely decrodated
7
Pros - A nice location which is quiet but convenient, Room is not small comparing to other hotels, nicely decorated. You cannot expected too much for buget hotel but it's a good value / Cons - The house keeping is rude, knocked my door at 10 and ask me to check out while the check out time should be 12 noon
Zainal B. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2012
small room with a well thought layout

close to the MTR and many good local restaurants
7
The room is small for what you pay, and the mattress is rather on the hard side, good if you have back problems otherwise not. There are two pubs and one italian restaurants below the hotel serving good beers and great food. the MTR station is about 10min walk away. Do get yourself a octopus card and preload it with a couple of hundred HK$ it will make your life a lot easier, you can pay anything with it. Room service is good and the rooms are not to noisy at night. I would use it again on my next trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you plan to go to disney land take the train from kawloon station to the disney line you can pay that with your octopus card. go early as there will be no que at any of the ride. Most people come late as they want to watch the fireworks.
Johnny T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2012
great location, budget friendly, but small rooms

great location and budget friendly
6.3
this hotel is located right around the corner of knutsford terrace, a great bar and restaurant scene. the hotel is located 10 minutes from the mtr and the shopping area of tst. overall, good budget room for the area. however, the hotel room is a very small so i definitely recommend that you pay the extra few dollars for the deluxe room. my buddies had the regular room and my room was twice the size (not saying much since my room is still tiny compare to american standards). the beds are hard like a rock too, not my cup of tea but some people like that. enjoy.
Nightlife Tip: Book this hotel if you want to go out in Knutsford Terrace or if you are on a budget.
Jimmy T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2012
Tiny jail like room, budget friendly

good location
6.3
well if you are over 30, i don't think this hotel is for you unless you are really on a budget. the room was so tiny, kind of remind me living in the dorm. the only good thing is that it's literally around the corner to knutsford terrace where it's know for their bar/club scene. you can definitely pick up chicks but man well you pay for what you get so yeah what can you expect paying less than a in hk and in a good location right?
Torben P. Business travelers Denmark, December 14, 2012
OK hotel

Large room (executive room)
5.7
its a strange boutique hotel - its like the owner ran out of money, and therefore couldnt make all the finishing in the rooms. actually, its really modern and nice, but all finishing is lacking (some places, there are no switches put in etc.). also, they actually clean every day, but its also like they messed it up during contruction, and havent gotten all the stains from then removed.
Luis M. Business travelers Portugal, December 12, 2012
Good location, small rooms

location (if you don't mind the small climb to Observatory road)
7
Located in a nice area of TST, without the inconveniences of staying in Nathan Road, it is a good choice if you want a quiet stay in HK, on a budget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05