Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 4014 reviews

1793 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4014)
Sort by:
Thanakorn R. Business travelers Thailand, November 24, 2013
Comfrot room with plenty of space

Near MRT, Easy for business trip and Standard room
7.7
Report this review
Lam W. Couples Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
small, noisy, uncomfortable

quiet surroundings, close to resturants, neat
3
small bed and so much noise. Will not consider it again.
Report this review
Yue L. Solo travelers China, November 22, 2013
great location with a reasonable price

location,bed and price
8
The location is great, the price is great for this location and bed...since a lot of HK's beds are too small for couples. The restaurants and bars around the hotel are great but a little bit expensive.Next time,I should also book a room here.In summary,it deserves a good feedback.
Report this review
Widjaja S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2013
Value for Money

Clean room, Location, and Public Transport
8
I happened to have noisy drunk neighbor then. Walls and door are thin.
Report this review
Cheng B. Couples Hong Kong, November 20, 2013
Convenient, clean n reasonable price

Convenient, clean n reasonable price
7
During this period, the renovation work is carried out from the top floor down to lower floor. Noisy and full of deris around the escalator.
Report this review
Laura M. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2013
A lot better than expected

Close to the centre, cleanliness and ease of airport transfer
8.3
I was expecting this hotel to be a lot worse. After looking for hotels in Hong Kong for 1 nights stay on a budget, the main ones that kept cropping up were the 'mansion' hotels. Having heard some pretty rough stuff about the safety aspects of some of these, I was wanting to opt for something maybe a little above that price range. The hotel rooms could fit all our luggage in (1x snowboard bag, a suitcase and 2 backpacks) without it being a real issue. The room was really clean, and my 6ft 3 partner didn't really have too much trouble with the bed size - although the mattress was on the hard size. I'd previously read reviews about this place that weren't so great, and had lowered my expectations. All in all I was pretty stoked.
Report this review
Kristina P. Groups Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Excellent experience

Clean hotel, comfortable room, friendly staff
8
I was happy with the service and my stay there was great. I would definitely go back again as the staff was very friendly and accommodative.
Report this review
Lorenz J. Solo travelers Germany, November 17, 2013
BAD room
4.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Hao Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
hotel room is REALLY small

location
4.3
Hotel room is really small. Though it is usual that rooms in HK city at this price range is small, but the single bed is so small that it is counted as small in household standard.
Report this review
Yong H. Solo travelers South Korea, November 16, 2013
not bad

large room
4.3
Not bad. But toilet was broken. Room was not that bad. Big bed was clean enough.
Report this review
Previous page 621 - 630 of 1793 reviews Next page
Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - K4 Airport Express Shuttle BusAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Floor PlansAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01