Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - K4 Airport Express Shuttle Bus Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Floor Plans Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 3723 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3723)
Sort by:
Chiu C. Couples China, July 22, 2013
Not a good choice in TST

Dirty carpet, ceiling, bed too soft.
4
I am not quite sure what is this question asking about?
Roman H. Families with older children Mexico, July 22, 2013
Good for one person and save money

Cheap, well located
4.7
For 3 nights is good but not a nice hotel at all, you shouldnt take this hotel if you are with your family
Ying P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 22, 2013
Good Location

Good location, Good Price, cleanest
6.3
This is a economy hotel with good location, easy to go to shopping center and nearby MTR station.
Hong K. Solo travelers China, July 21, 2013
Good shopping area

convenience location in Tsim Sha Tsui for shopping area and price is cheap
4
THe room is very small! When I checked in in the afternoon. I got a single room, the room and the bed is very old which is not my expected. I came down to the Reception to request another room or I can add more money to change to another room. The staff replied me my room is the last room and cannot be changed.I was disappointed with that and I would not stay in this hotel anymore
Smith R. Families with older children Thailand, July 19, 2013
Reasonable price hotel

enough room size, good staff, clean room
7.7
There is not a big room, but you can stay comfortable with good facilities provide. Staff can speak english.
Bilal S. Business travelers Pakistan, July 17, 2013
Pathetic. my worst hotel

I cant think of any one, let alone three...
3
The room was just a bit more than a coffin. I never expected this kind of room. While booking, the room area was not mentioned and there was no place to keep the luggage. From the pictures, it seemed a reasonable one but reality was totally different. I originally booked for 4 night but left after the second night as I was feeling a little bit dizzy. Agoda did helped me to alter my booking and issued a refund for the remaining nights.
Serbulent T. Business travelers Australia, July 17, 2013
Internet did not work.

Location and the proximity
7
As I rely on Internet and it hardly worked for about 10 mins or so, I was not satisfied for my own purposes. However it is in Good location and cheap.
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 15, 2013
Good

Clear, Convenience, Good service
7
Clear, Convenience, Economy, near MTR station, located in the city.
Kai C. Couples China, July 14, 2013
Good feeling

Location, staff, room size
8
Good hotel and good location Staff checkin and check out so quickly good service
Alfred G. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2013
comfortable clean large room

good location, clean toilets, comfortable bed
8
we were upgraded to a deluxe room. the toilet was clean & spacious, and the bed was super comfy. had a good stay & will return again , if the price is right.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - K4 Airport Express Shuttle BusAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Floor PlansAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01