or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2998 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2998)
Sort by:
Kasidej V. Solo travelers Thailand, November 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location and near restaurant
4.7
Great location but small rooms, Great location and near restaurant
Simon B. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2012
good location

good location, decent price
7.3
Bed was uncomfortable, was warped and pillows are too flat for our taste. Great location, just a few blocks from the visa renewal
Leo C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 15, 2012
nearby locations

clean room
7
this is very easy to get around with bus, mtr, taxi.
Arsenio S. Business travelers Taiwan, November 15, 2012
Convenient Hotel

Good location
7.7
Easy access to Kowloon for shopping. Though small rooms, it is quite clean would recommended this hotel
Lee Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 13, 2012
a very small hotel

locate at town center
4
the hotel is very small, the bed is not comfortable and very small, you need to walk a long slope to the hotel.
Yujia H. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2012
convenient location but the single room is really

location , price
6.3
convenient location near to restaurants and convenient store. its about 15mins walk to mtr. its on a upslope a bit tired to get up. its tiny and clean. but the single room is really small. and the bed is a bit too short for me. i am 183cm.
Wylie E. Families with older children Philippines, November 13, 2012
Great location, service for the right price!

Very accessible, near all the outlet and branded stores in TST
8.3
We were very lucky during our stay in this hotel since when we checked-in, we were upgraded to their deluxe room! The room we stayed in was quite small considering the fact that we were already upgraded but it was okay since the room and bathroom were clean and that's what's most important. The bed was not as soft which can be quite uncomfortable for some people but I did not find this as a hotel deal breaker. The staff were friendly, they were very accommodating (extra pillows, adapter, directions, and since our flight out was past the check-out time, they agreed to let us leave our bags for safe-keeping even after we checked-out). Just a tip, this hotel does not have an in-house restaurant which is why you have to pack/bring your own utensils if you plan on eating in the hotel. Also, since HK has a different standard plug, you have to deposit HK$20 to borrow an adapter. Overall, I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Will definitely consider staying here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: When taking the airport express, take the Kowloon stop and ride bus K4 the 4th stop (Empire Hotel TST) of the bus is right on the street where the hotel is.
Suthida A. Groups Thailand, November 12, 2012
Clean but small

Clean, budget
7
Clean and nice hotel. Small room but full equipment. I'm 165 cm tall, the bed size is only 170 - 180 cm length, so it is not suitable for who are taller than 165 cm, since you need to have some moving space as well.
Nightlife Tip: Nearby that area has many pub and restaurant. Nice for chill out in the night.
Suthida A. Groups Thailand, November 12, 2012
Good location, clean but small room

Clean, budget
7.3
Located in a good location, not too far from MTR station. Pub and restaurants are around. Small room but full accessories and "clean". Welcome and 7-11 are about 500 meters far only. Nice hotel
Szuyun C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 11, 2012
Fantastic Location

Good location
7.7
i love the atmosphere around. it takes 5-10 minutes to get to mtr, and k11 shopping mall is about 15 minutes to go. 3 bars at downstairs, looks cozy, and various of restaurent around. very nice location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02