or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
3375 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3375)
Sort by:
Mak Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 4, 2013
small hotel, small room but ok price in this distr

easy to access, around 5 mins walk to the underground. bars and restaurants nearby
7.3
the bed is a bit hard, but generally ok. No bath tub, but supply of tooth brush and everything. reasonable price in this district.
Lay K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2013
Okay Hostel

Location and price
6
It was okay as Hong Kong hotels are really expensive .Room is okay for the price pay but only thing i dislike was the shared bathroom door is semi transparent especially im a female travelling alone !
Xuxia W. Solo travelers Canada, April 3, 2013
clean room

centrally located
7
Cheng B. Couples Hong Kong, April 3, 2013
Clean and comfort

Good location, reasonable price, quite place
7
This hotel located at the top of the hill. It nears the shopping centre and restaurants which are famous in HK.
Salil D. Business travelers India, April 3, 2013
Although it was short trip but was comfortable.

Quick check-in, not too far from the main city, yet quite and comfortable.
6.3
Kwok C. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2013
Convenient hotel, in quiet area of Knutsford

Location, Portable WiFi, Large room.
6.7
The rooms was large, nicely designed with mirrors. The shower room as big and powerful but the door would leak water. The room was large and spacious compared to other hotel standard rooms but the beds were like tables. We solved this problem by requesting more duvets and pillows to create our own mattress topper. The hotel is conveniently located near the bars and restaurants of Knutsford Terrace and the shopping areas not too far away. There is a laundrette next door and a 7/11 down the road which makes staying here long term easier. Overall the room did have its faults as the rooms are more like refurbished apartment rooms rather than a hotel due to small interior faults like tiles stuck down with tape and a loose plug socket. For the price we cant complain too much though as there is room make, and prompt reception response. If the gave all the rooms a proper refurbish, sorted out their pool, and got rid of their "damage policies" this would be a solid 3-3 1/2* hotel
Ankur S. Couples India, March 30, 2013
Short and modest

Centrally located, not over priced (by HK standards) and clean room even though very small
5
You need to carry the address with you because none of the Taxi drivers knew the hotel by name. We had to stop at a Starbucks only to access the internet to get the address from the phone (as I didn't carry a printout). It's atop a hill, steep walk. Quite a few decent restaurants and bars a short walk away from the hotel. A nice Irish bar right below the hotel. The kowloon park is quite close too and makes for a nice walk. Like any other budget hotel in HK, the room was very small. But I'd stay here again if I want to be in the same area. They claim to have a pool but i hear its been "temporarily" closed for repairs since years. Overall its a decent place if you expect a minimalist, budget hotel.
Chat W. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2013
Close to shopping centres.

This hotel is easy access to restaurants, reasonably clean, and the staff is helpful.
5.7
Laiman W. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2013
Near Taimsha tsui pier.

Convience, good for sightseeing
6
Little bit old, room small, I wont choose again, price reasonable.
Almeida S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2013
great hotel

room,price,location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08