or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
3000 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3000)
Sort by:
Szuyun C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 11, 2012
Fantastic Location

Good location
7.7
i love the atmosphere around. it takes 5-10 minutes to get to mtr, and k11 shopping mall is about 15 minutes to go. 3 bars at downstairs, looks cozy, and various of restaurent around. very nice location.
Wing B. Couples China, November 11, 2012
don't expect too much

Decent service and envoirment with reasonable price
6
location is good. close to TST night life area. Regular room is small. Last time I got upgraded to deluxe roo. a slightlt larger room.
Pathompong N. Groups Thailand, November 10, 2012
Clearn

It look new in room
8.3
The hotel is so clean and new, even there is small site of room but this is normally in HK hotel. There is good service from staffs. The hotel location is so perfect, near MTR Jimsajui, just walk 5 mins only and surround of shopping center. It s proper to choose this hotel for sleeping only. I will back to live at this Hotel next time
Restaurant Tip: There r many restaurants in that zone, it had better buy or search information of the hit or hip of restaurants coz HK is the heaven of food.
Gary K. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2012
spacious and budget room with great location

clean
8.3
Its my 1st time staying in this hotel. Great location and good food around. 5mins walking distance to tsim sha tsui shopping area. The staff there are nice too. Suitable for budget and couple.
Henry L. Couples Hong Kong, November 7, 2012
Central location, easy to get to.

Small room, but sufficient for our purpose.
8.3
No free Wifi in room. Only free Wifi in business center, but Wifi reception there is very weak and unreliable.
Ka H. Solo travelers China, November 4, 2012
Typically small single room

Good location
5
the hotel is located at a very quiet deadend street on a hill of tst. therefore, you have to prepare to climb a slop about 3 stories hight. the room is very small, however, it is tight and clean. wash room is separated by glass without curtain. it will be embrassing if you have visitor. overall is expensive with such a small space. however, the hotel rate of hong kong is too high due to too many visitors. one or two days stay is ok.
Prasarn W. Solo travelers Thailand, November 4, 2012
Great location but small room

convenient for shopping
5.7
I have stayed in this hotel so many times. It is small hotel but convenient if you are looking to shop and eat around Tsim Sha Tshui area. There are many restaurants and shops nearby the hotel. However the room is small and old. It seems to be not well maintained. There is only a girl at the front desk. You have to climb up hill to reach the hotel from the street, it is not convenient with the seniors and/or the handicapped persons. And you have to go down to catch a taxi, if you have a lot of baggages that would be problem.
Chanda E. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2012
Nice hotel

Location
7.3
The location is perfect since it's near bars, resto, shopping centers, and it's a quiet safe place hidden from the crowded streets of kowloon. The front desk help is of 24-hour assistance and is very helpful, not to mention she speaks english. The hotel is clean and affordable. 😊
Pooi Y. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2012
disappointed

no
4
i am disappointed by the hotel service. it was my first time met this type of staff . when i collect the room key, they asked me to pay a deposit, i ask why? i already pay the full amount. they can not explain why, just say: this is just a deposit, we will give back you! after that, one of the staff told me already upgrade for my room, but i opened the door i saw the curtains has a note: broken,cannot be opened.
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, November 1, 2012
nice hotel, nice service

nice hotel
6
very cheaper hotel, location is good, but service is not good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08