Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
3925 reviews

1750 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3925)
Sort by:
Stephen P. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 10, 2013
Nothing good except cheap

fast check in and out, cheap room rate
6.3
Report this review
Marjono C. Families with young children Indonesia, September 9, 2013
the hotel is very close to tsim sha tsui shopping

close to shopping center, budget hotel
6
the hotel is enough good, its no to much crowded and its budget hotel
Report this review
Adam N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2013
Disappointing stay at this hotel

Free WiFi, Very good shower, Location
5.7
Overall, my stay at this hotel was OK. It wasn't anything special, and of poorer quality than I thought I would be getting for my money. My room was very compact (I knew this would be the case), but so small that my head and feet were touching the head and foot of the bed (and I'm only 5 ft 11 in. tall). There were ants crawling around my room, too, getting into my things. I did enjoy the shower—it had great water pressure and lots of warm water when I needed it. The staff were friendly, although the young man who checked me into my room late at night seemed like a teenager who just happened to be working there. But overall I had no problems at all with the staff. The location is great—very short walk to Nathan Road and the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. While I wouldn't give this place a very high recommendation, I wouldn't discourage people from going there either. Also, something to note: this hotel has a pool, but I won't review it here since it was closed for renovation while I was staying there. But it looked like a decent pool.
Report this review
Lisa J. Solo travelers South Africa, September 6, 2013
Short but sweet

Close to public transport, cost effective, clean room
6.3
This hotel is located in the heart of TST. This hotel is under construction and when I arrived at the hotel the noise was unbearable. Then to be told that I won't have a working toilet because of the construction work was just ridiculous. However I didn't spend a lot of time in the hotel and didn't have a problem with the toilet. Would I stay there again? Probably not as there was no fridge in the room.
Report this review
Shahriza R. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Nice Room but small size

Location - OK, Staff - Good, helpful, Room clean.
7
Hotel location is in town, bit difficult to find. Hotel staff good, but room too small but its okey coz room is clean...
Report this review
Cheng B. Couples Hong Kong, September 4, 2013
Relax but full of different types of shops

Reasonable price. clean & convenient
7.3
Good place to stay as the transport is very convenient. There are many restaurants nearby.
Report this review
Khristine K. Business travelers Philippines, September 3, 2013
Disaster,the aircondition of the room is dripping

location,location,location
4.3
disaster,the aircondition of the room is dripping
Report this review
Yeow L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Good location

Location, location, location !!!
10
Very close to MTR station and shopping district in Tsim Sha Tsui. Value for money.... Only one thing to highlight, there is no wifi in the guest room, only available on the reception floor...
Report this review
Ivan L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Good location.

Good location, cleaniness & WiFi access.
8.7
It's a great experience where the hotel is located surrounded restaurants & shopping malls. The room is small but fulfilled with all necessaries visitor needs.
Report this review
Lim F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Great & wonderful & good location

Location, food & room
8.3
Nice hotel with good location. MRT just 5 minutes from hotel to the city. Great food nearby and shopping center also nearby.
Report this review
Previous page 661 - 670 of 1750 reviews Next page
Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - K4 Airport Express Shuttle BusAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Floor PlansAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01