Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 4024 reviews

1803 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4024)
Sort by:
Dipankar D. Solo travelers India, November 5, 2013
Good Location, good price

Located just off Nathan Road, the main shopping area of Tsim Sha Tsui. Situated in a quiet locality. Lots of restaurant choices nearby.
7
The single room was tiny, with an attached bathroom which was even tinier with entry only possible sideways (but in space-challenged Hong Kong that would be considered about par for the course). Considering that I did not come to Hong Kong just to stay closeted in the room, I consider the Hotel location (very good) and cleanliness (good) more important. The hotel was initially very difficult to find, hence all new customers should bring along a detailed google map, as most locals in the area also look blank when asked for directions.
Report this review
Chan T. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2013
Hong Kong is a good place to visit

Good location, fair price, suit for shopping
6
The hotel room is old and dirty, the bed is really bad. I would say the price is fair, and the location is good, but I would never stay at this hotel again. Basically I would not say it is a hotel.
Report this review
Sheila P. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2013
not recommend if you have big luggage

just clean room and friendly staff
5.7
this hotel located in the hill. so you have to go uphill. if you bring big luggage, this hotel is not fit for you. also there's a cafe and bar near the hotel. the swimming pool is closed due to contruction. the room is small as i expected. the bed is hard, like i'm sleeping in a wooden board. the hot water is really hot. i cant adjust the hot water to warm water. the internet only working at the lobby. althought the staff is nice and i can keep my luggage for free before check in and after check out.
Report this review
Ho Y. Couples Australia, November 1, 2013
Acesite Knutsford Hotel
2.7
Terrible experience. The room wasn't clean and too small.
Report this review
Cho C. Couples Hong Kong, October 31, 2013
good

location, service
6.3
Report this review
Juin Q. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Not recommended

Staff are friendly and helpful, room cleanliness is acceptable
5
Renovation was going on during the stay so it was messy and a little bit noisy.
Report this review
Margaret R. Families with older children Germany, October 25, 2013
For the price and location worth to stay

good location, air con temperature adjustable, room relatively clean
6.3
There was renovation in the house during our stay, so was a bit noisy during day time, but night time was quite quiet. Wi Fi wasn't available in the room as mentioned when booking. Room was small and simple but In general, a good place to stay for the price we paid.
Report this review
Ho Y. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
Absolutely bad experience

Convenience location
2.7
Worse hotel I ever stayed!!! Unprofessional service, they should not called themselves as Hotel, maybe a motel is a better classification for them. Towels are torn and bed sheet are dirty with stain. Room is too small to fit two people and can't even open up the suitcase. If I am going to HK again I will not choose this hotel again or I will not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Catherine V. Business travelers Belgium, October 23, 2013
good budget hotel

clean - good location - friendly staff
7.3
Good and comfortable, rooms are very small but practical. But wifi was only working in the lobby and the swimming pool was closed (winter time anyway).
Report this review
Cheng B. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 23, 2013
Relax at reasonable price

Convenient, reasonable price and clean
7.7
The room size is okay and clean. It is very easy to travel anywhere from Hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 661 - 670 of 1803 reviews Next page
Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - K4 Airport Express Shuttle BusAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Floor PlansAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02