or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
3095 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3095)
Sort by:
Wanling C. Couples China, November 27, 2012
it was ok.

excellent location, near airport transfer
6.7
room was clean but too small for it's price. there were many hotels in the vincinity and i definitely think that for the price for a double bed room, you can do better at standford hotel or kimberly hotel that are very nearby. there are almost no facilities in this hotel but it is clean and safe.
Natalie F. Couples United Kingdom, November 27, 2012
Very nice hotel and service

Bathroom, bed, pool and staff
9.3
After travelling through China this hotel was amazing. Very clean, nice bathroom, location and staff.
Austin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2012
small room and bad location

no selling point
3.7
very small room, we don't like the hotel after all
Evian J. Business travelers Taiwan, November 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Small but everything in the room
7.7
Second time to stay at the hotel. Worth value. Will stay again if the price is reasonable.
Ka M. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 22, 2012
位置優越但客房空間較小

很乾淨
6.7
服務員很有禮貌 位置優越但客房空間較小 This is a good hotel, which is very clearly and service is very good. but there is no any pick up service, or suttle bus. i should like this hotel, and the price is so good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This is a good hotel, which is very clearly and service is very good. but there is no any pick up service, or suttle bus. i should like this hotel, and the price is so good
Jun W. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2012
Nice small hotel with all basic amenities

near shopping area, clean
8.3
hotel is up a very steep hill. however, it is a nice small hotel that has all the necessary amenities we needed. rooms are clean and the shower water pressure was strong & hot (a must for winter!). bed was a little hard though.
Shopping Tip: Temple Street is walking distance from the hotel, so is Ladies Market. The hotel is very accessible to both prominant MTR Stations - Jordan & Tsim Sha Tsui.
Bonnie C. Business travelers China, November 21, 2012
cozy set up

cozy with good location but too small
8
it's located in a central area which is convenient for a business traveler going here and there, as well as excellent for shopping. However, the area of living room is more or less as the area of bathroom. The bed is small that is not good for sleeping. The bathroom is well set up which is tidy and clean, and the wet and dry function areas are seperated in good order. Generally, it's worthy of staying cuz the price is quite reasonalble.
Shopping Tip: The hotel located in TsimShachui which is quite close to Harbor City, a complehensive shopping mall with high ranges brands that can be shopped for couples of days.
Lok W. Couples China, November 21, 2012
small room and no wifi

location
4.3
have to walk uphill, not recommend for older people, room is very small and you have to pay $500 deposit to get oonnection to internet and it is complicated
Patrick S. Solo travelers Philippines, November 20, 2012
Great location albeit small rooms

Location
8
this is the second time that i booked at this hotel. this time, the service was much faster. our room was ready earlier than the check-in time. we were asked for a cash deposit this time, but it was pretty fair. the room was small, but this is expected of a hong kong hotel, especially with the rate of acesite knutsford. but the location more than compensates for it. the bed was a bit hard for my taste. i had some butt aches the first night, but it got better on the second night. there's a small pool by the lobby and there's a business center with wifi. the elevator functions well and the people/staff are nicer this time around. my room though had a problematic light switch and i had to ask them to assist me with the lights for both nights. but the service was very quick. communication barrier is to be expected. but they will try their best to assist. the hotel also lends guests an adapter just in case your gadgets use a different plug. room was pretty clean and comfy. they changed the towels everyday, as well as the toiletries. rain shower, ac and bathroom heater worked perfectly fine.
Shopping Tip: It's very close to all the places you need to go to in TST. It's a stone's throw away from the Knutsford Terrace and from Miramar Mall. It's within walking distance from Granville Road, MTR, Nathan Road, Harbour City, Silvercord, etc. There's also a Wellcome Supermarket nearby that sells stuff cheaper than your usual convenience store.
Patrick S. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2012
Great location, reasonably priced

Location
8
Location is good, the Knutsford hill is a climb but it was ok. On getting a taxi to the Airport Express, you can either hail a cab from Kimberley Road and ask them to take you up the hill first in order to get your luggage, or you can bring your things down the hill with you and hail a cab on Kimberley Road.
Nightlife Tip: Close to Knutsford Terrace, which is packed with restaurants that close late at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01