or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
3381 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3381)
Sort by:
Yee C. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2013
Newly renovated rooms

Near to MRT and restaurants
7.3
Cheng B. Couples Hong Kong, March 5, 2013
Hotel locates near Shopping n Eating centres

Clean, price reasonable
5.7
Boris L. Business travelers Israel, March 4, 2013
it`s ok

it`s just 2 stars
4.7
bed it`s hard and i`ve slept just so so also have a smell
Rudolph T. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2013
It's great. very affordable.

clean, affordable, easy access to transportation
9
Its my second stay at this hotel and I will definitely come back and stay here if I have the chance. They have very friendly staff. Hotel Room and bathroom are clean and spacey
Aydin K. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2013
Small, clean, great location but bed too small.

Location
6.7
other than my head and feet being pushed against the wall in bed, i have no other complaints. love the location and the reasonable rates.
Ng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Great location but small room

Location
4.7
the hotel is in great location but the room is too small. the hotel conditions is horible and it is defer with picture what i have seem in the website. no wifi in the room. it is a budget hotel and i won't stay in this hotel again.
Jirapong T. Couples Thailand, March 2, 2013
Small room but clean.

Good location, small room but clean.
5.3
Good location, small room but clean hotel. This is a very good location hotel, easy to find the restaurant. In summary, I'm satisfy while stay here.
Kewei C. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2013
Clean but small rooms

Clean, quiet corner of a busy street, nearby amenities
8
the hotel is located up a hill. although in the bustling tsim sha tsui, the hotel is in a quiet corner, and we can hardly hear the crowd. the rooms a better soundproofed then the other hostels. rooms and toilets are clean. however, beds are really hard, and the staff speaks limited english.
Brian J. Solo travelers Canada, February 28, 2013
Terrible location

Price is cheap
3.7
I arrived at the Airport and Expree \train to Koloon Station,seven taxi drivers did not know the holel or location and refused to take me.I was gratefull that a youg girl wrote the name and location in Chinese.The hotel has a racket where if they call a cab for you the charge is 200 HK Dollers to the terminal.I walked down the hill ant paid 37 HK Dollars for the taxi.The hotel is on a terrible hill and bad location
Foong Y. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2013
Clean hotel room and no sound interference.

Provide internet WIFI access
6
Great place and walking distance to major shopping centers in Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08