Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 4123 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4123 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

rachel M.
Hong Kong
April 19, 2016
good
goodd

Kian L.
Malaysia
April 16, 2016
Location
All the rest are satisfactory.. Except the location to the MTR station is of some distance & the path to the hotel is hilly.. Not so convenient for traveler with heavy or bulky luggage.

CHIN C.
Hong Kong
April 14, 2016
Good
Good

WE Y.
Singapore
April 11, 2016
small room but good location
cheapest in TST.

WE Y.
Singapore
April 11, 2016
cheapest in TST
room very small, comparable to Tokyo.

Hisashi S.
Japan
April 11, 2016
Small and tidy hotel
The hotel locates in the middle of TST where you can enjoy the dining and shopping through night. There is also a bar street near the hotel.

Thomas C.
China
April 11, 2016
Nice Hotel
Got the standard single for 3 nights and everything was good. The location of the hotel on top of the hill will be a problem if you got big and heavy luggage, other than that you can find anything you want, food, convenient store, restaurants, bar nearby and the subway only few minutes walk. The room was small but well designed and the light and mirrors made it felt bigger. But if your taller than 1.8m. better stay somewhere else. The room clean and towel change everyday. For the price you pay, no complaints!

Franklin W.
Canada
April 11, 2016
absolute value for money
good location good price acceptable conditions

boris L.
Israel
April 10, 2016
value for the money
excellent hotel for one night stay. value for you wallet but don`t expect any special from this place

Ilona D.
China
April 09, 2016
Simple but comfortable
Good value for money if you pay up to 40 euro's a night. The swimming pool was closed, reception informed it might be opened next month (seasonal closure I guess). My room was good but I found hairs of previous guests in the bed and bathroom. I would come back when I can find a good deal and after I checked the swimming pool is open.