My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2827 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2827)
Sort by:
Cheng B. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 22, 2014
Good place for travelling

convenient, reasonable price n service
6.3
Very near the centre of Kowloon n easy to get diff means of transport to travel all over HK
Amit V. Solo travelers India, January 21, 2014
satisfactory

cleaniness, peacefull,
8.7
satisfactory stay no problem will recommend to other fellow travelers.
Pai H. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2014
hotel up on a slope not suitable for elderly

cleanliness, portable wifi, friendly staff
7.3
without warmer in the room cold in the room during winter. staff was able to speak well mandarin and makes communication easier
Haniza M. Groups Malaysia, January 17, 2014
Fine

Clean, helpful
7.7
Ok..small size room but there was no internet access in the room as the line is too weak
Aicythel L. Business travelers Philippines, January 17, 2014
nice

near to the business locations and easily accessible.
7.7
Will get back to this hotel again. the hotel is clean and nice. the food is the best.
Jacky F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2014
Had a good nite stay with decent and clean room

Definitely have to be first, the value for money, second, the easy access location, third, my room is quite clean even though small in size but equipped with clean bathroom and toilet.
8
When I was searching for this hotel, I had quite a hard time to locate the exact place of this hotel. Since I am well literate in Chinese words and well verse in HK cantonese, I managed to find the hotel eventually after asking locals along the way. But later I find the hotel is very convenient for me to access to any places in HK with public transport such as MTR and the free shuttle bus to MTR Kowloon for Airport Express Train. The room I got is Room 501, it's clean and comfortable for me. I am 179cm in height, I think if you are taller than 182cm, you better request for double room. Reception were attentive and helpful, but if you are not speaking Cantonese like I do, you might face a bit of communication barrier but not certainly will face though. As a conclusion, I had a good night rest in this hotel and happy with the convenience of easy access and location.
Jittra P. Business travelers Thailand, January 16, 2014
Hotel is close to shopping areas and comfortable

Hotel is close to shopping areas and comfortable room
6
Hotel is close to shopping areas and comfortable room and clean room but small room
Gary E. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 15, 2014
Mostly adequate; convenient quiet location

A nice fairly quiet location; Most things worked or were promptly put right; Room servicing quite good standard.
6
For the price range in Hong Kong, the Knutsford was quite satisfactory without being more than that. Its a basic services hotel - no food service or laundry service. Most things worked. The ingress of cigarette smoke (smell) was, at times, very annoying.
Neel S. Families with older children New Zealand, January 13, 2014
Nice location, friendly staff, fast internet

Internet, Location, cleanliness
8
We along with teenage childrens stayed here for 5 nights in 2 rooms, Rooms are small and congested but clean . Great city location in TST and all good restaurants are very closeby. We needed room to sleep after hectic day. Overall value for money
Federico G. Solo travelers Italy, January 13, 2014
perfect

bathroom and good price
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08