or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
3378 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3378)
Sort by:
Tzu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 7, 2013
nice location and good price

very high cp value
6.7
i found this hotel on agoda just before i was about to go to chungking mansion to find a cheap accommodation hopelessly. the price is so attractive that i suspect it was a website bug or sth cuz it costs me almost the same as those ichy small hotels. this is a standard 'hotel' with all the toiletries and slippers and wifi provided, and the space is relatively large compared with most hk hotels! very very high cp value. the only drawback is that there are lots of bars on that street and the ar conditioning system smells like on of those bars, to avoid so just turn off the ac.
Hotel Feature Tip: wifi available @ 5F
Quang D. Couples Australia, February 5, 2013
good location decent room

close to shops, good location
6.7
i enjoyed my stay here , room was good and clean , shopping centre was close by.customer service staff were really friendly and helpful. price was fairly decent, will come back and stay
Hairil D. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2013
A good place to chill after a long day of shopping

We had an acceptable space
9.7
Overall, we love this place. The room size is big compare to other hotels we stayed. A small pool at level 5. Toilet is just right. Accessible for good food, places to chill and shopping around the area. We will definitely stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Transport to other area is so convenient.
Ronald M. Couples Canada, February 4, 2013
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Location, cleanliness,great room,WIFI worked, no problems
10
We enjoyed staying there,new towels everyday,clean room, not as small as others said it would be, bed was comfortable except in the middle where the 2 twin beds were pushed together, the room was in great condition (room 704), no problems at all with this hotel. Sorry I read some of the other negative comments about this hotel as I felt a bit aprehensive after booking it and before we got there. Everything about this hotel was good and glad we stayed there.
Travel tip: As another said, it was best to take the escalator up half way down Kimberley Road and walk beside the many restaurants to get to the hotel, although I didn't find the hill that bad on Observatory Road.
Maximo C. Families with young children Spain, February 4, 2013
Great hotel i recomend to every body

best features
9.7
We had a great time in the hotel the staff was very nice The rooms are bit small but to stay in honk kong for this price i think is ok If i go to honk kong again i will stay there
Shopping Tip: The pub down of the hotel is very good
Wai L. Groups Hong Kong, February 3, 2013
The hotel was quite good

The price was good
7
i booked the hotel from agoda. they upgraded me to the executive room freely. i was happy about that. the room was big, and everything was better than my expectation.
Steffen D. Solo travelers Germany, February 3, 2013
Great location, friendly staff

Good location if you want to explore Kowloon / TST
6.3
i stayed 3 nights in this hotel. i'd picked it because it seemed to be one of the better ones in this price category and because they offered a pool. unfortunately the pool was closed because of contruction and there was also another contruction side nearby which made a lot of noice during the day. however, since you usually spend your days/nights exploring the city it's a decent place to sleep for a feed nights if you're on a budget. internet worked fine. rooms are small compared to european/american standards but normal for this area of hk. it's a decent place for a single traveler or maybe also a couple if you're on a tight budget (backpacker...) or just want to save some money which you then can invest into recreatiional activities of which hong kong definitely has a lot in the offing.
Stephen B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2013
Great location, decent sized rooms

The location, quiet dead end street
9
This place is easy to get to using the airport express train, plus the free shuttle bus from Kowloon station, pickup and drop off is a two minute walk to the hotel , one elevator to the lobby on the 5th floor was never busy, rooms are decent but walls are thin , the staff was very good
Restaurant Tip: Too many restaurants , pick a few from reviews and go , you'll never see all of them
Liam Y. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
clean room but hard bed

great location. a stone away from everything
6.3
The hotel is located up a steep little hill. The rooms are clean but the bed is not comfortable. The location of the hotel is perfect as just round the corner you will find food, shopping and mtr.
Michael C. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
It's on a hill!

Next to knutsford
6.7
Clean hotel with little rooms per floor. Knutsford is on the further end of TST but it has a nice feel to it cuz of all the slopes which soon lose their appeal after going up and down the upteen time. No wifi in the rooms.
Nightlife Tip: There's a building with pool and club SOSO. Avoid the shisha, it's rather weak.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05