Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 4014 reviews

1793 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4014)
Sort by:
Joanne C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 1, 2016
Simple hotel in TST
4
Simple hotel. If u just need a bed, this is sufficient. At TST exit towards Mira mall. Pass thru knutsford terrace n up the slope.
Report this review
Charles H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2016
Great value and nice room
6.3
This hotel offered a great value for a 2 night stay. The room was efficient and functional despite being a bit small. Bed was short and would require anyone taller than 5'10 to bend their legs to sleep. Bathroom was clean and modern. Shower had good water pressure and temperature control. Rooms a/c worked well. Hotel is near a good selection of restaurants and convenience stores. Location is not far from metro stop, however if you have heavy or large luggage, I would recommend a taxi rather than attempting to walk. There are hills, steps, and road crossings to reach the hotel. I can definitely recommend this hotel for solo or business travelers and would return if I visit HK again.
Report this review
Miki C. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 21, 2016
Value for money
5.7
Value for money
Report this review
Tung M. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 19, 2016
OK
4
OK
Report this review
Roderick W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2016
Average Hotel
2.7
The rooms were nice, neat and classy. It was very comfortable despite the single room being small. As for the location, it wasn't that bad. Just a 10 minutes walk to the closest MTR Line (Jordan Station). The staff were pretty average, seemed a little unapproachable to me. The swimming pool was closed for maintenance works. Slight overpriced for a night's stay.
Report this review
Chin S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 13, 2016
Good
4.3
Good
Report this review
Kian N. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2016
Location
4
All the rest are satisfactory.. Except the location to the MTR station is of some distance & the path to the hotel is hilly.. Not so convenient for traveler with heavy or bulky luggage.
Report this review
Franklin W. Business travelers Canada, April 8, 2016
absolute value for money
4.3
good location good price acceptable conditions
Report this review
Thomas C. Solo travelers China, April 8, 2016
Nice Hotel
5.3
Got the standard single for 3 nights and everything was good. The location of the hotel on top of the hill will be a problem if you got big and heavy luggage, other than that you can find anything you want, food, convenient store, restaurants, bar nearby and the subway only few minutes walk. The room was small but well designed and the light and mirrors made it felt bigger. But if your taller than 1.8m. better stay somewhere else. The room clean and towel change everyday. For the price you pay, no complaints!
Report this review
Ilona D. Solo travelers China, April 8, 2016
Simple but comfortable
4.3
Good value for money if you pay up to 40 euro's a night. The swimming pool was closed, reception informed it might be opened next month (seasonal closure I guess). My room was good but I found hairs of previous guests in the bed and bathroom. I would come back when I can find a good deal and after I checked the swimming pool is open.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1793 reviews Next page
Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - K4 Airport Express Shuttle BusAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Floor PlansAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06