or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
3473 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3473)
Sort by:
David A. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 24, 2015
Deposit required - two weeks on a card!

Room was functional and clean. Bathroom compact and quite modern, large wardrobe fro clothes
4.3
Despite a prepaid room, they demanded a HK$500 deposit, before I could get in to the room. This would take two weeks (according to the manager) for the bank to release the funds from my card - a ridiculous amount of money for one night in a single room, which had no minibar etc..not even any bottled water in the room. The room was very basic with a hard bed. Bathroom was compact but clean and quite modern. Reasonably close to TST in Hong Kong, it is nevertheless quite a haul up a steep hill - which might provide difficulties for those less active. surrounded by bars, it was quite noisy until late in the night/morning. Staff was unhelpful and inflexible.
Boris L. Business travelers Israel, January 21, 2015
good place for the badget travel

locations is great, rooms small
7
i stay there already a few times, reason is the value for money and great location , in center of tsim sha tsui area
Wai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2015
Good Location

Good Location with cheap price
7.7
Lok M. Couples Hong Kong, January 19, 2015
Budget hotel

location, clean room, value for money
6.7
King H. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2015
not worth staying

good location
3.3
Not even a bottle of plain water in the room. Will never rtn. For stay.
Amin A. Business travelers Canada, January 10, 2015
Strange hotel, with tiny rooms!

Cheap!
5
Nothing special to enjoy in the hotel. It is just good for economical stay in Hong Kong! Spend your time in the city and just come back for sleep. I strongly recommend tall individuals to avoid the hotel since beds are very short!
Agostino F. Couples Albania, January 10, 2015
staff and attention very standard.

location.
3.7
I was accused of staining bed sheets and got an extra cost for laundry of$150.
Yuvan S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2015
Very small room with reasonable price

Price, clean, staff
6.3
The room are really small and no WiFi in the room as stated in the Agoda page (WiFi only available in P floor). Moreover, I felt that the hotel is a bit far from MTR (Tsim Sha Tsui) and the sloppy road to the hotel made even worse everytime we came back to hotel. This make us a bit lazy to go out anywhere....
Nga L. Couples China, January 4, 2015
A 3-stars hotel in good value

1)Good value for money 2) Good location with lots to eat and shop, Room is well clean
8.3
I had a nice stay in the hotel for the birthday of my wife. The hotel is in a good location where you got lots to eat and shop. (local and multicultural foods are around the hotel area.Ie: Korean food, Chinese, western bars and grills etc) Although, the hotel is a bit far from the metro station (6-7 minutes walk) Room is clean and tidy, with good value for money. (it was just 480HKD, all including tax, on a Saturday night!) Rooms are newly decorated, you can still smell the paint. but, a very little part, on one of the walls seems not total finished with the re-decoration work. (the texture and color of the wood, on that part looks different from other parts of the wall. It looks interesting, but, of course that doesn't affect our overall staying experience!) Surprising,a small swimming pool is available for such a small 3-star hotel in such pricing! (but, i mean a really small swimming pool that could accommodate 1-2 persons a a time) I would strongly recommend this hotel
Shang Y. Couples Taiwan, January 3, 2015
Cheap and cozy

Cheap, clean, safe
6
Even the location is a bit far from subway exit, but we discover many good restaurant and baker on kimbery rd instead. Room is clean and the neighborhood is much safer compare with other building in Tsim Sha Tsui area. Wifi is only available at lobby, which is a bit inconvenient. Service is good enough for 3-star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06