or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
3517 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3517)
Sort by:
Paulo W. Business travelers Brazil, February 24, 2015
location, friendly staff

Location, Location, Staff
5.3
The location is great: in the heart of Kowloon, TST, surrounded by restaurants, all sort of shoppings and convenience stores. The MTR station is just a short walk away. The hotel, however, offers very limited services: internet only available in the reception floor or business room. The rooms are very small and the beds are small. I'm just 1.7m tall and I could almost not completely stretch myself. If you're taller then 1.7m, pls do not try this hotel.
We K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 14, 2015
cheapest decent hotel in TST

price , that's it.
6
Just a room to sleep. Walls are thin, can heard the room next was couple making noise at late night.
Graeme B. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2015
Ace is Ace

Location, Price, Clean
8
Very efficient and smooth as always - most times if I can I stay here. Rarely do other hotels match the price, location, and cleanliness.
Yoong C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 12, 2015
Central location on a hilltop

Central location, value for money, no fuss, no frills
7.7
Excellent stay
Sin L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 8, 2015
climb hill b4 reach hotel. No hairdryer n heating

the receptionists were helpful.
4.3
Recommend to those who are strong n travel light. If you plan to departure via Airport Express Train Kowloon Station, no taxi is willing to pick up you at the hotel due to short distance. You need to walk down the hill with luggage.
Lucias K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 8, 2015
Lesser hotel

Quiet place, but not really considered a hotel
4
For the name it states, I don't really consider it a hotel. It's more a hostel to be considered as a hotel. Wouldn't go back if I was looking for a hotel type.
Matyas M. Solo travelers Hungary, February 3, 2015
Elegant

Elegant room, helpful staff, good location
8.7
Yik H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2015
Good Place for living

1) good place 2) comfortable bed 3) new decoration
8
Everything is good but no wifi
Kai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2015
value for money

location. value. cleanliness
8
Good
Lee C. Business travelers China, January 31, 2015
Horrible hotel,yes indeed
2.3
It is horrible hotel, service is bad, the front desk people is part time unprofessional employee. No room needs to wait until 1500.... no even check whether there is any available rooms. No help to customers at all. Swim pool closed down... Hotel doesn't want to share wifi password...they do provide wifi but they do not want to share the password..asked you to give your phone and computer so they can key in password...how professional this hotel? Finally this is the most small room I have in my life. I will never stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04