or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
3312 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3312)
Sort by:
Maice K. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 22, 2014
Good location

Good location, quiet, convenient
6.7
Pretty good so far
Magali M. Solo travelers Mauritius, November 21, 2014
SMALL bed, no wifi in room, checkout 12:59 latest

price, pool,toilets
4.7
No wifi in room, latest checkout 12:59 or they keep 100hkd of your deposit. You can hear all the corridor noises. Head and feet touching the borders of the bed, had to sleep in diagonal. I was in a single room, no water inside, no coffee, only tea.to watch tv, sit on stool without backrest in the bathroom.
Juvilyn C. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2014
Affordable and Good location

Reasonable price, clean, praceful
8
Very nice. I am traveler with my fiancé and so far this is the best and reasonable hotel that we ever had. Great job! We will surely come back here. Keep it up!!!
Xia L. Solo travelers China, November 19, 2014
Clean and convenient

Clean, Cheap and convenient
8
It is large enough for a solo traveler. It is clean and quiet.
Brian B. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2014
HK KNUTS

Staff. Location. Nearby Restaurant-Viet House
8
Very good
Julius G. Families with older children Philippines, November 17, 2014
Given the price, it is a decent place to stay.

Cheap, location and serenity.
5
We had a bad experience. During our last day, the Room Service staff did not provide floor towel and yet upon check-out we confronted of the missing towel. Anyway, it was settled and our deposit was returned.
Marguerite W. Couples Canada, November 15, 2014
Basic clean hotel in very convenient location

proximity to metro, AC worked very well , recently renovated bathroom
8.3
This small hotel is located very conveniently to the Metro, just several blocks away. We travelled all over Kowloon and Hong Kong Island using public transit so we were very happy with the location. The Hotel was clean, well lit, and very quiet at night. We had a kettle to make tea or coffee and a mini Refrigerator, a business center, lobby with free WiFi and a small clean swimming pool. Money exchange, restaurants, supermarkets are all just 5 -10 min walk. The steep hill was not a disadvantage for us my hubby is 72 and managed very well! Staff were very accommodating and helpful. If u return to airport from hotel get them to book for u the rate is only $200 HK and no extra fee for baggage. We would stay here again.
Luis M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2014
Value for money...

Price, Clean, Price
7
Very simple and clean. Worth it if your on a budget. Internet only in lobby area.
Mark C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2014
clean safe convenient

clean safe convenient
6
hotel room was a bit small, however centrally located with plenty of shopping around, plenty of food nearby
Ma R. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 4, 2014
So far so good

Price, area, quiet
8
希望可以late check out and smoking at the room, no wifi at room floor

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06