or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
739 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.5
Business travelers (739)
Sort by:
Ma R. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 4, 2014
So far so good

Price, area, quiet
8
希望可以late check out and smoking at the room, no wifi at room floor
Peter J. Business travelers South Africa, November 1, 2014
My experience at the Knutsford Hotel

It was the cheapest we could find.
3.7
The rooms are tiny. No place to put your half unpacked suitcase. No restaurant. No scale to weigh luggage. Asked if they could call a taxi to Kowloon Station, not possible. Wifi only on tiny office floor. Office staff not particularly friendly. Otherwise fine.
Debby S. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 31, 2014
Small room, low price.

Small room, low price.
7.7
The room I stayed at got no internet connection. Checked with the staff and found out there are some rooms got no internet connection either.
Yiok C. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2014
like to Observatory View of the City

close promixity to eatery / restaurants, walking distance to MTR and friendly staff
6.3
comfortable, toilet clean, nice bed
Leo C. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 28, 2014
Nothing much but locations

locations, locations and also locations
7
Amit M. Business travelers India, October 28, 2014
Value for money but inconvenient location

Quick check-in, decent room size and value for money
8.3
Annette K. Business travelers Netherlands, October 27, 2014
noisy with crappy service

location
4.3
noisy (television noises from other rooms during the night, nice Chinese spitting noises), and a receptionist who argued about my booking (I stayed 2 nights and she wanted me to change rooms the 2nd night). In the end I could stay in the same room, and she admitted her fault, but all together rather annoying.
Sanjaya K. Business travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
Not good
2.3
Not good !
Sohel S. Business travelers India, October 20, 2014
Value for money

Clanliness, Location, and quick check in /out.
5.7
Since this was the cheapest 3star I could find on Agoda I dint had much expectation, review on my 5 days stay at this hotel Good: Clean room, Good AC, nice bathroom though small like you can stand n turn only but get the needed things done, check in out was a breeze. Location is around 10mins walk to MTR station and near market. Not so good: Bed space is good enough for max 5'10 ft height.. if your are over 5'11 you would need to bend legs to fit in.. this was my biggest prob here since im 5'8 n had jus 2 inches to hit the wall. if you have over 3 bags your room space is almost full.. as it says 9sqmtr. im from Dubai, we have bigger rooms so this kind of pigeon hole experience was new, but price I paid kind of compensates to keep me calm atleast. Don't think of getting late for check out over 12pm. Exact at 12pm I had a security guard standing at my door to remind its 12 n I must check out now and in next 15mins had 2 calls to proceed for check out.. so any hopeful of getting 15 - 20 mins over 12pm, its not that easy and I would avoid that here. Cleanliness and location was important to me which was pretty much addressed. Thus I would rate this hotel just around average.
Vicky W. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 17, 2014
A room to stay overnight

Location, TST, Centre
7.7
No dining provided by hotel. No problem. A room for sleep in HK is very valuable!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02