or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (94)
Sort by:
Jason M. Families with young children United States of America, October 26, 2014
Small boutique hotel

location
5.3
gidd overall but the hotel size is very small . It had great location. Bathroom had great water pressure and hot water, nice toiletries .
Lin Z. Families with young children Singapore, October 18, 2014
value for money

Food, Shopping, Parks
7.3
room bigger than expected, but bed really hard. Staff is friendly and well for the price pay, value for money
Qiu J. Families with young children Australia, July 30, 2014
Very Nice

Service, Room Comfort, Swimming Pool
10
Customer service was very good. Room was very clean and comfortable. Swimming pool is also very good and clean. Quiet and convenient for everything. Great experience and thanks!
Nitin M. Families with young children India, July 15, 2014
Good but cheap stay in Hongkong

Location, Access to TST, Nearby shopping areas
7
It was a short one day trip, the receptionist was friendly and let me extend my checkout time by an hour. They even helped me in getting directions to the airport via bus, taxi and MTR. Overall its a worthy hotel
Simon T. Families with young children New Zealand, April 17, 2014
Great location. tiny rooms but clean. good value

location. cleanliness. nice bars for food and drinks downstairs
8
No wifi in rooms but good and free by pool and reception. Staff helpful. They organised a discounted taxi to airport (200 hkd). Smokers can also use an area by the pool so no need to exit hotel. The bars downstairs are all one business and the staff are great and speak good english. The food is also pretty good. Happy hours 4 til 9pm. The location is great although the hill is short but steep so no good if you have a disability. I would stay again.
Chanunpak B. Families with young children Thailand, January 21, 2014
good place

clean location cost
8
Kelvin A. Families with young children Australia, January 11, 2014
A good budget priced hotel. You get what you pay

Location, simplicity, price
6.3
Our stay was short but the hotel was perfectly adequate for our two night stay.
Pornpimon C. Families with young children Thailand, December 11, 2013
Single traveller is good

Price, location, staff
6
This hotel in not complete during at that time, then we got uncomfort sometime.
Chye S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Fun, good value for money.

Cleanliness, good location, friendly staff.
9.3
A very satisfying stay. Walking up the slop to reach the hotel everyday is somewhat tiring. Anyway, we are fortunate to experience nice weather. So, it compensated our tiredness. Newly renovated rooms are nice and clean.
Marjono C. Families with young children Indonesia, September 11, 2013
the budget hotel

budget, and location
7.7
the hotel is enough good, no too crowded, good for budget traveler

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06